eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Novotel Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Ngagel 173-175, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60246 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Utsiden av hotellet Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Utsiden av hotellet Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Møterom Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotellet Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotellet Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Svømmebasseng Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Svømmebasseng Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Svømmebasseng Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom
Område Surabaya Center Antall rom: 209
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 1152 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Sted
7,1
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (1152)
Sorter etter:
Daniel S. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 31. januar 2010
Saya Stay di Novotel Surabaya Jan 29-31

Tempatnya Tenang dan Fasilitas kolam renangnya cukup bagus. Room Service bagus dan enak
8,7
Novotel Surabaya sangat baik untuk saya secara overall.Kolam renang yang besar, Kamar yang besar dan rapih. Untuk TV nya harusnya sudah LCD.Untuk di kamar saya 236 saya meletakkan makanan dan ada semut.Seharusnya tidak boleh.Secara Total saya Puas atas pelayanan mulai dari doorman, reception sampai bell boy. Security juga bagus.
Restauranttips: Dekat ke Surabaya Town square dan jajan.Taxi blue bird highly recomended
Duc S. Foretningsreisende Vietnam, 27. august 2014
Nice swimming pool & Relaxation place

Food - Swimming pool - room rate
6,7
Its good to be back in future.
Warren A. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 26. august 2014
Comfort

Environment in the hotel
7
Quite pleasant
Nikolas C. Gruppe Indonesia, 20. august 2014
nice recommended hotel

good facilities, clean, great service
8
Very nice and recommended hotel. Good location too
Nikolas C. Gruppe Indonesia, 20. august 2014
recommended hotel

location, facilities, good service
8
We would stay here again
Nigel C. Par New Zealand, 15. august 2014
The Good and the Bad

Very helpful staff, free shuttle to shopping mall, nice food
6,7
The apartments provide a lot of space but ours was in need of renovation. The staff were very helpful, the grounds are pleasant and the free shuttle to the Grand City Mall very useful. Breakfast was shambolic with insufficient staff and space.
Reza N. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 12. august 2014
value for money

big room, comfort bed, nice pool
7
stay in 1 bedroom apartment, room was very big but furniture looks very tired. Overall price paid is suitable for the room. Will come again
Dicky P. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 26. juli 2014
Nice Hotel, Beautiful garden view

Clean Room, Nice Garden View
7,7
It was nice hotel with friendly staffs. First, I was given room with garden view on the first floor. But when I asked whether it is possible to get room with pool view, they said it is ok with the same price :-). So, it was good service for us.
Budiman N. Reiste alene Indonesia, 14. juli 2014
close to taman bungkul and zoo

good breakfast, fast room service and easy to get taxi
4,7
pleasure, nice design, and large king bed but not comfort, because twin bed make be one king bed.
Dominic F. Småbarnsfamilie Switzerland, 22. juni 2014
Short stay

big room, location, price
6,7

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel SurabayaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - MøteromNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotelletNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotelletNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - SvømmebassengNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - SvømmebassengNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - SvømmebassengNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B07