Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Oceanview Hotel & Residences

1475 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Gjesterom Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Gjesterom Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Inne i hotellet Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Lobby Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Svømmebasseng Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Gjesterom Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Bad Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Gjesterom Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Bad Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Restaurant Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Inngang Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Gjesterom Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Utsiden av hotellet Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Resepsjon Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Gjesterom Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Utsiden av hotellet
Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Utsiden av hotellet Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Restaurant Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Restaurant Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Butikker Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Gjesterom Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Gjesterom Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Gjesterom Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Gjesterom Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Gjesterom Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Svømmebasseng Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Gjesterom Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Gjesterom
Sted: Tumon Bay Antall rom: 124

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 118 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,1
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (118)
Sunny S. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 2. november 2013
Wonderful family fun time!

Spacious apartment, ocean view, friendly and helpful staff
8,7
The 2-bedroom apartment had big living and dining areas, kitchen with complete amenities, 1 bedroom with 2 single beds and another bedroom with 2 full-sized beds. The spacious living room allowed us all to hang out together comfortably. The ref, coffeemaker and complete dining and cooking utensils allowed us to cook and eat breakfast in the room. The bathrooms were large but when we took showers in the bathtub, water flowed out and did not drain away because there was no separate drain in d bathroom... The lobby had many couches for the guests to sit on, and the staff were helpful with information and calling for cabs... The hotel is located up a steep hill which is difficult to climb up or down on, but it is only a 5-10 min. walk away from DFS Galleria and The Plaza (in Outrigger Hotel) malls. Both malls sell branded high-end goods... We went to play in the public beach behind Outrigger. The beach was clean but there were broken bottle pieces in the sand... Micronesia Mall is 5-10 min. away by taxi, around $8-10. We got some bargains on K-cup coffee refills and bras in Macy’s during their Saturday sale. The Dollar Store is not typical as it had pricey items. We bought our breakfast in Payless Supermarket in this mall. Denny’s Restaurant was the best part of this mall. The food was just as good as we remembered. If you love breakfast food, you will LOVE DENNY’S! Kmart was a disappointment aside from some food items. Little Caesar’s was the highlight in Kmart - delicious, hot and inexpensive! On the other hand, Ross Department Store in Guam Premier Outlets lived up to its reputation! Branded quality clothes, shoes, bags and household items were in abundance at low prices! Taxis and rented cars are a good way to go around Guam. The Fish Eye Tunnel is a fascinating way to observe fishes swimming in the ocean. $10 for adults and $5 for 5-11-year-olds entrance fees... The Stone Latte Monument is a magnificent way to watch the powerful and majestic ocean.
Ho S. Foretningsreisende Taiwan, 5. oktober 2013
Big living room good for family.

Big living room. Self catering kitchen, Near to shopping area.
7,7
That is a good choice for family because big living room and kitchen with 2 rooms. Much better than ordinary 2 hotel rooms.
Kas K. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 21. september 2013
Family Condo Type Hotel

A bit out dated but clean. Value for money
8
The two bed condo type hotel room was clean but old building with outdated furniture. Clean and well maintained. Close to shopping and walking distance to beach and other amusements. Nearby restaurants with international menus to choose from. Great location.
Candice C. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 6. juli 2013
very short, transit

quick check in and out
6,7
OK but we did not get our wake up call and almost missed our flight.
Lourdes E. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 18. mai 2013
okay

friendly staff
6
It could have been better if I have a room facing the ocean and not the parking lot
Lemuel Y. Gruppe United States of America, 5. mai 2013
A great experience

Comfortable room, friendly staff, location
8
It was an excellent stay at Oceanview. Even at a couple moments where our going away get together got a bit out of hand they were extremely courteous in dealing with it. Checking in was quick and without hassle. I was even remembered from previous stay. Not really any complaints out of me.
Cecilia A. Par Philippines, 1. mai 2013
We had a good stay. Almost like home.

Good location, clean hote and staff are courteous and fiendly.
8
We had a good stay. Location is good. Hotel staff are very helpful. Room is always clean.
Nicholas C. Foretningsreisende Australia, 20. april 2013
Hotel is comfortable ,clean and good value

early chck in
8
Able to check in at at 4.30 am after red eye flight. Comfortable , quiet has pool. Only problem is location; very steep climb from shopping area at Tumon Bay
Catherine C. Familie med store barn Philippines, 31. mars 2013
Sufficient for a 3-day stay

1. near city center, eg Tumon Sands Plaza, DFS and Underwater World, 2. Near public transport, 3. Near airport
7,7
It was sufficient for our purposes. The room was clean and big but quite old in design. Tv was still the CRT type. 2 bottles of water was complementary only on the 1st day and not replenished. Even the towels were not replenished, we had to request for them. Airport transfer was with a fee of USD 10 per pax. Hotel was on top a hill so climbing up and down was very tiring. Filipino staff at front desk were very helpful.
Marc L. Reiste alene United States of America, 26. mars 2013
Great budget room; central location

Size of the room, view, hotel restaurants
8
It was really nice, amenities were great, good LCD TV, excellent view, but I couldn't get the free LAN internet to work on my laptop.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Oceanview Hotel & Residences GuamOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - GjesteromOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - GjesteromOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Inne i hotelletOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - LobbyOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - SvømmebassengOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - GjesteromOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - BadOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - GjesteromOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - BadOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - RestaurantOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - InngangOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - GjesteromOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Utsiden av hotelletOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - ResepsjonOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - GjesteromOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Utsiden av hotelletOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Utsiden av hotelletOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - RestaurantOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - RestaurantOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - ButikkerOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - GjesteromOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - GjesteromOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - GjesteromOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - GjesteromOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - GjesteromOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - SvømmebassengOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - GjesteromOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - GjesteromOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - GjesteromOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - GjesteromOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - GjesteromOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - ButikkerOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - SvømmebassengOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - SvømmebassengOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - ButikkerOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - UtsiktOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - OmgivelserOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - RestaurantOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - UtsiktOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - SuiteromOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - BadOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - SuiteromOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - SuiteromOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - GjesteromOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - LobbyOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - SuiteromOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - SuiteromOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - SuiteromOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - KjøkkenOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - GjesteromOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - GjesteromOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Bad


AS-AGWEB-3C01