eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Oaks On Collins Hotel

480 Collins Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gjesterom Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Bad Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gjesterom Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Inne i hotellet Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Lobby Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Møterom Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gjesterom Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Bad Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Bad Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Resepsjon Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Møterom Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Inne i hotellet Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Møterom Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Mat og drikke Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gjesterom
Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Mat og drikke Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Mat og drikke Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gjesterom Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Svømmebasseng Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gjesterom Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Møterom Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gjesterom Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gjesterom Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Inne i hotellet Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gjesterom Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Mat og drikke
Område Melbourne CBD Antall rom: 271

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 295 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhet
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (295)
Sorter etter:
Kasim A. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 25. mars 2015
poor design, no window that can be used, ac poor

location
4,3
No mini bar, poor bathroom design, cant wash your face due to shelf in the way, shower curtain that blew into you while you were having a shower, very 2 star, AC air stale, steps up to hotel with no ramp for luggage. 2-3 star only. good location and clean bedding
Ida Z. Par Australia, 15. mars 2015
Over priced for room type we got

Great location
7,7
Our stay at the Oaks on Collins was great! Awesome location, walking distance to everywhere we needed to go. The parking (which is not owned/operated by the hotel) is expensive. Room type we got " Studio Executive" was very small and dark, bathroom was tiny, shower wet the whole bathroom & no where to put any personal items. We were travelling with another couple requested to be on the same level, even called a week before. Request not made.
Lindsay E. Par Canada, 16. februar 2015
Basic hotel in a convenient location

the location, the large room, the mini pool
6
The Oaks on Collins is a basic hotel in a very great downtown location. The hotel itself is a bit old and not decorated very well but if you're just looking to have a convenient place to stay it's perfect. The staff were not very helpful in terms of directing us to any amenities nearby. The gym is very old and the pool, while nice, is quite tiny.
Mark D. Foretningsreisende Australia, 6. januar 2015
Great spot for business travllers

Big rooms, friendly staff, location
8
Yuliana Y. Reiste alene Indonesia, 4. januar 2015
strategic location for a solo traveller

strategic location, good view and clean
9,7
Loc N. Foretningsreisende Australia, 4. januar 2015
Hanging downlight with no A/C

Location and staff at concierge were the positives.
7
Condition of the room was not up to scratch, the downlight in the bathroom was hanging down and the air conditioning did not work on Saturday, which was a 37 degree day. I did not raise the issue as we were spending most of the day out.
Sarah S. Par Australia, 2. januar 2015
Great city location for NYE

Location, amenities, room
9,7
We have stayed here before. We were impressed again that for NYE they didnt over price the rooms. However when we first arrived we were disappointed that we were given an internal studio so it had no external window only a window into the hallway that looked at someone elses door. However when we did get back to the room after a night out this ended up being a blessing as the room stayed nice and dark while we slept during the day & was also very quiet.
Stephen S. Par Australia, 2. januar 2015
Good hotel

Staff,room size,location
8
Hai D. Par Thailand, 30. desember 2014
Thumbs up

Price and location
9,3
Antonio P. Reiste alene Thailand, 29. desember 2014
Good comfortable accomodation

Comfortable bed, clean modern room,
9,7
Excellent

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Oaks On Collins Hotel MelbourneOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GjesteromOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BadOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GjesteromOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Inne i hotelletOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - LobbyOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - MøteromOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GjesteromOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BadOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BadOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - ResepsjonOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - MøteromOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Inne i hotelletOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - MøteromOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Mat og drikkeOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GjesteromOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Mat og drikkeOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Mat og drikkeOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GjesteromOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - SvømmebassengOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GjesteromOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - MøteromOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GjesteromOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GjesteromOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Inne i hotelletOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GjesteromOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Mat og drikkeOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Utsiden av hotelletOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - TreningsromOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - MøteromOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GjesteromOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Mat og drikkeOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BadOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - MøteromOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Mat og drikkeOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BadOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GjesteromOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Inne i hotelletOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - MøteromOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - MøteromOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - MøteromOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GjesteromOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - ResepsjonOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Inne i hotelletOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A01