eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Ole London Hotel

Praca de Ponte E Horta No 4-6, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Ole London Hotel Macao - Bad Ole London Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole London Hotel Macao - Restaurant Ole London Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole London Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole London Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole London Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole London Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole London Hotel Macao - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole London Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole London Hotel Macao - Inngang Ole London Hotel Macao - Inngang Ole London Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Ole London Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Ole London Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet
Ole London Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/kafé Ole London Hotel Macao - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Ole London Hotel Macao - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Ole London Hotel Macao - Bad Ole London Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole London Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Ole London Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole London Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Ole London Hotel Macao - Bad Ole London Hotel Macao - Gjesterom
Område Macau City Antall rom: 60
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 4181 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhet
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,7
Romkomfort/standard
7,2
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (4181)
Sorter etter:
Tan C. Reiste alene Malaysia, 28. mars 2015
Nice and comfortable.

Cleanliness, location
7,3
Overall, is a not bad experience. Near to major attraction.
Ching L. Par Malaysia, 26. mars 2015
nice stay

near historical place
8
Yuen Y. Gruppe Malaysia, 25. mars 2015
Beyond expectation...

Clean room & all the neccesary amenities ie hairdryer & toiletries, hotel located near st paul ruins, senado square etc, staff is friendly & service is fast .
8,7
Overall, we had a pleasant stay. Beyond expectation. Hotel looks new & clean. Walking distance to touristy places ie. St Paul ruins, Senado Square, St Dominic church etc & popular restaurants. The staff is very friendly & helpful. :)
Yip P. Gruppe Malaysia, 22. mars 2015
The hotel is good

It is clean, the room is spacious and strategic location
8
It is well enough for someone to rest after a long day out.
Yang C. Gruppe Malaysia, 20. mars 2015
Not Standard
4,3
Just normal
Marlon C. Par Philippines, 16. mars 2015
Living up to its standards

The location is very nice as it is near the tourist spots, the staff are cheerful and accomodating and their presence is well felt.
7,3
I find the hotel living up to its standards. The staff are well conversed in English and that finds me comfortable in this hotel.
Yee T. Par Malaysia, 15. mars 2015
SO FAR SO GOOD

SO FAR SO GOOD
5
Siew K. Gruppe Malaysia, 14. mars 2015
Different staff standards

Location, guy staff performance and room keeping
5,7
The guy reception staff is friendly but not the female. We asked for where to get the taxi, she didn't help to call for it but ask us to drag out luggages and waited at the main road for 15 minutes until we are almost late for airport. The room keeping is good but the pillowsare too soft and the rooms sound insulation is bad. We can hear the next door having midnight birthday part in the room and early morning shouting. None of the staff care to warn the guests. The rooms are quite lake of sunlight, very difficult for those make-upping activities. The location is good that we need to climb up the hill, but not good for old people.
Seok T. Gruppe Malaysia, 13. mars 2015
Satisfied with ole London hotel

Clean, nice room and good location
7,3
Feel good
Ho K. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 13. mars 2015
reasonable price hotel

Price, clean, location
8

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Ole London Hotel MacaoOle London Hotel Macao - BadOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - RestaurantOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - LobbyOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - InngangOle London Hotel Macao - InngangOle London Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletOle London Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletOle London Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletOle London Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/kaféOle London Hotel Macao - LobbyOle London Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletOle London Hotel Macao - LobbyOle London Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletOle London Hotel Macao - BadOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletOle London Hotel Macao - BadOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - BadOle London Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/kaféOle London Hotel Macao - SuiteromOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - SuiteromOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - BadOle London Hotel Macao - SuiteromOle London Hotel Macao - SuiteromOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/kaféOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - BadOle London Hotel Macao - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B06