Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Oceanview Hotel & Residences

1433 Pale San Vitores Road,, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 200 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhet
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (200)
Sorter etter:
Christopher B. Par Northern Marianas, 7. februar 2016
Oceanview

Friendly Staff, nice front office area, close to downtown
7,7
Great!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jeanny T. Par Philippines, 3. januar 2016
Guam vacation

Location, staff friendliness, size of room
6,7
Generally good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Robert S. Par United States of America, 31. desember 2015
Good value, location, and comfortable

Location, wifi
7,7
Overall I had a pleasant stay here and would stay here again for future occasions. The hotel is directly next to and behind the Bayview Hotel. 1/2 kilometers down the hill are stores for nice shopping and dining. Directly behind the shops is the bay. Next to the pool is a place to get varying kinds of Thai massage. Makes for pleasant experience after a day of baking in the sun and walking and touring. Some of the things to be aware of: the climate control in our room did not properly work and so the room was chilly with the AC constantly running. The breakfast was nothing to get excited about. It was a varying combination of eggs, rice, meat, and pancakes. Eggs were ok but sausages were strange. There is a fitness room but you have to go to Bayview Hotel and unfortunately the equipment is not very well kept.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Eurico C. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 27. desember 2015
Guam Oceanview Condotel

2 bedrooms with kitchen
5,7
Good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jon H. Par United States of America, 27. desember 2015
Great for location. Furnishings are dated

Location, wifi, early check in
7,3
No view of the ocean. Don't be fooled by name.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Renato D. Reiste alene Philippines, 11. oktober 2015
Value for money

Quiet,nice and big room.
7,3
Good.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mustafa F. Reiste alene United States of America, 24. september 2015
Hotel with a Heart

Location...polite Staff and Cleanliness
7
The staff were very accomodating and allowed me to check in early which gave me ample time to rest as it was early morning..The rooms are decent size and the location is perfect...walking distance to shopping and restaurants..
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nicholas B. Småbarnsfamilie Malta, 23. september 2015
Great family location

View, location and comfort
8,3
The view is excellent - direct view of the main beach area and spectacular sunsets. The rooms are all pretty standard but well equipped and very spacious. One interesting point is that they are set up as 2 bedrooms, with 2 doubles (or 1 Queensize) in one room and 2 singles in the other room. There are 2 bathrooms so no issues there. The living dining sitting is very spacious and well decorated. Its not luxury living but its very comfortable and excellent value. The staff are all super helpful and very courteous and go out of their way to help where possible. We have stayed 3 times and will definitely stay again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kyeongnam K. Familie med store barn South Korea, 4. august 2015
Insulted & disgusted overall

Room being cleaned at 6pm. No water/microwave/hotel shuttle. Local phone calls are way over-charged
2,3
During our 3-day stay, they never vacuumed the carpet. They have one microwave at the lobby which is a long trip from the other bldg. When we returned from our long day outside at 6pm, the lady was cleaning our room just then and very rude to us. Let us just make it short. The service from the staffs is unbelievably offensive.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
John P. Familie med store barn United States of America, 30. juli 2015
Not Bad At All

Air Conditioning, location, and price.
6,7
No comment
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Oceanview Hotel & Residences GuamOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - SvømmebassengOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Utsiden av hotelletOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Utsiden av hotelletOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - EtasjekartOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Utsiden av hotelletOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Inne i hotelletOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - SvømmebassengOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - SpaOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Mat og drikkeOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Mat og drikkeOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Mat og drikkeOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Mat og drikkeOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Utsiden av hotelletOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - GjesteromOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - LobbyOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - GjesteromOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - GjesteromOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - ButikkerOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - KjøkkenOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - SpaOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Utsiden av hotelletOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - ButikkerOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - LobbyOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Spa


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B04