eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Oaks Felix Apartments

26 Felix Street, Brisbane City Center, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Gjesterom Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Gjesterom Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Gjesterom Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Kjøkken Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Svømmebasseng Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Gjesterom Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Utsiden av hotellet Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Gjesterom Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Bad Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Bad Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Bad Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Gjesterom Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Kjøkken Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Fasiliteter Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Kjøkken Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Utsiden av hotellet
Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Svømmebasseng Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Kjøkken Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Balkong/terasse Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Gjesterom
Område Brisbane City Center Antall rom: 143

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 137 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
9,0
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (137)
Sorter etter:
Marie G. Par Australia, 15. september 2014
Happy with our stay

Location, Room views, accessibility
8
Happy with our stay but check in was delayed and we found the need to contact the reception to get access to the parking area a little tedious. However we understand the need for security.
Joanne M. Par Australia, 14. september 2014
average

location, value, quiet
8
Ok
Simone V. Reiste alene Australia, 3. august 2014
Great!

Room, location, staff
9
I really enjoyed the stay. Room/studio was perfect. The only negative was the humming sound coming from the top of the roof of the building next door. It sounded quieter around 11pm. I stayed on the 8th floor.
Lindsey H. Gruppe Australia, 20. juli 2014
Fantastic weekend with Friends in a great Hotel.

Excellent location, Great facilites, friendly and helpful staff
8,7
Excellent
Susan B. Par Australia, 10. juli 2014
initial greeting was extremely friendly and polite

staff accommodation very very comfy bed
8
very happy with accommodation and staff were very good. We were very impressed to be offered to "freshen up" using the fifth floor bathroom as we had been up since 3am that morning and check-in was not until 2pm and we had appointments in city all day. would definitely come back!
Rachel F. Gruppe Australia, 6. juli 2014
Excellent CBD Hotel

Size of apartment, location and great for hen party
9,3
Excellent hotel. Apartments are sound proof. They are a great place to have a hen party before heading out to town.
Helen H. Reiste alene Australia, 6. juli 2014
Enjoyable

Comfortable, convenient and friendly
7,7
No complaints
Steve R. Par New Zealand, 5. juli 2014
Enjoyed the stay and would stay again.

location, staff, and price
8
Great stay.
Juneil S. Gruppe Australia, 29. juni 2014
awesome

hotel itself
9
Jim K. Reiste alene New Zealand, 25. juni 2014
Good value central appartment with good staff

as above
8,3
Perfect

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Oaks Felix Apartments BrisbaneOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - GjesteromOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - GjesteromOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - GjesteromOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - KjøkkenOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - SvømmebassengOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - GjesteromOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Utsiden av hotelletOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - GjesteromOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - BadOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - BadOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - BadOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - GjesteromOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - KjøkkenOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - FasiliteterOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - KjøkkenOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Utsiden av hotelletOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - SvømmebassengOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - KjøkkenOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Balkong/terasseOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B01