eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Novotel Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Ngagel 173-175, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60246 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Utsiden av hotellet Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Utsiden av hotellet Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Møterom Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotellet Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotellet Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Svømmebasseng Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Svømmebasseng Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Svømmebasseng Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom
Område Surabaya Center Antall rom: 209
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 1268 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Sted
7,2
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (1268)
Sorter etter:
Daniel S. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 31. januar 2010
Saya Stay di Novotel Surabaya Jan 29-31

Tempatnya Tenang dan Fasilitas kolam renangnya cukup bagus. Room Service bagus dan enak
8,7
Novotel Surabaya sangat baik untuk saya secara overall.Kolam renang yang besar, Kamar yang besar dan rapih. Untuk TV nya harusnya sudah LCD.Untuk di kamar saya 236 saya meletakkan makanan dan ada semut.Seharusnya tidak boleh.Secara Total saya Puas atas pelayanan mulai dari doorman, reception sampai bell boy. Security juga bagus.
Restauranttips: Dekat ke Surabaya Town square dan jajan.Taxi blue bird highly recomended
Ivo V. Småbarnsfamilie Netherlands, 29. januar 2015
clean, but bed is not comfortable

clean,
7
pleasant!
Juanita T. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 25. januar 2015
resort hotel in the middle of city

garden view, bathroom, pool
7,7
It was a pleasant stay at novotel. Service is very good.
Juanita T. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 25. januar 2015
Nice renovated room

buffet, garden, bathroom
8
It was a pleasant stay. I booked few rooms for family wedding and they arrange the room nearby. nice transparent bathroom.
Am. F. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 30. desember 2014
Not Bad

Good pool, park amd facility
6
Not too god, but not bad, i booked room family suite with 2 rooms, unfortunately, below my expectation, Hotel gave an apartment unit to me. with 2 level, 1 room at downstairs, and 1 room upstairs, it was a problem for me, whih i expect side to side room, cos i was traveling with young kids (all under 6 years). The room also lack off support facilities such as fork, spoon, plate ,etc. It's hard to find some place for dine from hotel location.
Niyi A. Par Australia, 27. desember 2014
Nice dinner music, but infrastructure is ageing

Customer service and music
7,7
It was a fairly comfortable stay. My hotel room was in the basement, which was pSt many leaking structures. The hotel is tired and needs a substantial renovation. Dinner was good, especially the mushroom soup and accompanying live music
Ilham S. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 27. desember 2014
Great Location, Beautiful Design but Disorganized

It has very good location, beautiful architecture and superb room conditions & layouts
7,7
It is a pleasant hotel, great facilities but I felt the staffs were a bit disorganized. It was perhaps because the hotel was packed with guests. The breakfast buffet was a nightmare. Lack of authority from the hotel management to take charge on the incoming and outgoing guests. The results: lack of tablewares, not enough glasses, staffs were always unavailable and looked very occupied. Maybe the hotel management needs to add more resources on this department.
Diarna R. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 25. desember 2014
Nice & wonderful hotel

Great swimmingnpool, nice garden and clean
7
It's very nice hotel, but with very expensive rate, because it excludes the breakfast.
Andar S. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 25. desember 2014
Best Possible Hotel Nearby Airport dan City

Room, Location, Comfort
8,7
Hajjah S. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 19. desember 2014
Nice Hotel

Nice Hotel, Great swimming Pool, Widespread of Food
8
The Hotel is nice. Booked 2 rooms and request for connecting room however was told that there's no connecting room. They gave 2 rooms however was far from each other. Swimming Pool was great. The food has a wide range. The dinner buffet was awesome especially from Wed to Fri as they have a BBQ dinner. Overall enjoyed staying the room.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel SurabayaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - MøteromNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotelletNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotelletNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - SvømmebassengNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - SvømmebassengNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - SvømmebassengNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C02