eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Novotel Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Ngagel 173-175, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60246 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Utsiden av hotellet Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Utsiden av hotellet Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Møterom Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotellet Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotellet Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Svømmebasseng Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Svømmebasseng Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Svømmebasseng Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom
Område Surabaya Center Antall rom: 209
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 1289 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhet
7,2
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (1289)
Sorter etter:
Daniel S. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 31. januar 2010
Saya Stay di Novotel Surabaya Jan 29-31

Tempatnya Tenang dan Fasilitas kolam renangnya cukup bagus. Room Service bagus dan enak
8,7
Novotel Surabaya sangat baik untuk saya secara overall.Kolam renang yang besar, Kamar yang besar dan rapih. Untuk TV nya harusnya sudah LCD.Untuk di kamar saya 236 saya meletakkan makanan dan ada semut.Seharusnya tidak boleh.Secara Total saya Puas atas pelayanan mulai dari doorman, reception sampai bell boy. Security juga bagus.
Restauranttips: Dekat ke Surabaya Town square dan jajan.Taxi blue bird highly recomended
Deepak R. Reiste alene Singapore, 22. februar 2015
Pleasant atmosphere

staff, location, food
4
very pleasant and relaxing.
Tim A. Familie med store barn New Zealand, 22. februar 2015
Hotel good, Apartments tired

All the hotel rooms have now been rennovated so are modern and comfortable. The swimming pool and gardens are still great.
7,7
A three day stay at the hotel (2 hotel rooms and 1 x 2 bedroom apartment). The apartments are tired, old and in urgent need of renovation. Décor, fixtures and fittings are well past their best. The renovations have started but it might be 18 months before all the apartments are done. Menus could do with an update. The hotel is clean, modern and the staff, as always, are friendly and helpful.
Prihandy T. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 19. februar 2015
value for money

value for money
6,7
I was stay with 2 kids and they really enjoying the stay.. nice staff, spacious room (i stay at 2 room apt, quite old but all room amenities and room facilities was working well), the food selection was complete despite of its taste. Overall, with rate i got from agoda, it was definetely a value for money.
Lulus P. Reiste alene Indonesia, 11. februar 2015
Nice place

Clean, nice ambience
6,7
Yang K. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 3. februar 2015
Spaces room. Very comfort

Friendly staff, clean room, spaces room
7,3
Very comfortable stay. Breakfast is fine but every day is same! Wifi a bit weak
Rini S. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 31. januar 2015
Satisfied

Clean, Neat and Good location
8
Good
Eko I. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 31. januar 2015
very bad hotel to stay!
2,7
very bad facility. can not use swimming pool, dirty gym and sauna, the wi fi is not working.. very bad hotel to stay!!!
Yoke P. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 30. januar 2015
A relax Place.

Relax, Good Food, Friendly staff.
9
Good.
Ivo V. Småbarnsfamilie Netherlands, 29. januar 2015
clean, but bed is not comfortable

clean,
7
pleasant!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel SurabayaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - MøteromNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotelletNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotelletNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - SvømmebassengNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - SvømmebassengNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - SvømmebassengNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A05