eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Novotel Wellington Hotel

133-137 The Terrace, Wellington Central, Wellington, New Zealand (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Inngang Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Resepsjon Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Resepsjon Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Inne i hotellet Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobby Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Inne i hotellet Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Treningsrom Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant
Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Møterom Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Møterom
Område Wellington Central Antall rom: 139

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 131 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (131)
Sorter etter:
Krystal G. Par Australia, 18. januar 2015
Great access to Lambton Quay and attractions

location to Lambton Quay, comfort and modern
8,3
We had a great stay at the Novotel Wellington. It had direct access down to Lambton Quay and was in walking distance to all the shopping and nearby sites. The rooms were clean and very comfortable and although WiFi is not free in the rooms, you can access the internet in the lobby for free. Overall staff were nice and it was comfortable.
Tanya C. Familie med store barn Australia, 8. januar 2015
Great location, comfortable beds- expensive wifi

Location, comfortable beds
9,7
Sarah M. Par New Zealand, 7. januar 2015
Great deal

Valet parking, room quality, value for money
9,7
Excellent. Nothing was a hassle for the staff.
Adrian N. Familie med store barn United Kingdom, 3. januar 2015
A small modern hotel close to ferry terminal

Small. Modern-ish. Close to ferry terminal.
6
Was ok, nothing exceptional. We didnt arrive until around 6pm to catch the 930am ferry the following morning so didnt really need much. Didnt feel like any service was provided though. Hotel should be a 3 star. Its a nice, small, modern looking hotel but not sure whats underneath it. I got kind of itchy on my legs during the night, I hope it wasnt because of any bugs in the bed. Breakfast wasnt too good. Thought wifi was free but apparently had to pay $10 for the day. But overall hotel was ok as a transit hotel. It served its purpose. Rate maybe should be a little lower.
Alice P. Par Ireland, 2. januar 2015
New Year's in Wellington

Breakfast choice was very good and quality was good too
5,3
We had a lovely time in Wellington itself, hotel was in an OK location. You can access it from a shopping centre which I felt was strange as anyone can just get into it. It is locked after hours and you need your card to gain access but I wouldn't be comfortable going in on my own. Also found the staff were very helpful and courteous apart from the one lady that checked us in.
Karine C. Par Singapore, 1. januar 2015
Clean and modern room.
2,7
Denne kunden har kun rangert dette hotellet og har ikke lagt til noen kommentar.
Merey T. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 24. desember 2014
Superb location but that s all

Location was great in that there s direct access to the main shopping area of Lambton Quay. Else the bedrooms are small with soft beds n thin pillows. Gym is small, so is toilet cum shower facility
7
Since we were out most of the time, we were ok with the size of the rooms n shower facilities. Location is ideal. Choices for breakfast are so so.
Philip W. Gruppe United Kingdom, 24. desember 2014
Great city centre location

location, views and rooms
7,7
decent City centre hotel with good rooms, breakfast and location
Cherie L. Foretningsreisende New Zealand, 20. desember 2014
great

location, price, cleaniless
8,7
Great, suitable andconvenient
Alissa J. Par New Zealand, 14. desember 2014
Great breakfast!

Breakfast, staff, bed
8,7
We had a lovely stay. Especially the breakfast! Great choice and lovely staff. More available electrical sockets and free wifi would make this hotel top notch

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Novotel Wellington Hotel WellingtonNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - InngangNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ResepsjonNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ResepsjonNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Inne i hotelletNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - LobbyNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Inne i hotelletNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - TreningsromNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - MøteromNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Møterom


AS-AGWEB-3A03