eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Ole London Hotel

Praca de Ponte E Horta No 4-6, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Ole London Hotel Macao - Bad Ole London Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole London Hotel Macao - Restaurant Ole London Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole London Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole London Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole London Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole London Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole London Hotel Macao - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole London Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole London Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole London Hotel Macao - Inngang Ole London Hotel Macao - Inngang Ole London Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Ole London Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet
Ole London Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Ole London Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/kafé Ole London Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/kafé Ole London Hotel Macao - Resepsjon Ole London Hotel Macao - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Ole London Hotel Macao - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Ole London Hotel Macao - Bad Ole London Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole London Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Macau City Antall rom: 60
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 3751 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Sted
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,7
Romkomfort/standard
7,2
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (3751)
Sorter etter:
Weenkee J. Par Philippines, 11. september 2014
Very comfy hotel

Staff was friendly.Place was clean and comfy. location not so good.
9
The hotel is very simple,clean and affordable. But the location is not very near. It's around15mins and 4blocks away from ruins of st. Paul. Its near the bus stop. Just ask for the San Sun park. The experience was beyond my expectation.
Denie J. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 7. september 2014
very convinience

city, clean, warm staff
8,7
Enjoyable
Hui E. Familie med store barn Singapore, 4. september 2014
Good stay. 10mins walk from senado square

Location, Value for money, cleanliness
6
It was good stay. Walkable from senado square and most attractions in macau.
Thoy K. Par Malaysia, 4. september 2014
Good Location nearby senado square

walking distance to attraction,casino and many eatery place
8,7
hotel is just opposite macau Masters hotel & Yuet tung pier facing the park. bus to venetian casino will pick passenger in front of macau masters hotelfrom 10am every 20 mins foc can also tranfer another venetian bus from casino to airport. no regret if u book this hotel
Mark K. Par United Kingdom, 3. september 2014
Room Size 2 -3 meters

nothing Nothing Nothing Good
2,7
Small room both hands touch walls on both sides. They say the room is 15 meters just not true, also noise from street and thin walls can hear everything next door room also corridor.
Felicia C. Gruppe Singapore, 2. september 2014
Feels like home

Friendly staff, comfortable setting, near to places of interests
8
Very nice hotel with a feel of home. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The size of the room and toilet were big and comfortable. We feel safe even when we come back late at night from visiting the places around us. One thing is that its rather far from the casinos hotel so we didnt manage to explore to those areas. Would definitely recommend this hotel and come back to stay again if I visit Macau.
Kian S. Par Singapore, 31. august 2014
good location

lots of food around
7,3
price went up double compared to 4 years ago I stayed there
Kian S. Par Singapore, 31. august 2014
close to all the sites

lots of restaurants n shops around
7,3
overall, good. front staff friendly
Flora B. Par Philippines, 26. august 2014
Accessable location

Clean, Near stores, and near bus stops
6
Comfortable and affordable
Genalin L. Par Philippines, 20. august 2014
nice but a bit disappointing

location
7,3
hotel is near tourist attractions. the room is nice but too small, the price is too expensive for the small room. tv channels are all chinese. I'm a bit disappointed.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Ole London Hotel MacaoOle London Hotel Macao - BadOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - RestaurantOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - LobbyOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - InngangOle London Hotel Macao - InngangOle London Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletOle London Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletOle London Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletOle London Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/kaféOle London Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/kaféOle London Hotel Macao - ResepsjonOle London Hotel Macao - LobbyOle London Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletOle London Hotel Macao - LobbyOle London Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletOle London Hotel Macao - BadOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3A02