Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Novotel Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Ngagel 173-175, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60246 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotellet Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Møterom Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Dansesal Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Barneklubb Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Spa Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Svømmebasseng Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Utsiden av hotellet Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Utsiden av hotellet Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Utsiden av hotellet Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Svømmebasseng Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Svømmebasseng Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Svømmebasseng Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Svømmebasseng Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Svømmebasseng
Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Svømmebasseng Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Utsiden av hotellet Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Svømmebasseng Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Resepsjon Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Utsiden av hotellet Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Utsiden av hotellet Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Møterom Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotellet Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotellet Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Svømmebasseng
Sted: Surabaya Center Antall rom: 209
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 1072 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Sted
7,1
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (1072)
Daniel S. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 31. januar 2010
Saya Stay di Novotel Surabaya Jan 29-31

Tempatnya Tenang dan Fasilitas kolam renangnya cukup bagus. Room Service bagus dan enak
8,7
Novotel Surabaya sangat baik untuk saya secara overall.Kolam renang yang besar, Kamar yang besar dan rapih. Untuk TV nya harusnya sudah LCD.Untuk di kamar saya 236 saya meletakkan makanan dan ada semut.Seharusnya tidak boleh.Secara Total saya Puas atas pelayanan mulai dari doorman, reception sampai bell boy. Security juga bagus.
Restauranttips: Dekat ke Surabaya Town square dan jajan.Taxi blue bird highly recomended
Sucipto A. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 31. mars 2014
Nice and Pleasant Stay

Large, Clean and Comfortable Room, Nice Garden
8
Purwanta I. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 28. mars 2014
Not good at all

nothing
5
The room is dirty and many equipment were broken. I prefer to pay more but get better room. Be sure I will not stay in Novotel Surabaya. Totally different with others Novotel
Nora H. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 26. mars 2014
excelkent

staff n location n surroundings
7,3
Peter A. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 22. mars 2014
Great breakfast,good price

The best breakfast,best gardens and great staff services
10
We stayed at novotel surabaya many times and always the best service ever we got. So comfortable room,the best breakfast and the staff all very polite and top service. Highly recommended.
Adam L. Foretningsreisende Australia, 18. mars 2014
Short and comfortable

Close to the city, comfortable room and great service
6,3
A short stay for business, traffic can be a bit of a headache in this area, but nice hotel and excellent staff
Peter A. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 16. mars 2014
Best hotel in surabaya

Confortable room,great breakfast,great staff service
10
Like always,the best service from Novotel. Highly recommended. We want to borrow a baby cot it was already waiting even before we get to the room. Best staff service.
Desy P. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 1. mars 2014
Great Hotel

Good, Comfort & awesome
7,7
Muhammad B. Reiste alene Indonesia, 26. februar 2014
one of the best resort

beautifully and fairly ellegance room set up, perfect garden, and awesome landscspe
7,7
i would say that novotel sby one of the best resort i have ever stay. that was the reason why i always choose accor hotels. friendly staff. dining was bit boring, needs more improvement for the detail of the interior at the restaurant, very heavy furniture. food was good. as wel as the lobby need more beautifully set up it kinds like old fashion which is novotel need to replaced with the very new designed. but again, that was lovely staying even one night only, for sure i would come back to novotel sby during my staying at sby and loking forward to see what yhe management should improved especially fir the interior designed.
Ngayan T. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 25. februar 2014
Sweet and caring staffs

1. Friendliness of staff 2.Comfortness of room 3. Spa
8
The hotel staffs are very friendly and caring. When I check-in, the staffs realise it's my birthday during the stay at the hotel. They give me a surprise at the breakfast buffet. The staffs gather to sing birthday song and give me a birthday cake. It's a warm and sweet piece of memory.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel SurabayaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotelletNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - MøteromNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - DansesalNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BarneklubbNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - SpaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - SvømmebassengNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - SvømmebassengNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - SvømmebassengNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - SvømmebassengNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - SvømmebassengNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - SvømmebassengNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - SvømmebassengNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - SvømmebassengNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ResepsjonNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - MøteromNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotelletNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotelletNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - SvømmebassengNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - SvømmebassengNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - SvømmebassengNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C02