eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Ocean Bay Beach Resort

Guiwanon, Poblacion, Dalaguete, Cebu, Filippinene 6022 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Lekeplass Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Gjesterom Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Gjesterom Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Inngang Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Strand Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Fasiliteter Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Hage Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Resepsjon Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Fasiliteter Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Omgivelser Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Svømmebasseng
Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Fasiliteter Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Omgivelser Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Omgivelser Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Omgivelser Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Svømmebasseng Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Strand Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Inngang Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Svømmebasseng
Område Dalaguete Antall rom: 20

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,1

fra 105 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,5
Sted
6,4
Ansattes arbeid
5,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
5,7
Romkomfort/standard
6,2
Mat/middag
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (105)
Sorter etter:
Kay S. Par Norway, 11. juli 2009
Under pari..

Dette kunne være et flott hotel. Det har fin beliggenhet ved vannet og bygningsmassen er grei.
4
Hotellet ligger virkelig avsides. Ikke aksepterer de kort på hotellet, og nærmeste bank er nesten to timer med bil. Rommet var så som så, badet derimot var ikke noe annet enn en skuffelse. Ikke var det noe forheng for dusjen, så hele badet var søkk vått etter en dusj - ikke var det varmt vann der heller.
Peter S. Par Singapore, 17. juli 2014
pleasant, quiet beach resort

The beach/pool, restaurant, bbq facility
7,7
The grounds were pleasant, WiFi only available in reception n restaurant area. The bathroom could do with as sink and mirror in it. Mine was a standard room B that I upgraded on site to a larger one. I was shocked to learn at checkout that Agoda booked me in for maximum single occupancy requiring extra payments for twin stay.
Joseph C. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 19. april 2014
Value for Money

Friendly Staff, Affordable, No corkage fee for foods brought from outside the resort
8,7
It was fun and relaxing. The place is not crowded even if we stayed there on a peak period.
Ma. T. Par Philippines, 12. april 2014
recommended place to stay in Dalaguete

friendly staff, spacious room, good water supply
5
The room has all basic amenities. The staff are friendly and even offered to help us get a driver/tour guide to Osmeña peak. The food in The Gazebo, their cafeteria has hefty serving; that is reasonable for a price of 150-200 per serving. It made our stay in Dalaguete a convenient and a comfortable one.
April G. Familie med store barn Philippines, 1. april 2014
Good place to stay for a night.

Friendly and very helpful staff. Near obong cold spring
8,7
William H. Reiste alene United States of America, 27. mars 2014
The resort was not good. I don't recommend it.

The AC, hot shower, friendly reception.
3,7
The room overall was not good. A foul odor from the basin plumbing. Bad restaurant service with a lack of items on the menu and overpriced for the quality of the food.Unatentive waitress personel. Pool was cloudy and not inviting.I would not go back there. An overall disappointment.
Roy S. Par Philippines, 9. februar 2014
ocean beach dalaguete resort is not a good place.

convinient to traffic routes no good beach and rooms.
2,7
Not satisfied with their slappy service.and they charge excessively for a lousy extra bed. The airconditioner sacks, it wa hot. The pillows are very soft and the blankets smells of dust. The toilet no exhaust fan. It was a nightmare.
Melchorlito G. Par Philippines, 29. september 2013
its very fine and private

location,price and privacy
6
good and enjoyable i will reccomend it with my freinds
Andrew C. Par United Kingdom, 20. september 2013
Very disappointing. No positive qualities at all.
2,7
Denne kunden har kun rangert dette hotellet og har ikke lagt til noen kommentar.
Jove J. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 9. juni 2013
a terrible experience for all of us

no best things, all terrible, room, beach and pool
2,7
when we got there our rooms weren't ready yet, the A/c was off, fridge stinks, bathroom/toilet is crappy and full of insects on the floor,we order extra beds and just brought out a crappy old stink mattress which look so dirty, their beds are as terrible as the extra mattress they give you, plus we have relatives with us in other rooms, their bathroom is flooded.then you have to pay to ask for hot water for coffee, how crazy is that, I don't recommend this to anyone, its a waste of money, the picture is just camera trick, overall I am not satisfied with my stay and their beach is dirty, pool not even worth it. they said they have pool table and darts, they have but all broken, restaurant no A/c.we were sweating.really terrible experience.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Ocean Bay Beach Resort CebuOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - LekeplassOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - GjesteromOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - GjesteromOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - InngangOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - StrandOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - FasiliteterOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - HageOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - ResepsjonOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - FasiliteterOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - OmgivelserOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - SvømmebassengOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - FasiliteterOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - OmgivelserOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - OmgivelserOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - OmgivelserOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - SvømmebassengOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - StrandOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - InngangOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - SvømmebassengOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - ResepsjonOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - StrandOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Svømmebasseng


AS-AGWEB-3C03