eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Okura Garden Hotel

58 Mao Ming South Rd , Xintiandi and Huaihai Rd, Shanghai, Kina (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Gjesterom Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Gjesterom Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Gjesterom Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Gjesterom Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Gjesterom Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Gjesterom Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Suiterom Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Suiterom Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Direktørsalong Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Forretningssenter Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Lobby Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Lobby Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Inne i hotellet Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Inne i hotellet Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Kaffebar/kafé Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Kaffebar/kafé
Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Restaurant Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Restaurant Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Restaurant Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Restaurant Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Pub/salong Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Pub/salong Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Butikker Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Bad Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Dansesal Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Restaurant Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Dansesal Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Dansesal
Område Xintiandi and Huaihai Rd Antall rom: 492
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 638 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhet
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
8,1
Alle anmeldelser (638)
Sorter etter:
Man L. Par Hong Kong, 3. mai 2015
Nice location, feel tranditional

Good location, clean room, feel status
9,3
Usually, i use this hotel for business. This time, i used this for my private trip. As usual, nice location and comfortable room. It is quite easy to walk to many famous area at shanghai. Feel the tranditional and status.
Andrew E. Par New Zealand, 19. april 2015
Shanghai First Class

Decor, cleanliness and outlook
9
Excellent facilities and beautiful décor in the public areas
Ng Y. Par Singapore, 16. april 2015
Great hotel at great location

Bathroom facilities, location and cleanliness
8,7
My husband and I stayed at the hotel in mid April 2015. The stay was great. The location is very convenient, just about 100m walk from the hotel is the famous Nanjing road shopping district. There are several restaurants along the streets outside the hotel. It relatively easy to flag a cab on the main road. We booked with Agoda with free upgrade of room. So we were checked into a junior suite. What I liked best of the hotel room is the bathroom. There are 2 sinks and 2 cubicles, one for shower and the other is the WC. The toilet bowl is fixed with bidet and the shower room is fixed with water jet. The room is very clean. The only minus point of the hotel is that there is lack of secured access to the hotel rooms. During our stay, we went back to the hotel around noon time and noted that the door to our room was wide open. The cleaner was cleaning our room in the toilet and leave the door opened. Anyone can just enter our room during that time and take our things away. There are rooms for improvement on the security of the hotel.
May L. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 5. april 2015
Definitely will stay again when travel to Shangai

A very convenient and comfortable hotel. I really appreciate the hotel employees' efficient service and helpful attitude. You can go anywhere by taking the nearby subway. A quality hotel!
10
Jimmy L. Reiste alene Australia, 3. april 2015
Good location, great customer service

Very clean, friendly staffs and nice quite
9,7
Wonderful. I will be back in October or next year and I will book same hotel for sure
Jinsung K. Foretningsreisende South Korea, 1. april 2015
Great !

reasonable price
2,3
Renee R. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 1. mars 2015
Worth the expense

Location next to subway and easy access, friendly English-speaking staff, comfortable rooms
9,3
My stay was very pleasant. I was at the hotel for one week for business and it was nice to come "home" to a comfortable room. Breakfast offers a good variety. Staff are friendly and helpful. Location next to subway lines is convenient for exploring the city.
Norman L. Reiste alene United States of America, 23. januar 2015
Shanghai

Sky bar, the staff, French restaurant
9,3
It was a great hotel with a welcoming and professional staff
De R. Reiste alene Malaysia, 14. januar 2015
An Excellent Week at Shanghai

Location, Service, Environment
8
Excellent
Hui W. Reiste alene China, 27. desember 2014
classic, warm

service, service, service
7,3
The room is smaller than expected, the deco is old. However, the service is above average.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Okura Garden Hotel ShanghaiOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - GjesteromOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - GjesteromOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - GjesteromOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - GjesteromOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - GjesteromOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - GjesteromOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - SuiteromOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - SuiteromOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - DirektørsalongOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - ForretningssenterOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - LobbyOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - LobbyOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Inne i hotelletOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Inne i hotelletOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Kaffebar/kaféOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Kaffebar/kaféOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - RestaurantOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - RestaurantOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - RestaurantOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - RestaurantOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Pub/salongOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Pub/salongOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - ButikkerOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - BadOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - DansesalOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - RestaurantOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - DansesalOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - DansesalOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - DansesalOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - MøteromOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - MøteromOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - MøteromOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - SpaOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - TreningsromOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - RekreasjonsfasiliteterOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - SvømmebassengOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - HageOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - HageOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Utsiden av hotelletOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Utsiden av hotelletOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - HageOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Utsiden av hotelletOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Utsiden av hotelletOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Utsiden av hotelletOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Utsiden av hotelletOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Utsiden av hotelletOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3A07