Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Oaks Felix Apartments

26 Felix Street, Brisbane City Center, Brisbane, Australia 4000

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 180 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhet
9,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (180)
Sorter etter:
Matthew M. Forretningsreisende Australia, 8. mai 2016
Better than expected
6,7
I booked a One bedroom apartment and showed up to a 2 Bedroom apartment. Great views of the river, plenty of space. I'd definitely stay here again!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jacqueline K. Reiste alene Australia, 17. april 2016
Great place in Brisbane
6
I stayed with a family member for 4 nights. Staff were excellent welcoming and always polite with a ready smile. Great location. Close to the Botanical gardens, city centre and the sweet little free city hopper ferry. Room was clean. Kitchen well supplied with all the necessary items. 4 hour visitor parking was an appreciated bonus. All in all .... I would return and easily recommend.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Katrina J. Par Australia, 17. april 2016
Oaks Felix 2 bedroom apartment with story bridge v
6,3
Loved our stay here the view was spectacular and everything I had hoped for. Only a few little hiccups. Didn't get the room we had requested for the first night and had to be moved the following day (a little annoying as we were only staying for 2 nights) other then that everything was pretty great. Had my birthday here and would do it again in a heartbeat.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sangsoon P. Gruppe South Korea, 7. april 2016
good location, clean and tidy room, kindness staff
6,7
It's my second time to stay here and I satisfied everything during I'm staying here.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ema A. Familie med store barn Japan, 31. mars 2016
Graduation trip
6
Great apartment and clean and near by shopping center
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
D M. Småbarnsfamilie Thailand, 13. mars 2016
Expected so much more

Laocation, Room size, View
7
We wouldn't stay here again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Michael B. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 25. februar 2016
Oaks Felix
6,7
Excellent
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hayley B. Par Australia, 1. februar 2016
City overnight

Balcony - fresh air, spacious room, clean.
8,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Johan K. Forretningsreisende Thailand, 29. januar 2016
Good Stay

Clean, Central, Value
8,7
Had a good stay in the hotel. Offers everything you need and is a great spot for a short business stay. Thanks
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sangsoon P. Forretningsreisende South Korea, 28. januar 2016
Good valuation hotel

Location, comfortable room, nice view
7,7
I satisfied everything during i'm staying here.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Oaks Felix Apartments BrisbaneOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - GjesteromOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - SvømmebassengOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - SvømmebassengOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - GjesteromOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - UtsiktOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - OmgivelserOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - GjesteromOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Utsiden av hotelletOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - ResepsjonOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - BadOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - BadOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - BadOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - GjesteromOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - KjøkkenOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Utsiden av hotelletOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - SvømmebassengOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - KjøkkenOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Balkong/terasseOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - GjesteromOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - SvømmebassengOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - GjesteromOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - GjesteromOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Balkong/terasseOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Utsiden av hotelletOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - OmgivelserOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - GjesteromOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - OmgivelserOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - OmgivelserOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - OmgivelserOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - OmgivelserOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - OmgivelserOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - OmgivelserOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - OmgivelserOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - OmgivelserOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - OmgivelserOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - GjesteromOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - GjesteromOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - GjesteromOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - GjesteromOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - KjøkkenOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - GjesteromOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - GjesteromOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - GjesteromOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - TreningsromOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Omgivelser


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B05