eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Nyoman Warta Hotel

Jalan. Sukma no 25 Tebesaya, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Buffet Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Balkong/terasse Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Balkong/terasse Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Hage Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Hage Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Bad Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Gjesterom
Område Ubud Antall rom: 6
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 40 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,8
Sted
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,4
Romkomfort/standard
7,3
Mat/middag
8,6
Alle anmeldelser (40)
Sorter etter:
William C. Reiste alene United States of America, 21. august 2014
the guesthouse experience

friendly owners, good location, delicious breakfast
9,3
Comfy room, big canopied bed, nice landlady, good location, and delicious delicious breakfast. You must try the banana pancakes.
Pierre-Yves M. Familie med store barn Austria, 13. august 2014
Good location

Good location
6,3
Rooms are cheap but on the limit of cleanliness. No view, just a wall 4 meters in front of the room. Additional building currently in construction. The dormitories are a better option than the rooms.
Caroline P. Reiste alene Ireland, 28. juni 2014
Excellent stay with a lovely Balinese family

Not too loud, homely, great breakfast
9,7
Excellent. I was staying with Nyoman sister behind the main accomodation. She was lovely and kind. Breakfast was great, especially the banana pancake. Had my own building with comfy double bed. Compound typical of a Balinese home. Would stay again.
Nathan B. Par United States of America, 8. mai 2014
Good room, great breakfast, sweet family

Price, breakfast, family
8,7
I have stayed all over Ubud and this place was nice. I bit of the main roads so it was quieter, but the family was building more rooms so there was construction going on. They have a gorgeous temple inside their compound. The family is all there with smiles and babies and more smiles. Ibu Warta was more than sweet and brought first a killer fruit salad and then banana pancakes or omelet. The bed was cozy but was very hot as the ceiling fan did not work. You get hot water and cleanliness, and a sweet family to boot. I recommend this place for the price
Matthes S. Gruppe Germany, 29. april 2014
Best Value for the money

friendly staff, super cheap, clean, good breakfast
9
Price is half of what you would expect. But you get a really clean fanroom in a nice garden surounding. Staff is super friendly and they do almost everything they can to make you happy, e.g. cook breakfast, whatever you like, at any time. I can fully recommend this place !
Huy N. Småbarnsfamilie Vietnam, 26. april 2014
cheap

cheap, quiet, nature
7
Made F. Par Indonesia, 19. april 2014
nice stay in a quiet guesthouse

great breakfast, nice staff, large room
7,7
Anita K. Par Poland, 29. mars 2014
Really nice stay!

Breakfast, Bed, Location
9,7
We stayed in Nyoman Warta Hotel 8 days. Room was clean and bed comfortable. We was in Bali almost 1 month and in this place they have the biggest and the most delicous breakfast. If you like sleep you can have your breakfast even at 12:) Its very good price for the room. We could also rent a motorbike with Nyoman.
Yeong S. Par Malaysia, 27. mars 2014
Great Breakfast

Breakfast, Staffs, Environments
9
Superb Breakfast
Petr S. Gruppe Czech Republic, 6. februar 2014
Brilliant location. ....

location, staff, breakfast
9,7
Lovely stay, it's original home stay. Nice people.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Nyoman Warta Hotel BaliNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - BuffetNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Balkong/terasseNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - GjesteromNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Balkong/terasseNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - GjesteromNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - GjesteromNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - HageNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - GjesteromNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - HageNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - GjesteromNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - BadNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B08