Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel

348 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Barneklubb Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Barneklubb Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Buffet Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Jordan Antall rom: 389

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 2458 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (2458)
Sorter etter:
John G. Par United States of America, 4. februar 2016
Hong Kong trip

Modern room features; evening cocktail scnacks; location on Nathan Raod
10
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Alex C. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 14. januar 2016
Good Location

location cleanliness location
7,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ong S. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 13. januar 2016
nice stay

friendly staff, clean hotel room, nice location for food
7,7
i enjoy my stay over there.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Linda T. Gruppe Singapore, 12. januar 2016
Good location

location / food selection nearby / friendly staff
6,3
Room was okay, clean but abit small. was satisfied with the hotel except the cleaning crew were talking very loudly outside our doors while cleaning other rooms at 7plus am. Was woken up by them and nearly went out to ask them to lower their volume.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Deon N. Par South Africa, 6. januar 2016
Ok stay

Location. Clean. Bed
6,3
We just arrived from Phuket and we were spoiled by the standard in Phuket. Novotel wasn't the best but is good enough for a night or two. Good location in Nathan road.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kia N. Par Singapore, 5. januar 2016
Good but not so much for value.

Housekeeping and room
6
Overall not bad but price wise, its on the high side.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Manaswee U. Småbarnsfamilie Thailand, 5. januar 2016
Good place to stay

Location Food Service
6
Good place, location very good, good food, good service but no wifi
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Alisa C. Par Malaysia, 5. januar 2016
hotel with good service & location

location, service and comfortable bed
7,3
the location is ideal for those who want to explore TST, to Mongkok. Hotel is near to Jordan MTR station. lots of food restaurant nearby. walk a bit further for more reasonable price food. room and toilet was clean, bed was comfortable service was good. price a bit on the high side though for a hotel in Jordan.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Manaswee U. Familie med store barn Thailand, 4. januar 2016
Good place to stay

Location Food Service
7,7
Good place to stay but no wifi, good location, good food and good service
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jumrus E. Småbarnsfamilie Thailand, 3. januar 2016
Clean comfortable

Wifi location comfortable
7,7
Agoda
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel HongkongNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - BarneklubbNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - BarneklubbNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - BuffetNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - LobbyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - LobbyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - BadNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - BadNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C05