Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Novotel Wellington Hotel

133-137 The Terrace, Wellington Central, Wellington, New Zealand (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/salong Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Resepsjon Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Møterom Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Utsiden av hotellet Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Forretningssenter Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Resepsjon Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Spa Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Utsiden av hotellet Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Inngang Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Resepsjon Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Inne i hotellet
Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobby Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Inne i hotellet Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Treningsrom Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Møterom
Område Wellington Central Antall rom: 139

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 168 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhet
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (168)
Sorter etter:
Stephen G. Småbarnsfamilie New Zealand, 3. januar 2016
Location, comfort

I loved the location right in the centre of town, the two big double beds ons the rooms were ideal for when traveling with a young child, the staff we very knowledgeable and friendly.
9,7
My stay at the Novotel was very good I have stayed here several times and will continue to do so. Everything is as you would expect it to be for a four star hotel. The breakfast is good and the rooms are nice. My only small complaint is that the parking is limited and not free however there is a public car park right next door which the Novotel have an arrangement with and it costs NZ$ 20 per day.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hideki K. Småbarnsfamilie Japan, 3. januar 2016
Just Okay

Clean, Friendly staff, and location
9
Problem 1: Safe Box did not work on two rooms. Resolved straight away by friendly staff. Problem 2: Phone did not work between rooms and I did not ask to fix it anyway.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Teng H. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 26. desember 2015
Comfortable

Locations is very good, close to Harbour sdn down town.
9
We were given Harbour view room, the view is fantastic. The staff are friendly, services are prompt!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Joel M. Par Philippines, 18. desember 2015
Accessible to town and many other tourist spots

location is best
9
it was good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Madeline B. Par Australia, 28. oktober 2015
Enjoyed it

The rooms were very clean and comfortable.
9
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jessica C. Par Australia, 25. oktober 2015
So close to perfect

Cleanliness, buffet breakfast, awesome bed
9,3
It was as you would expect from a Novotel anywhere in the world. Clean, modern, amazing bed. The only things that kept it from being perfect were the bathroom layout (toilet behind the bathroom door??) and the fact there was no free WiFi. Most major hotels these days have a small amount of WiFi included- come on, Novotel, get with the times!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Keri C. Par Australia, 12. september 2015
Great Hotel

Fantastic location very helpful staff lovely clean room
10
Eccellent
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tassa B. Reiste alene Australia, 6. september 2015
short but sweet

Cleanliness. comfort. location
8,3
I only stayed for one night but enjoyed my stay. A very clean room with an extremely comfortable bed and good view, very conveniently located. The included breakfast was great too. I would definately stay here again!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tracy D. Familie med store barn Australia, 5. september 2015
fab

Great beds. Great sleep. Access to Lambton Key
2,7
Great. Obliging staff. Thanks for allowing parking slightly loner than checkout. :-)
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sam S. Par New Zealand, 31. august 2015
Nice hotel in center of town

Room service breakfast was good, big comfy bed
8,7
Everything is what you would expect from a Novotel. Wifi is FREE but very slow.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Utsiden av hotelletNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/salongNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ResepsjonNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - MøteromNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Utsiden av hotelletNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ForretningssenterNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ResepsjonNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - SpaNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Utsiden av hotelletNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - InngangNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ResepsjonNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Inne i hotelletNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - LobbyNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Inne i hotelletNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - TreningsromNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Møterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C03