eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel

348 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Bad Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Jordan Antall rom: 389

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 2044 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (2044)
Sorter etter:
Jy S. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 23. november 2014
Good location and value for money

good location, room comfort and value for money
9
Good location and clean hotel. Air conditional need to do service because not cold.
Jy S. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 23. november 2014
Good location and value for money

good location, room comfort and value for money
8
Air conditional need to service already, not cold at all. Room clean and good location.
Sumalee P. Familie med store barn Thailand, 21. november 2014
will come again

location price service
4
everythings ok.
Evelyn H. Reiste alene Singapore, 21. november 2014
Novotel good stay

Location, Room Size, Clean
9
Good
Willy W. Familie med store barn Singapore, 19. november 2014
Beware of Hidden Costs

Location
7,7
Novotel Nathan is slightly cheaper than its neighbouring hotels but ridden with hidden costs. Room Wifi is NOT FREE. I was charged 220 HKD for watching some old Hong Kong movies without knowledge. THere were no warning it is a paid channel and I got a shock when I check out
Kitti K. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 17. november 2014
average

good location
6,7
Koh M. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 15. november 2014
OVERALL IS V.GOOD

OVERALL IS GOOD
6
OVERALL IS GOOD.
Chariya X. Par Thailand, 15. november 2014
Great Hotel with Great Location

Staffs, Standard of Hotel, Location
6,7
We stayed at Novotel NathanRoad Kowloon Hotel for 3 days. We liked the hotel as the location was good. Not too far from MTR. The room was clean and the good was great. The front reception was very nice to us. We arrived a few hours earlier than check in time. Our room was not ready. However, we had the need to get in the room for some reason and the front desk reception understood our need. She tried her best to get us a room by locating us in another room for a few hours before leaving to our room. So we were impressed with that. The staffs were friendly. We had a good time staying at the hotel.
Chariya X. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 15. november 2014
Average Hotel

Location, Size of Room, Comfortable
8,3
We stayed at Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel for 5 days. We were there for exhibition so the most important things for us were location of the hotel, size of the room and comfortability of the room. Novotel Nathan Road had them all. We had a great time staying there and we will surely return again.
Dennis C. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 14. november 2014
Conveniently accessible

Convenience, cleaniliness, access to public trannsportation
7,3

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel HongkongNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - LobbyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - LobbyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - BadNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A08