eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Ole London Hotel

Praca de Ponte E Horta No 4-6, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Ole London Hotel Macao - Bad Ole London Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole London Hotel Macao - Restaurant Ole London Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole London Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole London Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole London Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole London Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole London Hotel Macao - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole London Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole London Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole London Hotel Macao - Inngang Ole London Hotel Macao - Inngang Ole London Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Ole London Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet
Ole London Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Ole London Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/kafé Ole London Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/kafé Ole London Hotel Macao - Resepsjon Ole London Hotel Macao - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Ole London Hotel Macao - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Ole London Hotel Macao - Bad Ole London Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole London Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Macau City Antall rom: 60
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 3855 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Sted
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,7
Romkomfort/standard
7,2
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (3855)
Sorter etter:
Qiau R. Gruppe Malaysia, 28. oktober 2014
Good Stay

Clean, comfort and helpful front desk
4,3
This is my second stay at Ole London Hotel Macau. I am adding a bed in the room but our request has been upgraded to a family room & the room is very clean and comfortable. The only bad thing about the room is there is no mini fridge in the room.
Korapin R. Gruppe Thailand, 24. oktober 2014
The price is right and it is well located

location, good price and we can get there by free shuttle
6,7
A reasonable budget hotel in good location, walking distance to Senado Square and the ruin of St. Paul.
Florence C. Par Malaysia, 24. oktober 2014
Satisfied

Clean,Quiet, Comfort & Good Location
7,7
Feeling Good
Sidnye O. Reiste alene Indonesia, 22. oktober 2014
clean, comfort but far from main attraction

clean, comfort and nice
8
It was nice but the location its quite far from main attraction
Nathalie C. Foretningsreisende France, 21. oktober 2014
cheap for macau hotel

location staff price
6,7
should ask for room with window as mine had not and was too humid
Pawat L. Gruppe Thailand, 17. oktober 2014
Will see you soon

good service,clean,comfortable
9,3
Very impressive
Natcharee P. Reiste alene Thailand, 16. oktober 2014
Impressed to service mind of staff

Good location, Good service and room was very clean.
8,7
I'm impressed this small hotel. Room was very clean. Good service mind. Easy to go to main travelling point in Macao.
Teo M. Par Malaysia, 12. oktober 2014
Clean, comfortable & good location.

Location, Environment, Cleanliness
6,3
Desmond C. Gruppe Singapore, 12. oktober 2014
There's always a price to pay for something cheap

Free wifi internet, cheap rates
4,3
Avoid at all cost to room 108 unless you don't mind strange noise or sounds from 1am to 5am daily. And I'm not referring to romping sound but sounds that will disturb the light sleeper. You have been warned. Aside from the weird strange noise in the room, location isn't favorable for a casino hopper. Not easy to find food outside the hotel. Breakfast gotta pay for it and even if you pay for it, it is the same food everyday. Rooms are small given the price but insufficient lightings as well.
Lee K. Gruppe Malaysia, 10. oktober 2014
Statisfactory stay

Location and cleaniness
8,7
It was an overall statisfactory.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Ole London Hotel MacaoOle London Hotel Macao - BadOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - RestaurantOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - LobbyOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - InngangOle London Hotel Macao - InngangOle London Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletOle London Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletOle London Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletOle London Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/kaféOle London Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/kaféOle London Hotel Macao - ResepsjonOle London Hotel Macao - LobbyOle London Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletOle London Hotel Macao - LobbyOle London Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletOle London Hotel Macao - BadOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3C08