Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Novotel Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Ngagel 173-175, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60246

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 1525 anmeldelser

4 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhet
7,2
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (1525)
Sorter etter:
Geir O. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 22. mars 2015
Familietur til Surabaya

svømmebassengene, hotell rommene og fellesområdene
6,7
Oppholdet var bra. Vi leigde 2 standard hotellrom og ein leilighet type 1 soverom. Hotellet var fullbooka så vi fikk ikkje skifte ifrå leilighet til vanlig standard hotellrom, då vi syntes leiligheta ikkje var verdt prisen. Hotellromma er mykje betre standard og sannsynligvis oppussa dei seinare år. Ellers er frukost buffeen litt skuffand i forhold til det du kanskje forventar av eit Novotel. Mykje folk gjer det til ein kamp om frukosten. Men ein kan no site ute iallefall, om eim finn eit ledig bord då sjølvsagt.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Geir O. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 22. mars 2015
Tur til Surabay for to netter

svømmebassengene, standard hotellrommene og felles arealene
7
Skuffa over leiligheta type 1 rom som vi leigde. prøvde å skifte til standard hotellrom men hotellet var fullbooka. Også frukosten er under det ein bør og kan forvente av Novotel. Ein må kjempe om plassen både ute og inne sidan der er så mykje folk.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Geir O. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 22. mars 2015
Tur til Surabaya, 2 netter

svømmebassengene, standard hotellrommene og fellesarealene
6,7
Skuffa over leiligheta type 1 rom som vi leigde. Lenge sidan dei har blitt pussa opp tydeligvis. Prøvde å skifte til standard hotellrom men det gikk ikkje sidan hotellet var fullbooka. Også frukosten var under det ein forventar av eit Novotel. Kjempe om plassen må ein og, sidan der er så mykje folk tilstades.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Daniel S. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 31. januar 2010
Saya Stay di Novotel Surabaya Jan 29-31

Tempatnya Tenang dan Fasilitas kolam renangnya cukup bagus. Room Service bagus dan enak
8,7
Novotel Surabaya sangat baik untuk saya secara overall.Kolam renang yang besar, Kamar yang besar dan rapih. Untuk TV nya harusnya sudah LCD.Untuk di kamar saya 236 saya meletakkan makanan dan ada semut.Seharusnya tidak boleh.Secara Total saya Puas atas pelayanan mulai dari doorman, reception sampai bell boy. Security juga bagus.
Restauranttips: Dekat ke Surabaya Town square dan jajan.Taxi blue bird highly recomended
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Daniel P. Reiste alene United States of America, 29. april 2016
Good accommodations for a good price
5,7
I stayed in a 1 bedroom apartment, which are not as nice as a regular hotel room but gives extra space. Great pool, good breakfast (although a bit expensive). Bring a noise maker if you, because a train goes by every few minutes.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Andrew W. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 27. april 2016
good location
5
Location at city centre. Hotel is good but price is quite expensive.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Andrew W. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 27. april 2016
good location
5
Hotel is located at city centre, greay view from my room. Room also spacious.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Pichayada P. Forretningsreisende Thailand, 16. april 2016
Broken curtain, average shower, 20K for a laundry
4
Same as title
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Matthias A. Familie med store barn Germany, 7. april 2016
Very bad experience
1,3
Beside this hotel runs the train. Every 5 minutes a slow train passes the hotel, sounding a very laud warning horn accompanied by the bells which are turned on when the gates at the road are closing. That is very annoying. The staff is not very friendly and not helpful at all. Location is off the centre. You need Taxi to go to the shopping malls and restaurants. Not very clean and dark. We had a family room. The size was sufficient.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Alan D. Reiste alene Malaysia, 4. april 2016
More than I expected for that price
5,7
Stayed for one night at the King Apartment and for the amount I paid it was excellent value for money. It had a kitchenette, a living/dining room and a separate bedroom. Breakfasts was good and staff very helpful always asking is they could assist. The garden and pool is very well kept and beautiful. The negative would be that the room is in need of an update. Some of the light bulbs in the bed room and bathroom needed to be changed and the towels were a bit tatty. I would suggest taking the normal rooms as the apartment block is rather far away from the reception for check in and check out but it however has it's own lobby that you could use at other times. There is also a railway track that runs just outside the apartment block so that can be annoying to some but was fun for me as I am a trainspotter.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1-4 av 4 anmeldelser
Novotel Surabaya Hotel SurabayaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - SuiteromNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotelletNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - MøteromNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - SvømmebassengNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - SvømmebassengNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BadNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotelletNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - FasiliteterNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - HageNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RekreasjonsfasiliteterNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - MøteromNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - FasiliteterNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotelletNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - MøteromNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotelletNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - SvømmebassengNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - SvømmebassengNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Utsiden av hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A05