eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Novotel Wellington Hotel

133-137 The Terrace, Wellington Central, Wellington, New Zealand (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Inngang Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Resepsjon Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Resepsjon Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Inne i hotellet Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobby Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Inne i hotellet Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Treningsrom Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant
Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Møterom Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Møterom
Område Wellington Central Antall rom: 139

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 141 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhet
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (141)
Sorter etter:
Steve J. Par Australia, 17. april 2015
Novotel Wellington

Location, friendly staff, clean
7
Good location though rooms and facilities themselves are quite ordinary for a so called 4 star hotel.
Jane M. Par New Zealand, 4. april 2015
Handy to everything

Easy to get to and from airport and head north after staying. The breakfast was really nice and up to novatel standards and it was quiet
10
Great
Florence F. Par United States of America, 3. april 2015
repeat customer

clean, comfortable, nice view
6,7
Very good
Stan B. Par New Zealand, 2. april 2015
Relaxing

Efficient staff, friendly staff, Cleanliness
10
Very enjoyable even if it was only for one night
Jenny H. Par New Zealand, 15. mars 2015
lovely experience

This hotel was clean, modern, comfortable and in a perfect location. Thank you very much.
10
Fabulous stay. Will definitely be back and would recommend to others.
Peter M. Reiste alene Australia, 23. februar 2015
My Stay

staff
9,3
Fanatastic
Robin T. Småbarnsfamilie New Zealand, 22. februar 2015
dropping my daughter to Victoria

nice sheets and comfortable bed
9,7
All good and very central
Trevor L. Par New Zealand, 15. februar 2015
A Novotel Weekend

The food was great, meticulous attention to detail, staff ever-helpful
8
Very enjoyable and relaxing
Rebekah C. Par New Zealand, 8. februar 2015
sleepless and hungry in wellington

the staff where very nice we cant think of another two
5,7
On arrival to the hotel we met the front staff who where very helpfull and informative.we got to our room and it was very small and the promised harbour views was just a view of a building,we tried to sleep the first night and the bed was so uncomfortable we only got a few hours sleep each night we stayed and upon waking up we had a lot of pain in our backs it was like there had been 5 sumo wrestlers sleeping in the bed everyday for a year before we got to sleep in it. The mattress was very lumpy it was not up to standard especially for the price we paid for the room ($750.00) for 3 nights.we did try breakfast once all the hot food was cold soggy and tasteless except for the saugages tasted like they where gone off plus the coffee tasted like dirty dish water and the bread for the toast was hard.we will not be staying here again and wouldnt even recommend to someone we didn't like.
Kevin W. Gruppe New Zealand, 26. januar 2015
Underrated

cleanliness, welcoming staff, spectacular location
10
It was fantastic, i loved everything about it.. i wish there was some sort of loyal customer special, because i will never stay at another hotel again.. thanks again

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Novotel Wellington Hotel WellingtonNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - InngangNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ResepsjonNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ResepsjonNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Inne i hotelletNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - LobbyNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Inne i hotelletNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - TreningsromNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - MøteromNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Møterom


AS-AGWEB-3A04