Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Nyoman Warta Accommodation

Jalan Sukma No. 25, Tebesaya, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Buffet Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Inne i hotellet Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Balkong/terasse Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Gjesterom Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Balkong/terasse Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Gjesterom Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Gjesterom Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Hage Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Gjesterom Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Hage Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Gjesterom Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Bad Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Gjesterom Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Gjesterom Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Mat og drikke
Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Gjesterom Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Mat og drikke Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Gjesterom Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Gjesterom Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Mat og drikke Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Inne i hotellet
Område Ubud Antall rom: 6
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 72
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,8
Beliggenhet
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
8,6
Alle anmeldelser (72)
Sorter etter:
Ivari K. Reiste alene Estonia, 1. mai 2015
Good stay

amazing breakfast and friendly owner
8,3
The downside was that the hot water was not working even though the sign specifically said rooms with hot water.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sebastian R. Gruppe Germany, 20. april 2015
no hotel, just a homestay

Narrow and garden is used by the family
3,7
We expected a hotel with a garden, but it is just a homestay. The rooms have ventilation holes. Price for the money is okay.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kevin H. Par United States of America, 22. mars 2015
Great value!

Big breakfast every morning that's included with the price. Staff are very friendly and available to help, answer questions, or provide transportation anywhere. It's close to shopping, yoga, and food.
10
We stayed here for about 10 days. It was so nice to have breakfast provided each day and be close to the Yoga Barn, other yoga studios, tons of massage providers, shopping, music, banks, etc. It's also on a fairly quiet street and it's very relaxing and calm to sit on your private patio and drink tea or coffee while you have free wifi. This place is such a great value! If you're looking for a place to stay for one night or an extended stay, come here!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Antonio F. Par Chile, 13. mars 2015
Very good hotel, great breakfast!

Breakfast, staff.
9
We arrived late in the night and it was raining. We were with another couple and when we got there they let us know that they did not have 2 rooms so we had to stay in the daughter's hotel named Rice Generee. At first we were annoyed, but when we saw the massive room and tasted a perfect breakfast served at your preferred time and in your room we loved it. The owner is very kind and they also offer cheap scooters and clean the room every day. I think it is a really good hotel to stay and too much value for money!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Cam V. Gruppe Vietnam, 29. januar 2015
good

friendly, peaceful
9,7
this hotel is nice with family temple inside, maby flower before our room. everything is very good, also breakfast
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Esther T. Reiste alene Singapore, 20. januar 2015
Good!

1. Banana pancake for breakfast was yummy sweet coupled with citrus tea. That's the best morning greeting. 2. Topped up 100,000 IRP at comfort of aircon room 3Nite. 3. Pretty Balcony view of Blue Sky.
7,3
Good home stay. Met amazingly nice travellers here. Thanks
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tasha R. Gruppe United States of America, 19. januar 2015
Do not choose a standard room

Inexpensive, close to town center, great fruit salad for nreaksasr
6,3
The staff is friendly but also kind of annoying and excessively talkative. My friend and I chose a standard room and should certainly have opted for something better, if that were possible. There was a lovely front patio with a pretty courtyard. The breakfast was tasty but really sugary (already added to coffee, poured on the fruit, in a syrup on banana pancakes). The room was not good. It was rather disgusting, actually. The bathroom was especially primitive and I am usually fine with very minimal comforts. And most unfortunately, we had a rat in our room, which scurried around and squeaked throughout the night before climbing the curtains and going out the window. The only advantage of having the rat is that it likely ate the massive cockroach we saw on the wall. Anyway, not a grear night overall.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sharmini J. Par Singapore, 17. januar 2015
Simple homestay

Good breakfast! Friendly staff! Quiet location!
8
We enjoyed our stay here. The morning breakfast was lovely. It came together with a lovely fruit platter and hot tea which was delicious. Our room was the very last all the way at the back, at night it got a tad scary and we think a dog or cat as scratching our door. We requested to change room and they immediately obliged which was very nice of them. Our new room was as nice and simple. I would definitely recommend this accommodation for budget solo travellers and couples.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Daniel B. Par United Kingdom, 11. januar 2015
Basic value for money

Price clean and breakfast
4,7
You get what you pay for. Clean and basic bathroom was a bit grubby and dirty. Lots of noise in the morning, birds etc so don't expect a perfect nights sleep. They seemed to be doing building work so we had to walk through it to reach our room
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Liam H. Reiste alene Australia, 10. januar 2015
Simple, value for money accommodation in Ubud

Clean, air conditioned room, Freindly staff, location great.
9,7
I am very happy with Nyoman Warta. Very close to the Yoga Barn, staff were very friendly and the room was clean, and value for money. Will return.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Nyoman Warta Accommodation BaliNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - BuffetNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Utsiden av hotelletNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Inne i hotelletNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Balkong/terasseNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - GjesteromNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Balkong/terasseNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - GjesteromNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - GjesteromNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - HageNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - GjesteromNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - HageNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - GjesteromNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - BadNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - GjesteromNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - GjesteromNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Mat og drikkeNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - GjesteromNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Mat og drikkeNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - GjesteromNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - GjesteromNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Mat og drikkeNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Inne i hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C01