Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Oasis Resort

Alona Beach, Panglao Island, Bohol, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Oasis Resort Bohol - Inngang Oasis Resort Bohol - Omgivelser Oasis Resort Bohol - Svømmebasseng Oasis Resort Bohol - Omgivelser Oasis Resort Bohol - Omgivelser Oasis Resort Bohol - Omgivelser Oasis Resort Bohol - Omgivelser Oasis Resort Bohol - Gjesterom Oasis Resort Bohol - Gjesterom Oasis Resort Bohol - Omgivelser Oasis Resort Bohol - Omgivelser Oasis Resort Bohol - Gjesterom Oasis Resort Bohol - Gjesterom Oasis Resort Bohol - Gjesterom Oasis Resort Bohol - Gjesterom Oasis Resort Bohol - Gjesterom
Oasis Resort Bohol - Gjesterom Oasis Resort Bohol - Omgivelser Oasis Resort Bohol - Restaurant Oasis Resort Bohol - Restaurant Oasis Resort Bohol - Restaurant Oasis Resort Bohol - Svømmebasseng Oasis Resort Bohol - Omgivelser Oasis Resort Bohol - Omgivelser Oasis Resort Bohol - Pub/salong Oasis Resort Bohol - Pub/salong Oasis Resort Bohol - Strand Oasis Resort Bohol - Omgivelser
Sted: Panglao Island Antall rom: 27

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,4

fra 285 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Sted
9,3
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Mat/middag
8,0
Alle anmeldelser (285)
Pavlo S. Par Ukraine, 21. mars 2014
pleasant and joyful

location, food, stuff
8
Hamilcar S. Par United States of America, 20. mars 2014
No hotel parking. Outrageous vehicle entrance fees

near the beach
6
There is no space for free hotel parking. You have to pay by the hour for a distant parking space which is not hotel reimbursable. You have to pay for entrance fees for every vehicle even for dropping you off at the vicinity. The local government ordinances on entry fees is outrageous and one of its kind globally - and so ironic that they are promoting tourism!
Benedicto D. Par Philippines, 15. mars 2014
So So, and average.

sufficient breakfast, attentive staff and good for beachcombers
5,7
Room was adequate but.... many mosquitoes and urine smelling bathroom when we got in. Neighboring club was very noisy all night on Fridays.
Nina U. Par Lithuania, 13. mars 2014
Very friendly staff, clean, good service.

GREAT DIVING CENTER, reasonable prices, good service quality.
10
Our holiday was SUPER GREAT DIVING CENTER, reasonable prices, good service quality.
Josh I. Par United Kingdom, 8. mars 2014
Peaceful, nice room, nice pool, on the beach

Beach, Pool, Room
9
We had a great time at the Oasis Resort, we will definitely be going back! Thank you to the Manager and his staff for their hospitality on our honeymoon.
Thomas R. Gruppe United Kingdom, 6. mars 2014
Very nice hotel

room, location, food
9
Stayed for 2 nights at Oasis in the superior room, which was great. Hotel is set in nice gardens and fronts the beach, where there is a good restaurant and bar. Hotel has made at least a superficial effort to be environmentally friendly (e.g. water bottle refills) which is good to see. Also used the dive shop (Seaquest) which was friendly and well run
Emma H. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 4. mars 2014
very pretty resort fantastic food great service

food,gardens,location.
9
Masakazu H. Par Japan, 30. desember 2013
Nice quiet place. a paradise within a paradise

price, location and embience
8
just fantastic, wish i could have stayed there longer.
Ho H. Par South Korea, 9. desember 2013
Good location

near to the beach, ok staff, ok pool
6,7
Not new. I felt everything were not very clean. And it was humid inside of room. Air conditioner not worked well. Everything not great but ok. No wifi!! Don't expect too much. Only good location will make you feel happy.
Ho H. Par South Korea, 8. desember 2013
nice and clean. very quiet. good food

nice and clean. very quiet. good food
6
nice and clean. very quiet. good food. nice and clean. very quiet. good food. nice and clean. very quiet. good food.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Oasis Resort BoholOasis Resort Bohol - InngangOasis Resort Bohol - OmgivelserOasis Resort Bohol - SvømmebassengOasis Resort Bohol - OmgivelserOasis Resort Bohol - OmgivelserOasis Resort Bohol - OmgivelserOasis Resort Bohol - OmgivelserOasis Resort Bohol - GjesteromOasis Resort Bohol - GjesteromOasis Resort Bohol - OmgivelserOasis Resort Bohol - OmgivelserOasis Resort Bohol - GjesteromOasis Resort Bohol - GjesteromOasis Resort Bohol - GjesteromOasis Resort Bohol - GjesteromOasis Resort Bohol - GjesteromOasis Resort Bohol - GjesteromOasis Resort Bohol - OmgivelserOasis Resort Bohol - RestaurantOasis Resort Bohol - RestaurantOasis Resort Bohol - RestaurantOasis Resort Bohol - SvømmebassengOasis Resort Bohol - OmgivelserOasis Resort Bohol - OmgivelserOasis Resort Bohol - Pub/salongOasis Resort Bohol - Pub/salongOasis Resort Bohol - StrandOasis Resort Bohol - OmgivelserOasis Resort Bohol - Sport og aktiviteterOasis Resort Bohol - Sport og aktiviteterOasis Resort Bohol - Sport og aktiviteterOasis Resort Bohol - Sport og aktiviteterOasis Resort Bohol - Sport og aktiviteterOasis Resort Bohol - Sport og aktiviteter


AS-AGWEB-3B02