eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Oaks On Collins Hotel

480 Collins Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gjesterom Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Bad Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gjesterom Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Inne i hotellet Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Lobby Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Møterom Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gjesterom Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Bad Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Bad Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Resepsjon Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Møterom Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Inne i hotellet Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Møterom Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Mat og drikke Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gjesterom
Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Mat og drikke Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Mat og drikke Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gjesterom Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Svømmebasseng Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gjesterom Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Møterom Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gjesterom Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gjesterom Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Inne i hotellet Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gjesterom Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Mat og drikke
Område Melbourne CBD Antall rom: 271

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 291 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhet
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (291)
Sorter etter:
Mark D. Foretningsreisende Australia, 6. januar 2015
Great spot for business travllers

Big rooms, friendly staff, location
8
Yuliana Y. Reiste alene Indonesia, 4. januar 2015
strategic location for a solo traveller

strategic location, good view and clean
9,7
Loc N. Foretningsreisende Australia, 4. januar 2015
Hanging downlight with no A/C

Location and staff at concierge were the positives.
7
Condition of the room was not up to scratch, the downlight in the bathroom was hanging down and the air conditioning did not work on Saturday, which was a 37 degree day. I did not raise the issue as we were spending most of the day out.
Sarah S. Par Australia, 2. januar 2015
Great city location for NYE

Location, amenities, room
9,7
We have stayed here before. We were impressed again that for NYE they didnt over price the rooms. However when we first arrived we were disappointed that we were given an internal studio so it had no external window only a window into the hallway that looked at someone elses door. However when we did get back to the room after a night out this ended up being a blessing as the room stayed nice and dark while we slept during the day & was also very quiet.
Stephen S. Par Australia, 2. januar 2015
Good hotel

Staff,room size,location
8
Hai D. Par Thailand, 30. desember 2014
Thumbs up

Price and location
9,3
Antonio P. Reiste alene Thailand, 29. desember 2014
Good comfortable accomodation

Comfortable bed, clean modern room,
9,7
Excellent
Lee A. Foretningsreisende Australia, 29. desember 2014
Comfortable

Decore, view, convenience
8
Pleasant
Belinda U. Gruppe Australia, 23. desember 2014
Clean, spacious apartment in melbourne cbd

Friendly staff, spacious apartment, good kitchen.
8,3
Really enjoyed our stay here. The staff were very helpful and the rooms were clean and quite spacious. There are affordable parking options too, just call the hotel and they will explain the options. It is about a ten minute walk from the main part of the cbd, but it has quite easy access to Southbank which is good if you want to walk there.
Ho C. Par Hong Kong, 20. desember 2014
The toilet is very small.
4,7
Not good. Small bed, small toilet, not worthy.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Oaks On Collins Hotel MelbourneOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GjesteromOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BadOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GjesteromOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Inne i hotelletOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - LobbyOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - MøteromOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GjesteromOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BadOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BadOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - ResepsjonOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - MøteromOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Inne i hotelletOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - MøteromOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Mat og drikkeOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GjesteromOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Mat og drikkeOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Mat og drikkeOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GjesteromOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - SvømmebassengOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GjesteromOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - MøteromOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GjesteromOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GjesteromOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Inne i hotelletOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GjesteromOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Mat og drikkeOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Utsiden av hotelletOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - TreningsromOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - MøteromOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GjesteromOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Mat og drikkeOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BadOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - MøteromOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Mat og drikkeOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BadOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GjesteromOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Inne i hotelletOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - MøteromOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - MøteromOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - MøteromOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GjesteromOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - ResepsjonOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Inne i hotelletOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B06