eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena / Balestier, Singapore (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Inne i hotellet Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Svømmebasseng Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Svømmebasseng Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Svømmebasseng Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Restaurant Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Restaurant Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fasiliteter Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Svømmebasseng Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Direktørsalong Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Direktørsalong Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fasiliteter Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gjesterom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gjesterom
Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gjesterom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gjesterom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gjesterom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gjesterom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gjesterom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gjesterom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gjesterom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gjesterom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gjesterom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Bad Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Omgivelser Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Omgivelser
Område Novena / Balestier Antall rom: 428
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 3345 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (3345)
Sorter etter:
Irene S. Familie med store barn Norway, 4. mai 2014
Praktiske rom, god frokost, vennlig betjening

Moderne dekor , bra internet, hyggelig betjening
8,7
Veldig bra. God frokost, små, men utrolig veltutstyrte rom. Hadde tilogmed strykebrett og USB kontakter for ladning av gadgets. Fri minibar (6 bokser brus og 1 Heineken Masse stash på badet. Anbefaler å bestille Clubrom eventuelt be om å få rom langt oppe. Kan ta heis rett ned til korridor som leder til MRT. Kun 2 stopp fra Orchard Road. Praktisk !
Amal C. Familie med store barn Norway, 24. februar 2013
God beliggenhet med T-bane i underetasjen!

Den beste kaffen, espressoen og latte'n i landet!
8
Vi valgte club pakken som gav oss snacks "on the house" fra 18.00-21.30 og ubegrenset alkoholfri drikke gjennom hele dagen. Utsikten fra rommet var fenomenal, da det var vinduer som dekket en hel vegg. De ansatte var vennlige og behjelpelig med alt. Det var enkelt å komme seg til sentrum, da t-bane stasjonen (MRT) ligger i underetasjen. Selve Orchard Road ligger 3 holdeplasser unna. Anbefaler hotellet på det sterkeste!
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Du kan ikke reise til Singapore uten å ha tatt Singapore Flyer, som er større enn London Eye!
Seily M. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 27. august 2014
Close to mall and mrt.

Great location. Clean. Great value of money
8
Stayed there for two nights. I love the hotel because is closed to shopping centre and MRT. Staffs are friendly.. Clean hotel and with good design and architectural. Love the swimming pool and jacuzzi area, enjoyed the view and sunset drinking cocktails. Will definitely stay there again!
Adrian C. Reiste alene Malaysia, 25. august 2014
Still my 1st choice for visits to Singapore.

Excellent location, good rooms, excellent service.
8,7
Had not been back to Oasia for 9 months, which is unusually long for me as I tend to be in Singapore at least 4 times a year. For the most part Oasia is still an excellent choice given that for the price, location is excellent, and amenities are good. Service is still top notch, which is an achievement given that the volume at this hotel has increased significantly since they first launched. Only 2 minor issues this visit - the grouting in the shower stall and behind the washbasin are quite grubby with mold. Nothing a quick spray of bleach can't fix, but it detracts from an otherwise flawless experience. In the hotel's defense, this is the first time in perhaps 20+ visits I've spotted this, so it's definitely not the norm. The 2nd issue I had was with the shampoo, conditioner, and shower gel provided for guests. The products work fine, but the consistency of the shower gel and shampoo is a wee bit too gelatinous, making it slightly awkward to dispense. Much prefer the higher quality stuff Oasia used to provide instead of the new bathroom products. Will continue to return to this hotel as its unbeatable combination of price, location, and service makes it crazy to consider anything else.
Bobby A. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 25. august 2014
relatively new hotel with concerns on maintenance

location is good, room is modern and good amenities
6,7
i was surprised for the first visit to oasia hotel. because this hotel is relatively new, but the carpet in the 23rd floor was awful. they look dirty and several big spots are noticed there. the hallway to the room have durian odors. and the reading light is broken in the room 2322. it seems nobody checks the quality of the room condition. internet is super-slow.
Steven E. Par Australia, 22. august 2014
Ultimate comfort

1. Clean luxurious room. 2. Pool with jacuzzi. 3. Close to MRT
10
The hotel was wonderful, having the corner room made it feel even more special with great views. The room was very spacious with beautiful decor along with a great bathroom and large shower. The staff were always available to assist and the in room meals was great when you wanted a late night treat. Walking straight from the hotel lift to the MRT and shopping was why I chose this hotel which made travel and shopping for that last minute item much more convenient.
Joshua C. Par Singapore, 22. august 2014
Great Location

Location, Cleanliness, Comfort
8,7
Was a short stay and the staff was very accomodating. Requested for a late checkout and was given to 1pm without any reason asked. But came back late from a meeting and they given me for time to freshen up. Very good..
Leong M. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 20. august 2014
Good Location

Clean, Nice Staff, Good Location
9,7
It was reasonably priced given the room charges in Oasia Hotel Novena and the staff very friendly and attentive. The hotel B3 can directly access to MRT station & Novena Square Shopping Mall.
Yvonna L. Par Singapore, 20. august 2014
Good service, location

Friendly staff greet u by name, staffs are attentive, cleanliness room, quiet surrounding,
9,7
It was my bday when I stay in the hotel, the staff at the front desk wished me as well. The staff was all friendly, if u have taken the club room is worth staying there and enjoy the club lounge. When we return to the room was surprise that the hotel staff gave us a bday cake. I think is my best experience so far. If ever u guys want to have dinner at the hotel I think u can give it a skip, the buffet wasn't that nice, and is exp not worth going there, plus one of their Chinese staff wasn't very helpful and friendly at all. The junior staff has a better service than her.
Gary D. Par Australia, 18. august 2014
A quiet location handy to the MRT

Staff were helpful. The club facilities on the 22nd floor were quite good. I liked the happy hour service.
5
Overall our stay was pleasant. The cleanliness of the room could be improved. When we arrived the rubbish bins from the previous guest were not emptied. The rubber bath mat was covered in mould and the bathroom floors were in need of a good mopping. Outside the hallway carpets were in serious need of a good cleaning with soiling very obvious. The food at breakfast offered plenty of variety. However many of the hot foods were cold and things like plates and cutlery were in short supply when the restaurant was busy.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality SingaporeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Inne i hotelletOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - SvømmebassengOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - SvømmebassengOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - SvømmebassengOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - RestaurantOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - RestaurantOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - FasiliteterOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - SvømmebassengOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - DirektørsalongOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - DirektørsalongOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - FasiliteterOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GjesteromOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GjesteromOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GjesteromOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GjesteromOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GjesteromOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GjesteromOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GjesteromOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GjesteromOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GjesteromOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GjesteromOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GjesteromOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - BadOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - OmgivelserOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Omgivelser

Kundeanmeldelser - Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03