Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Ole London Hotel

Praca de Ponte E Horta No 4-6, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Ole London Hotel Macao - Bad Ole London Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole London Hotel Macao - Restaurant Ole London Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole London Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole London Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole London Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole London Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole London Hotel Macao - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole London Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole London Hotel Macao - Inngang Ole London Hotel Macao - Inngang Ole London Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Ole London Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Ole London Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet
Ole London Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/kafé Ole London Hotel Macao - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Ole London Hotel Macao - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Ole London Hotel Macao - Bad Ole London Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole London Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Ole London Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole London Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Ole London Hotel Macao - Bad Ole London Hotel Macao - Gjesterom
Område Macau City Antall rom: 60
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 4449
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhet
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,7
Romkomfort/standard
7,2
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (4449)
Sorter etter:
Emily C. Par Malaysia, 30. august 2015
Pleasant Stay

Location / Cleanliness / Comfortable
6,3
It was a good stay, both me and my husband had a good sleep.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sau H. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 28. august 2015
Nice hotel

Great location. Room was clean. Staffs were friendly.
7,7
Great location, restaurants, shopping areas, tourist attractions within walking distance. Staffs were nice and friendly. Room and toilet was small but clean and tidy.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Randy O. Familie med store barn Philippines, 22. august 2015
Twice stayed here, always without problems

Value for money, the rooms were clean and services regularly
8,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ming C. Gruppe Malaysia, 21. august 2015
What you pay, what you get

Location, Value for money, Nice Staff
6,3
I was staying for 3 nights,the reception is not exactly in the same building with where I stayed. Anyway,the homestay location just nice,right opposite the exit of Fortress Hill MTR station.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lim J. Gruppe Malaysia, 19. august 2015
Nice

1 very near to 大三巴 2 very near to the bus station if you want to go Taipa 3 not so crowded around the hotel
6
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ow Y. Par Malaysia, 18. august 2015
Good

Good
7,7
Good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yifei C. Gruppe Malaysia, 15. august 2015
Comfortable, Convenient & Good value hotel

Location, Friendly Staff & Cleaniness
7,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Goik T. Par Malaysia, 13. august 2015
Very cozy standard room

Good for budget trip traveller
5,3
Room too small and air condition was not cool enough even we had already adjusted to the maximum low temperature and we were sweat when sleeping!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yunhui K. Par South Korea, 13. august 2015
good staff

good staff, comvenient location
7,3
It was nice
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nok M. Par China, 12. august 2015
Value for money

Location is good, clean n tidy
6
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Ole London Hotel MacaoOle London Hotel Macao - BadOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - RestaurantOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - LobbyOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - InngangOle London Hotel Macao - InngangOle London Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletOle London Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletOle London Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletOle London Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/kaféOle London Hotel Macao - LobbyOle London Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletOle London Hotel Macao - LobbyOle London Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletOle London Hotel Macao - BadOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletOle London Hotel Macao - BadOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - BadOle London Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/kaféOle London Hotel Macao - SuiteromOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - SuiteromOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - BadOle London Hotel Macao - SuiteromOle London Hotel Macao - SuiteromOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/kaféOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - BadOle London Hotel Macao - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C03