eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena / Balestier, Singapore (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Inne i hotellet Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Svømmebasseng Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Svømmebasseng Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Svømmebasseng Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Restaurant Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Restaurant Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fasiliteter Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Svømmebasseng Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Direktørsalong Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Direktørsalong Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fasiliteter Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gjesterom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gjesterom
Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gjesterom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gjesterom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gjesterom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gjesterom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gjesterom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gjesterom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gjesterom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gjesterom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gjesterom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Bad Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Omgivelser Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Omgivelser
Område Novena / Balestier Antall rom: 428
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 3707 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (3707)
Sorter etter:
Irene S. Familie med store barn Norway, 4. mai 2014
Praktiske rom, god frokost, vennlig betjening

Moderne dekor , bra internet, hyggelig betjening
8,7
Veldig bra. God frokost, små, men utrolig veltutstyrte rom. Hadde tilogmed strykebrett og USB kontakter for ladning av gadgets. Fri minibar (6 bokser brus og 1 Heineken Masse stash på badet. Anbefaler å bestille Clubrom eventuelt be om å få rom langt oppe. Kan ta heis rett ned til korridor som leder til MRT. Kun 2 stopp fra Orchard Road. Praktisk !
Amal C. Familie med store barn Norway, 24. februar 2013
God beliggenhet med T-bane i underetasjen!

Den beste kaffen, espressoen og latte'n i landet!
8
Vi valgte club pakken som gav oss snacks "on the house" fra 18.00-21.30 og ubegrenset alkoholfri drikke gjennom hele dagen. Utsikten fra rommet var fenomenal, da det var vinduer som dekket en hel vegg. De ansatte var vennlige og behjelpelig med alt. Det var enkelt å komme seg til sentrum, da t-bane stasjonen (MRT) ligger i underetasjen. Selve Orchard Road ligger 3 holdeplasser unna. Anbefaler hotellet på det sterkeste!
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Du kan ikke reise til Singapore uten å ha tatt Singapore Flyer, som er større enn London Eye!
Guo Y. Par Singapore, 27. desember 2014
Amazing!

Facilities, the food and the room was super cozy
9,7
The view from the hotel was amazing. I booked a Club room and the room was really cozy. Good for couples! However, you can actually hear people talking in the next room. So it's not really sound proof.
Brine S. Par Singapore, 26. desember 2014
Worth the stay

Good location, staff service, club benefits
9,3
Overall, it was a satisfying stay, worth the money paid. Because it was my bf's bday, I've made arrangements with one of the frontline service staff Fadhilah via Email. She was prompt in responding and very thoughtful in arranging for me - a room away from the lift, nice view, complimentary bday cake (thankful to Mr Sam Gil whom helped in the surprise) at the best timing (becos we had buffet). Check-in staff were aware of all the requests and arrangement, which i thought, was very efficient, and they reassured me the arrangements. The entire service staffs were extremely helpful and polite, from the help from security guards to Zaffron's helpful waiters and of cos, the frontline check-in service crew. The club benefits are definitely worth it! We had like so many snacks and drinks throughout the day to keep ourselves full - coffee and snacks throughout the day, cocktail and savoury items at evening and the buffet style breakfast with my favourite smoked salmon and egg-on-request service! It's really worth the upgrade!
Cin Y. Par Malaysia, 26. desember 2014
Comfort stay

Good location with MRT underpass
7,7
Everything is fine and good about Oasia Hotel. The superior room is more for couples due to one sliding door for either bathroom or toilet. But the water dripping from water heater is very annoying
Jack H. Par Malaysia, 25. desember 2014
Good

Location, hospitality and room design
8
Jarimie H. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 22. desember 2014
Wonderful place to stay!

The Staff, the location, the room.
10
Wonderful! I will be back!
Weng B. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 22. desember 2014
Memorable fist-time experiance

Location, food infinity pool and jacuzzi
8,3
Pleasant except that one waiter on the 22 floor lounge forgot there was a glass of beer on his tray, he bent down and the glass fell down and beer spilled and broke on the floor at our feet. He was quick to clear up the broken glass but it was a harrowing experience anyway. Because the broken glass could have cut me and my guest. It was good that he re-tabled us to another location in the Living Room.
Tan R. Par Singapore, 22. desember 2014
excellent hotel with poor service

good location / nice rooms / comfy bed
8,7
I like the hotel. The check in and out was good. But the staff from Zaffron is terrible. They serve singaporean with fake smile and looks very unwilling. But when they serve foreigner, they even small talks with them and gave them free desserts.
Shermin O. Par Singapore, 22. desember 2014
awesome hotel & service staffs

friendly and helpful staff. amazing hotel room. best club room benefits
10
We were greeted by a friendly staff who assisted to our check in. There was some issue and the room we wanted wasn't ready (king bed). She tried to help us check the availability and suggested alternatives for us. We asked if we can wait for a room for the king bed she mentioned that meanwhile we can wait at the club lounge and there will be complimentary drinks served as we have booked their club room with club benefits. So she escorted us to the lift and explained that there will be other hotel staff who will inform us when the room is ready. When we reach the lounge, we were offered drinks. Cafe lattes and other hand crafted coffee drinks. Shortly we were given the room card and proceed to our room. The room is spacious and clean. We headed down to the lounge pool and there's a Jacuzzi which we love it! There's evening complimentary cocktails with drinks and small snacks available. It's a great experience. Buffet breakfast might not have a wife variety, but the quality of food is worth it! Overall experience at the hotel is wonderful! And we appreciate all the assistance from hotel staffs and we will come back again!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality SingaporeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Inne i hotelletOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - SvømmebassengOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - SvømmebassengOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - SvømmebassengOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - RestaurantOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - RestaurantOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - FasiliteterOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - SvømmebassengOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - DirektørsalongOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - DirektørsalongOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - FasiliteterOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GjesteromOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GjesteromOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GjesteromOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GjesteromOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GjesteromOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GjesteromOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GjesteromOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GjesteromOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GjesteromOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GjesteromOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GjesteromOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - BadOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - OmgivelserOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Omgivelser

Kundeanmeldelser - Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04