eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum

Buelowstr. 19-22, Schöneberg, Berlin, Tyskland 10783 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - Inngang Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - Mat og drikke Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - Lobby Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - Mat og drikke Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - Fasiliteter Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - Lobby Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - Lobby Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - Mat og drikke Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - Mat og drikke Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - Resepsjon Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - Inne i hotellet Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - Lobby Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - Mat og drikke
Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - Lobby Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - Lobby Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - Resepsjon
Område Schöneberg Antall rom: 230
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 146 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhet
8,2
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,7
Romkomfort/standard
7,3
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (146)
Sorter etter:
Magnolia C. Familie med store barn Brazil, 18. mars 2015
Good place

Cleaning , staff courtesy and localization
9
Everything was ok. I chosed the Centrum in the last minute to rest before going to an 11 hour flight. I definitely would recommend this hotel. Good choice for a very affordable price.
Lichi C. Foretningsreisende Taiwan, 22. januar 2015
Very goof

Easy, comfortable, convince
8,7
Ron K. Reiste alene Israel, 10. januar 2015
okay hotel

wifi location and resaption
5
Simon B. Gruppe United Kingdom, 2. januar 2015
Would recommend

Bed, room, staff
9
Dale R. Reiste alene Australia, 24. desember 2014
Below average

closeness to train
6,7
lousy. Room had damp smell to it. For three nights it was the same. Bathroom was tiny. Front seat staff were incredibly rude, made it seem like I was putting them out for checking in. Did not try their restaurant, so rated it 5 star out of fairness.
Asano T. Reiste alene Japan, 1. desember 2014
Convenient Location

location, reasonable price, facillities near-by
7,3
Livia V. Gruppe Romania, 16. november 2014
Good cheap hotel in Berlin

cheap, good location, very clean
7
we were 3 and we stayed one night. The room was very clean and appropriate for 3 persons. good location with lots of parking spots and not far from center. good value for the money
Tam N. Foretningsreisende Vietnam, 10. september 2014
good business hotel

Good location, good internet connection, good staff
6,7
Pleasant stay although room condition is a bit lower than standard
Tam N. Foretningsreisende Vietnam, 9. september 2014
Good location, room condition not so good

Good location, good service, good internet connection
6,3
Good for business trip
David K. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 31. juli 2014
Basic though adequate... but noisy

Room size, location, clean
6,3
Ear-splitting noise from renovation works started before 8am on the two days I stayed. This work clearly will last for some considerable time so other travellers, unless you are early risers, beware.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum BerlinNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - InngangNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - Mat og drikkeNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - LobbyNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - Mat og drikkeNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - FasiliteterNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - LobbyNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - LobbyNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - Mat og drikkeNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - Mat og drikkeNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - ResepsjonNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - Inne i hotelletNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - LobbyNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - Mat og drikkeNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - LobbyNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - LobbyNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - Resepsjon


AS-AGWEB-3B03