eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Novotel Wellington Hotel

133-137 The Terrace, Wellington Central, Wellington, New Zealand (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Inngang Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Resepsjon Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Resepsjon Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Inne i hotellet Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobby Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Inne i hotellet Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Treningsrom Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant
Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Møterom Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Møterom
Område Wellington Central Antall rom: 139

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 121 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (121)
Sorter etter:
Alissa J. Par New Zealand, 14. desember 2014
Great breakfast!

Breakfast, staff, bed
8,7
We had a lovely stay. Especially the breakfast! Great choice and lovely staff. More available electrical sockets and free wifi would make this hotel top notch
Alain A. Par Belgium, 30. november 2014
Nice rooms, good breakfast and good location

Room, location and breakfast
7,7
Stay was good and was pleasantly surprised by the rooms which were modern and well designed
Ong C. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 30. oktober 2014
suitable for short stay

Clean
6,3
recommended for short business stay, wifi dont work well at all even though you pay for it. definitely have rooms for improvement.
Grant F. Reiste alene Australia, 27. oktober 2014
Great experience, except for the internet

Beds, room size, 24 hr reception
8,3
Everything was great starting at the Novotel, with the glaring exception being the ridiculous internet charges. $10 for 2 hours with pitiful download limits? And your lobby internet is complimentary once per day for 30 minutes only? Not good enough Accor.
Gerard E. Par New Zealand, 26. oktober 2014
Friendly Staff

Staff, cleanliness of room, location
7,3
Bedroom comfortable and clean. Staff very helpful. Parking charges at $30 per night/day expensive
Chaiyos I. Småbarnsfamilie Thailand, 6. oktober 2014
Great location hotel in town

Cleanness, Good Location, and reasonable price
8,7
Good and deep sleep with many style of pillows but if the variety of food for breakfast is more, it will be better.
Lesley R. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 4. oktober 2014
Excellent one night stay.

Comfort, cleanliness, staff mannes
9,3
Very good stay. Extremely comfortable beds and very clean. We only came back for sleeping after attending Wearable Arts and a meal out, but had a very good nights sleep. Staff courteous and helpful at all times. Will definitely recommend and would stay again.
Lex V. Par Australia, 2. september 2014
could be outstanding but not

location, some staff, clean room
6,7
Stay was ok but some staff were efficious and not overly caring. A friend rang one of our rooms and was treated rather rudely by the desk person, so much so that the friend ended up hanging up.The rooms are clean & modern but paying for wifi in this day & age is ridiculous and an affront to clients, especially when you pay the rates demanded by Novotel Wellington. People should boycott hotels that don't have free wifi. I shall in future. Location is excellent although a walk from the night action spots. Still, it's a lovely walk in a fabulous city.
Brian F. Par Australia, 28. august 2014
well satisfied

Comfort of bed - mattress and bedding. Room temperature - just right.
9,7
Judith P. Reiste alene New Zealand, 4. august 2014
Convenient and Comfortable

The location, staff and service.
9
The location is ideal for inner city business and shopping. Staff were friendly and helpful, both on the Reception desk and in the dining area. Service was prompt and efficient. I did not eat at the hotel except for breakfast, which was very good, buffet-style. I would return again when next in Wellington and wanting a downtown location.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Novotel Wellington Hotel WellingtonNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - InngangNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ResepsjonNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ResepsjonNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Inne i hotelletNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - LobbyNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Inne i hotelletNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - TreningsromNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - MøteromNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Møterom


AS-AGWEB-3A04