Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Ole London Hotel

Praca de Ponte E Horta No 4-6, Macau City, Macao

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 4799 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhet
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,7
Romkomfort/standard
7,3
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (4799)
Sorter etter:
Chan M. Gruppe Malaysia, 24. april 2016
Short period of stay
5,3
Recommended for groups travelled
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chee K. Gruppe Malaysia, 20. april 2016
Current 1st in my list for future travel to macau
5,3
Will be the 1st on my list for macau unless better offer/hotel available. Overall 8/10
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mei T. Par Malaysia, 20. april 2016
Good location
4,7
Strategic location, Clean & Comfortable.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Teoh G. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 20. april 2016
Good
5,7
Good location, good service and clean
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Elliennie E. Gruppe Malaysia, 17. april 2016
Blocked shower drain and sink
5,3
Everything was ok except for the fault sink and blonked shower drain
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Huan C. Reiste alene Malaysia, 16. april 2016
Highly recommended
6,7
Everything is fine and good value for money. It's been second time to stay, still good . We enjoy the stay and service very much .
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hsiao T. Par Taiwan, 15. april 2016
Good
5,7
Good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kuning E. Gruppe Indonesia, 14. april 2016
Pleasant stay
5
Location, wifi, cleanliness
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Suttawat P. Par New Zealand, 14. april 2016
Good Accommodation
4,3
It's a good place for stay. Easy to find but the staff knows little of English.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Suh S. Gruppe Malaysia, 12. april 2016
service staff noy friendly
3
I feel the environment is OK, location is OK, nothing much impressed. The service staff really not friendly at all When I asking help from them. They are disappointed me.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Ole London Hotel MacaoOle London Hotel Macao - BadOle London Hotel Macao - RestaurantOle London Hotel Macao - LobbyOle London Hotel Macao - InngangOle London Hotel Macao - InngangOle London Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletOle London Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletOle London Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletOle London Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/kaféOle London Hotel Macao - LobbyOle London Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletOle London Hotel Macao - LobbyOle London Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletOle London Hotel Macao - BadOle London Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletOle London Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletOle London Hotel Macao - BadOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - BadOle London Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/kaféOle London Hotel Macao - SuiteromOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - SuiteromOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - BadOle London Hotel Macao - SuiteromOle London Hotel Macao - SuiteromOle London Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/kaféOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - BadOle London Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletOle London Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - BadOle London Hotel Macao - BadOle London Hotel Macao - BadOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - OmgivelserOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - OmgivelserOle London Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletOle London Hotel Macao - BadOle London Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - BadOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - BadOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - Lobby


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A02