Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum

Buelowstr. 19-22, Schöneberg, Berlin, Tyskland 10783

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 185 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhet
8,1
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,3
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (185)
Sorter etter:
Agnieszka G. Par Poland, 3. januar 2016
Good location and few things to improve

location, room size, free wifi (howevr VERY low)
5,7
We spent 2 nights in the hotel and most of the time outside in the city. Hotel is well located if you plan Berlin and area sight-seeing. Walking distance to Potsdamer Platz. Overground train 50 meters walk, few bars with Turkish, Indian, African, Vietnamese food on the same street, nice bakery just round the corner and free parking place under tha overground train bridge. Hotel staff nice and helpful and hotel is clean. These are positives. In the room I missed fridge, which is standard in most of the 3 stars hotels and could be quite useful here as hotel breakfast is extra paid and costs 12,50 euro (far, far too much!). I also missed tea/coffee facilities in the room or at least free bottle of water. The one available was 4 euro extra paid. Wifi available in the room however very slow and disconnecting frequently. And only German language TV... So, to summarize - not so bad for short stay if you plan to take shower and sleep only, but I guess you can find something cheaper in Berlin for that ;-)
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Siobhan C. Par Ireland, 11. november 2015
We had a lovely stay in the hotel

Room was lovely and clean also warm, very close to underground
8,3
We had a lovely stay, room was clean, staff lovely, and hotel was close to underground. The only problem we had was we stayed for 5 night, we had tea/coffee etc in room when we arrived but they were not refilled or cleaned any day, but our beds were made and towels changed. As we were there for 5 night we needed them, but were informed that they are only there for the first night. But I would stay in the hotel again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mihai M. Reiste alene Germany, 27. oktober 2015
Worth it if you don't have another alternative

Clean, quiet, not too expensive
6
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chaowat S. Reiste alene Norway, 12. oktober 2015
Friendly Hotel.

1. Location 2. Wifi 3. Cleanses
8,3
I like the hotel and. Near to metro station. And easy to reach to everywhere. Just one thing, the hotel should to fix the safe box in the room. We needed it.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Dishan P. Forretningsreisende Sri Lanka, 23. september 2015
No ironing facility for business traveller !

Room size / staff is ok
4,3
Not that good. As a business traveller I requested for an iron as soon I checked in but hotel had the iron, but not the board. So I had to wait more than 20 mints and decide to wear my shirt whatout ironing! For holiday is ok. Not for business trips for sure !
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wilhelm K. Reiste alene Norway, 23. september 2015
Short stay Berlin

Excellent breakfast buffet, good service.
7,3
An OK place to stay for a short stop in Berlin. Good value for money
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
David K. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 16. september 2015
Great!

Staff, cleanliness and location
9
Rooms were clean and spacious. Bathroom a bit small but no biggy. Staff were great and friendly
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Uriel E. Gruppe United States of America, 1. august 2015
Good location

Location
6,7
Bed sucks, shower design sucks, bath room too small.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Dieter P. Reiste alene Germany, 22. juni 2015
Eine Nacht in Berlin

Location
6,3
Bed is to soft, only one pillow, bathroom to small. Check in at 2 pm only, Even there have been plenty of Rooms already available at 11.30am.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Timothy W. Reiste alene United States of America, 22. mai 2015
Cheap room. Loud and a little smelly.

Price. Price. Price.
6
Not much sleep, walls are very thin and neighbors were partying all night. The morning was loud with outside noise. Bed was comfy, room, bath and shower were all clean. TV was small and no English channels. Wifi worked good. Typical cheap hotel. Hallway was smelly but room was ok.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum BerlinNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - InngangNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - InngangNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - InngangNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - Pub/salongNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - RestaurantNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - RestaurantNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - RestaurantNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - BuffetNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - RestaurantNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - RestaurantNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - RestaurantNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - BuffetNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - RestaurantNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - RestaurantNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - RestaurantNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - BuffetNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - BuffetNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - ResepsjonNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - ResepsjonNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - Resepsjon


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C04