Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Novotel Wellington Hotel

133-137 The Terrace, Wellington Central, Wellington, New Zealand

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 174 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhet
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (174)
Sorter etter:
John M. Par United Kingdom, 24. april 2016
Neat stay at Movatel
6,7
Ideal location for what we wanted - waterfront museums, rugby and cable car. We arrived early evening on the ferry and hired a car - finding the hotel and parking was intimidating to us UK visitors . Parking is in nearby car park - we should have got a cab and picked a car up when we left. Breakfast was great and lift down to Lambton Quay a real bonus. Room was high quality and modern.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Eric L. Par Hong Kong, 20. mars 2016
Satisfactory
4
Neat and tidy
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Celeste S. Par United States of America, 1. februar 2016
Didn't honor room confirmation or try to help
2,3
We showed up to this hotel after 36 hours of traveling and specifically stated we would be arriving late. When we arrived, not only did they have NO rooms available they then told us it was not their fault. Rather we should take it up with Agoda and they were under no obligation to honor our stay. After a long argument the manager finally called a sister hotel a few blocks away and told us it was a similar hotel (however, it was 2 stars vs their 4 stars). Not only this, but he said we should not expect to be reimbursed the difference in hotel price. Novotel staff is the most unfriendly and worthless hotel staff I've ever met.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Soo K. Småbarnsfamilie South Korea, 27. januar 2016
It was good
5
Everything was fine.Clean room and great location. Food was ok but not many choices.Some of front desk staff was quite dry.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Soo K. Småbarnsfamilie South Korea, 27. januar 2016
It was good
5
Everything was fine.Clean room and great location. Food was ok but not many choices.Some of front desk staff was quite dry.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ying A. Par Australia, 4. januar 2016
Basic accommodation but great hospitality!
4,7
Very basic accommodation and distant from town centre, but can't knock the great hospitality and service quality of the managing couple :-) !
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Stephen G. Småbarnsfamilie New Zealand, 3. januar 2016
Location, comfort

I loved the location right in the centre of town, the two big double beds ons the rooms were ideal for when traveling with a young child, the staff we very knowledgeable and friendly.
9,7
My stay at the Novotel was very good I have stayed here several times and will continue to do so. Everything is as you would expect it to be for a four star hotel. The breakfast is good and the rooms are nice. My only small complaint is that the parking is limited and not free however there is a public car park right next door which the Novotel have an arrangement with and it costs NZ$ 20 per day.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hideki K. Småbarnsfamilie Japan, 3. januar 2016
Just Okay

Clean, Friendly staff, and location
9
Problem 1: Safe Box did not work on two rooms. Resolved straight away by friendly staff. Problem 2: Phone did not work between rooms and I did not ask to fix it anyway.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Teng H. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 26. desember 2015
Comfortable

Locations is very good, close to Harbour sdn down town.
9
We were given Harbour view room, the view is fantastic. The staff are friendly, services are prompt!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Joel M. Par Philippines, 18. desember 2015
Accessible to town and many other tourist spots

location is best
9
it was good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Utsiden av hotelletNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - InngangNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Inne i hotelletNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - TreningsromNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - OmgivelserNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - TreningsromNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - OmgivelserNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Inne i hotelletNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - MøteromNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - TreningsromNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Utsiden av hotelletNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ResepsjonNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - MøteromNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - BadNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ForretningssenterNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ResepsjonNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - SpaNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Utsiden av hotelletNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ResepsjonNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Inne i hotelletNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - LobbyNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Inne i hotelletNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Møterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A02