Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel

348 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Buffet Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Bad Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Bad Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong
Område Jordan Antall rom: 389

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 2294
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (2294)
Sorter etter:
Joycelyn L. Par Singapore, 27. juli 2015
Good stay

Location, cleanliness, security
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sulyono H. Gruppe Indonesia, 25. juli 2015
Nice location

Nice location, nice room
6,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Vincent T. Par Indonesia, 20. juli 2015
Just Ok

Located near MTR Station, easy to find restaurant and close to shopping malls.
7,7
Room and toilet is a bit old. Bed is not that comfortable.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
David J. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 17. juli 2015
Good location, good hospitality

Location, value for money
8,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sulyono H. Gruppe Indonesia, 17. juli 2015
Nicehotel

Nicehotel,nicelocation
6
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sulyono H. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 17. juli 2015
Nicehotel

Nice hotel, nice location
6
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Angsuda K. Par Thailand, 16. juli 2015
Comfortable

Staff service, Location and Comfortable
9,7
Happy
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wilson C. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 13. juli 2015
Nice stay

The services of the staff, great location, cleanliness
9,3
We booked the executive room, it was the best part of our hk trip, short walk to Jordan MTR, services was great too giving my kid birthday cake and packed breakfast for us before we booked out at 4am
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chuan H. Par Malaysia, 12. juli 2015
Arrange couple into two single bed room

Location,value and clean
4,7
Room very small, I check in at 1-2 pm, they arrange a single bed room for me even thought there is double bed available. Arrange couple into two single bed room , I ask for upgrade they ask me pay double. I won't visit to this hotel again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Edwin C. Reiste alene Singapore, 9. juli 2015
Always back here

Location, comfort, staff
9,3
I always come back here whenever I visit Hong Kong. I must say, it is totally value for money! The location is very convenient with just a 5 minutes walk away from the MTR (train station). The room is a little bit cramp but that's usually how the Hong Kong housing are anyway. The staff are great! They smile at you and they speak relatively good English! They used to have Wifi services only at the lobby and we could only log in for 10 minutes each time, but it seems they have upgraded it to unlimited access to all the rooms so I am very pleased with that service as well. I tried the breakfast at the restaurant since it came with the room, and I was pleased with the taste. I am Asian, and the restaurant did serve a relatively good combination of both Asian and Western dishes. Another plus point is the fact that the hotel is just directly opposite Temple Street (one of the night markets) which also has many restaurants to choose from! I really enjoyed my stay here and would recommend it to any other traveller to Hong Kong!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - LobbyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - MøteromNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - BuffetNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - LobbyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - LobbyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - LobbyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - BadNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - BadNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A05