eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena / Balestier, Singapore (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Inne i hotellet Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Svømmebasseng Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Svømmebasseng Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Svømmebasseng Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fasiliteter Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Svømmebasseng Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Direktørsalong Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Direktørsalong Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fasiliteter Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gjesterom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gjesterom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gjesterom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gjesterom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gjesterom
Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gjesterom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gjesterom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gjesterom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gjesterom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gjesterom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gjesterom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Bad Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Omgivelser Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Omgivelser
Område Novena / Balestier Antall rom: 428
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 3816 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhet
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (3816)
Sorter etter:
Irene S. Familie med store barn Norway, 4. mai 2014
Praktiske rom, god frokost, vennlig betjening

Moderne dekor , bra internet, hyggelig betjening
8,7
Veldig bra. God frokost, små, men utrolig veltutstyrte rom. Hadde tilogmed strykebrett og USB kontakter for ladning av gadgets. Fri minibar (6 bokser brus og 1 Heineken Masse stash på badet. Anbefaler å bestille Clubrom eventuelt be om å få rom langt oppe. Kan ta heis rett ned til korridor som leder til MRT. Kun 2 stopp fra Orchard Road. Praktisk !
Amal C. Familie med store barn Norway, 24. februar 2013
God beliggenhet med T-bane i underetasjen!

Den beste kaffen, espressoen og latte'n i landet!
8
Vi valgte club pakken som gav oss snacks "on the house" fra 18.00-21.30 og ubegrenset alkoholfri drikke gjennom hele dagen. Utsikten fra rommet var fenomenal, da det var vinduer som dekket en hel vegg. De ansatte var vennlige og behjelpelig med alt. Det var enkelt å komme seg til sentrum, da t-bane stasjonen (MRT) ligger i underetasjen. Selve Orchard Road ligger 3 holdeplasser unna. Anbefaler hotellet på det sterkeste!
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Du kan ikke reise til Singapore uten å ha tatt Singapore Flyer, som er større enn London Eye!
Frank E. Par Germany, 1. mars 2015
MRT and mall in the basement

MRT access form your hotel lift, real mall with supermarket in same building, excellent staff
8,3
Staff is very nice, 50 SGD deposit requested by cash or card, underground train access makes it very easy to get to orchard or newton for street food; staff is very helpful and small complaint was immediately addressed and corrected; will stay there again if not in Singapore for night life
Susywati M. Par Indonesia, 27. februar 2015
Modern, nicely decorated rooms

Location, nice rooms, reasonable price
8,3
Enjoyable
Vanessa T. Gruppe Singapore, 22. februar 2015
Oasia hotel

Cleanliness, comfort, friendly staff
8
Excellent
Paulette K. Par Philippines, 21. februar 2015
Staycation for Chinese New Year

Comfort, hospitable and courteous staff
10
I didn't expect to have found such a gem in the city. My friend and I was just looking for a quiet place to stay for this season and we ended up enjoying our stay in Oasia Hotel. Staff are friendly, courteous, and very hospitable. The Marmalade Pantry is an expensive restaurant but you will get your money's worth. A definitely must try is their steak and eggs..and the pork chop entree is heavy on your tummy. We'll definitely visit again but do hope this time..bidet will come in handy.:)
Dennis C. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 18. februar 2015
Great

Location, Room, Service
9,3
Only overnight stay but it was great and had a nice promo for Chinese New Year so great price.
Linden L. Par Singapore, 16. februar 2015
Valentine's staycation

Club floor facilities n private pool
7,7
As the pool was on 22nd floor n sheltered, the water was much too cold to swim in and should be heated. No one swam though full occupancy. We have stayed there before and water was just as cold. So it's a waste that we cannot enjoy the big pool on all occasions.
Girlie M. Par Philippines, 14. februar 2015
Very Good Stay

Cleanliness, view, value
8
Very good
Deborah W. Par Canada, 11. februar 2015
Great hotel!

1. The service was exceptional. 2. Comfort of the room and the hotel overview. 3. The clean contemporary design and outfitting of the rooms.
9,7
We really liked this hotel and consider it a great find. Over Christmas 2014, we unfortunately had to cancel a scheduled stay there at the last minute. The hotel was AMAZING in dealing with our cancellation and refund. I was actually able to liaise by email with a real person through the whole process who was prompt, helpful, and courteous. That kind of service was really unexpected. We didn't hesitate to re-book there in February 2015 and were not surprised to find the level of service equally excellent in all respects: the front desk, concierge, restaurant and the room itself.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality SingaporeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Inne i hotelletOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - SvømmebassengOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - SvømmebassengOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - SvømmebassengOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - FasiliteterOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - SvømmebassengOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - DirektørsalongOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - DirektørsalongOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - FasiliteterOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GjesteromOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GjesteromOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GjesteromOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GjesteromOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GjesteromOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GjesteromOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GjesteromOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GjesteromOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GjesteromOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GjesteromOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GjesteromOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - BadOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - OmgivelserOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Omgivelser

Kundeanmeldelser - Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01