eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Ole London Hotel

Praca de Ponte E Horta No 4-6, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Ole London Hotel Macao - Bad Ole London Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole London Hotel Macao - Restaurant Ole London Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole London Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole London Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole London Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole London Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole London Hotel Macao - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole London Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole London Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole London Hotel Macao - Inngang Ole London Hotel Macao - Inngang Ole London Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Ole London Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet
Ole London Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Ole London Hotel Macao - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/kafé Ole London Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/kafé Ole London Hotel Macao - Resepsjon Ole London Hotel Macao - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macao - Lobby
Sted: Macau City Antall rom: 60
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 3395 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Sted
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,7
Romkomfort/standard
7,2
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (3395)
Yee K. Gruppe Malaysia, 17. april 2014
Convenience

Eat, transport, shopping
9,3
Good!
Chong K. Par Malaysia, 14. april 2014
i like this hotel location.

location, cleaning & environment
7,7
overall i am satisfaction to stay in this hotel.
Robby M. Par Indonesia, 14. april 2014
nice stay for 1 night

clean room, great location, nice staff
7,7
the room is clean and large enough, staff is nice and good enough skill in english so if you need help on direction, they will glad to help you. and the location of this hotel is close to senado sequare which is a must visit place at Macau. you can walk to get there. and not far from this hotel there is a public bus station which can take you to airport or ferry terminal. nice location for backpackers.
Yau K. Reiste alene China, 11. april 2014
Close to shopping area, resturants........

Clean, convenient, nice service
7,7
Mildred P. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 10. april 2014
Comfy but expensive

1. sleeping comfort 2. clean and nice bathroom 3. freebies
7
It was generally comfortable but we find it an expensive one to stay. The room is just small. They don't have airport pickup. We arrived and checked-in at 4:30pm but they didn't allow us to check out late.
Pattamaporn N. Gruppe Thailand, 8. april 2014
Nice hotel

This hotel located in good position, not far from food street. And the hotel and room are clean and convenience to transport.
8
Ong X. Gruppe Malaysia, 8. april 2014
nothin... just one word, good!

environment, clean, close to city, near 7 eleven
8
Rowena R. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 6. april 2014
Great location & Value-for-Money

1. Location - walking distance from Senado Square & Ruins of St.Paul, 2. Value-for-Money 3. Cleanliness
8,7
Very satisfied. Just a few comments though, 1. we appreciate that it had an elec water kettle, hair dryer but it wud have been a lot better if there was a mini ref too. 2. front desk assigned at night did not speak English, it was a challenge checking in for the group. morning shift spoke English well. 3. extra bed was not comfortable to sleep on, it was hard! my companion decided to just share the other bed with us, nobody used the extra bed that we paid for =(
Chow S. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 6. april 2014
No good at all!

Nothing worth to comment!
4,7
Ekkarin Y. Par Thailand, 5. april 2014
My room don't have windows.

service
6,7
No window

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Ole London Hotel MacaoOle London Hotel Macao - BadOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - RestaurantOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - LobbyOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - InngangOle London Hotel Macao - InngangOle London Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletOle London Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletOle London Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletOle London Hotel Macao - LobbyOle London Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/kaféOle London Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/kaféOle London Hotel Macao - ResepsjonOle London Hotel Macao - LobbyOle London Hotel Macao - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C03