Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Novotel Wellington Hotel

133-137 The Terrace, Wellington Central, Wellington, New Zealand (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Inngang Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Forretningssenter Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Treningsrom Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bad Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Resepsjon Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Resepsjon Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Spa Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Resepsjon Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Møterom Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Utsiden av hotellet Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Inngang
Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Resepsjon Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Resepsjon Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Inne i hotellet Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobby Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Inne i hotellet Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Treningsrom Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant
Område Wellington Central Antall rom: 139

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 155
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhet
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (155)
Sorter etter:
Budyman T. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 21. juli 2015
Central

Location, Clean, Shopping
8
Location in central area, just go to lift behind the restaurant, press botton and shopping mall with you
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Helen D. Foretningsreisende New Zealand, 8. juli 2015
Novatel

Food- breakfast, location
9,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Moonsamy N. Familie med store barn Australia, 4. juli 2015
Great stay

everything
9,3
nil
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Andrew N. Par New Zealand, 29. juni 2015
Good but not fantastic

Food, Cleanliness and Location
8,7
It was good but for me that I work in a hotel, I was disappointed that there was no shower cup,and no bathrobe.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yvonne O. Par New Zealand, 20. juni 2015
Room was very clean and tidy

Cleanliness, breakfast was nice
8
All good, the only thing I would comment was the pillows weren't the best , we asked for the upgrade with a room with a view, not sure it was that greater view for a $30.00 a night increase.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kate A. Reiste alene New Zealand, 2. juni 2015
Great stay

Bed , bath , staff
8,7
Great stay - nice stay
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tony P. Par New Zealand, 31. mai 2015
Great spot to relax and see around

Quietest room I've ever had in a hotel and very comfy bed & smart decor
7,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rebecca B. Par Ireland, 25. mai 2015
extremely happy with our stay at Novotel Wellingto

Service (a surprise was organised for my boyfriend).. Extremely comfortable room and the selection of food for the included breakfast was unbelievable
10
Myself and my boyfriend went to Wellington as a weekend trip for his birthday. From the moment we entered the hotel we received nothing but the best service from all of the staff members we dealt with. A surprise of trio desserts was organised as a gift to my boyfriend which was such a nice touch. The room we stayed in was really really comfortable and clean we enjoyed how homely it felt. The hotel itself is in a great location to shops,attractions,and the sea. We were so pleased to have such a great big choice of breakfast so there was no fear of leaving hungry. We would definitely recommend the Novotel as the place to stay as its great value for money,very comfortable and homely .we will surely be going back again. Thanks again for all the great service Rebecca & Sean the Irish couple that stayed 23rd-25th may 😊👍
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Audrey L. Par New Zealand, 30. april 2015
Fabulous Accommodation

Comfortable room, great location and friendly staff.
8
My stay at the Novotel Wellington Hotel was lovely except the hotel offers 20 minutes free Wifi at the lobby but the computer was so slow. I didn't manage to use my 20 minutes after all. Another wise all good. Thanks
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Richard D. Par New Zealand, 23. april 2015
Excellent Choice

Staff, Location and Room
9,3
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Novotel Wellington. The staff were very friendly and highly efficient. We were very pleased with our room and its facilities. We didn't actually use the restaurant so can't comment on food. The bar and restaurant area is probably due for a renovation but I would have no hesitation in recommending this hotel to family and friends.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Utsiden av hotelletNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - InngangNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ForretningssenterNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - TreningsromNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - BadNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ResepsjonNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ResepsjonNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - SpaNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ResepsjonNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - MøteromNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Utsiden av hotelletNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - InngangNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ResepsjonNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ResepsjonNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Inne i hotelletNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - LobbyNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Inne i hotelletNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - TreningsromNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Møterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C04