eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Ole London Hotel

Praca de Ponte E Horta No 4-6, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Ole London Hotel Macao - Bad Ole London Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole London Hotel Macao - Restaurant Ole London Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole London Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole London Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole London Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole London Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole London Hotel Macao - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole London Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole London Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole London Hotel Macao - Inngang Ole London Hotel Macao - Inngang Ole London Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Ole London Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet
Ole London Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Ole London Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/kafé Ole London Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/kafé Ole London Hotel Macao - Resepsjon Ole London Hotel Macao - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Ole London Hotel Macao - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Ole London Hotel Macao - Bad Ole London Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole London Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Macau City Antall rom: 60
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 3971 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Sted
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,7
Romkomfort/standard
7,2
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (3971)
Sorter etter:
Ng E. Familie med store barn Singapore, 15. desember 2014
good stay in Macau.

comfortable.good staff services.well situated.
7,3
Satisfactory.
Sirinporn E. Gruppe Thailand, 15. desember 2014
Good location, nice room and staff

Good location, nice welcoming from staffs and comfortable room
8
Room is good and comfortable. They have all necessary things; universal adapter, dryer and water. Staffs are nice, speak English well and can provide information of travelling spots as we want. Location is good, just 2 minutes to bus stop, just 1 bus stop to Senado, 5 bus stops to A Ma Temple. There are few restaurants for dining and also 7-11.
Orachat C. Småbarnsfamilie Thailand, 14. desember 2014
Not worth for the price

Location only
4,3
Henry C. Par Malaysia, 13. desember 2014
Good Location

location wise, food wise, value for money
8
Everything was fine with Ole London, 10 mins walk to Senado Square and 15mins to Lisboa and Wynn Hotel for sightseeing. Many nice food for example Shrimp Paste Noodle and "Pastelaria Chui Heong" near this hotel. If you are tired of Koi Kei, please do try this pastelaria. The only thing that we dont like about this hotel is the WIFI connection, We are staying at 2nd floor but unable to access any wifi for the whole 2 days of staying over. We complained to the reception but there was nothing that they could do. If you dont mind about Wifi issues in the room where you can walk down to the lobby to get internet, this is a good budget hotel in the area.
Ling C. Par Malaysia, 13. desember 2014
Overrated and Overpriced

Bed, Shower and Clean
4
Room was so small and barely have any spare spaces for luggage. Room amenities were ok. Location wise is a bit confusing and rural even though I takes about 15 min to walk to senado square.
Muhammad N. Par Singapore, 12. desember 2014
great budget hotel.

decent hotel. near to tourist attractions.
8
Great stay.
Gim L. Gruppe Malaysia, 11. desember 2014
Ok to stay

Comfort, location, clean
6
Employees attitude not polite.
Lee K. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 7. desember 2014
good location

Clean, good location
6
Milagros E. Familie med store barn Philippines, 4. desember 2014
Hotel that exceeds expectation

Location, cleanliness, value for money
8
It was indeed a pleasant stay. From airport, just take bus 26 and alight at Rua de Lorchas, easy to find just follow instructions from the reviews. It was a good decision to request for a higher floor at the newly renovated building. Rooms are clean, with hot and shower, tv. and aircon is functioning well. Anything you need except for a mini ref. There is everyday refill of bottled water, tea and change of slippers, just don't forget to put the sign in your door before leaving to clean your room. Try their buffet breakfast. Its worth for the price paid. I will surely recommend this hotel to my relatives and friends. Near to senado square, bus station going everywhere (Fishermans wharf, sands, macau tower, venetian and other tourist spots in Macau. Food is not a problem, lots of filipino restaurants and 711 nearby the hotel. My only comment is that they should hire receptionist on a night shift that speaks and understand English so guest will not have difficulty in asking what they need. English language is so important everywhere. Other than this, rest of our stay is good and I can consider Ole London as a three (3) star hotel already. See you again in my future visits here in Macau.
Mareena B. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 2. desember 2014
Great location to tourist attractions

Location, Cleanliness and Friendly staffs
8
Walking distance to Senado Sq and Ruins of St Paul. Really clean toilet and room. Only setback is no taxis wants to go to the hotel. So the only mode of transportation would be by foot or public bus!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Ole London Hotel MacaoOle London Hotel Macao - BadOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - RestaurantOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - LobbyOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - InngangOle London Hotel Macao - InngangOle London Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletOle London Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletOle London Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletOle London Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/kaféOle London Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/kaféOle London Hotel Macao - ResepsjonOle London Hotel Macao - LobbyOle London Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletOle London Hotel Macao - LobbyOle London Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletOle London Hotel Macao - BadOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3C04