Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Ole London Hotel

Praca de Ponte E Horta No 4-6, Freguesia de São Lourenço, Macao

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 4689 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhet
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,7
Romkomfort/standard
7,3
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (4689)
Sorter etter:
Shiun J. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 19. januar 2016
Just to sleep

clean, location
5,7
It is a clean place to sleep. Do not expect more. My check in was: 'Need 2 passports' then 'Wifi password on card'. Check out was 'That's all. Thank you' and finally, a smile. The location is within walking distance to the Heritage sites which was good but to travel from the Taipa Ferry Terminal was not straight forward. We figured out ourselves that we could take a shuttle to the Venetian and then bus MT4. Bus 26 is direct from the ferry terminal but the bus is too small for luggage and the journey longer. If you are coming from the Macau Ferry Terminal, take a shuttle to Sofitel Hotel and then walk over. The 2 rooms I booked did not have windows, had a queen bed each and then just enough space for luggage. I appreciated that they were clean.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rotjaret L. Gruppe Hong Kong, 17. januar 2016
No information for customer about condition

location
4,7
No information for customer about condition for check in. And staff no good service because not prepair room reference by booking (we go to 3 person but staff check in room 2 person for us ).
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tiong L. Par Malaysia, 14. januar 2016
like a home

Clean,comfortable,good pricing
8,3
I had been went from Hong Kong to Macau during my journey,in Macau I have change two different hotel,this is definitely better then the first one.This is really good in location,only few minutes walking distance to get in bus station.Room is really nice especially the bed is big enough and comfortable,bathroom was also clean and big.Staff are friendly and willing to help you in everything.Worth to the pricing.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Aprilia M. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 13. januar 2016
Good value hotel

Location, cleanliness, comfort
7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Napapat I. Par Thailand, 12. januar 2016
Room was very Clean

Clean, Staffs are friendly
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ong W. Gruppe Malaysia, 9. januar 2016
Near to Senado Square

Good Staff
6,3
Quite satisfied.. They offered breakfast but we did not opt for it as we prefer other local foods. The location is near to Senado Square, but if you spend most of the time at the well known casino like The Venetian, Galaxy and City of Dreams then you better stay in Taipa.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yoanne Y. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 9. januar 2016
Comfortable stay but room a bit smelly

Clean, location strategic, nice staff
7,3
Ok
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Colin S. Reiste alene China, 4. januar 2016
Clean hotel in good location

Clean nicely equipped room, location convenient for historic center, nice cafe restaurant opposite
8,3
Uneventful - easy check in, no issues with voucher, nice size TV screen and good pressure shower. What one would expect for the 3 star rating.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lim J. Par Malaysia, 2. januar 2016
Basic & Clean

Clean, location, basic
6,7
Arrived earlier than check-in time but was given a room upgrade to a bigger room. The room was clean amd comfortable with basic amenity. Within 10minutes walking distance to Senado Square and jus 100meters away to the main street from hotel for bus station.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Eliya K. Reiste alene Indonesia, 30. desember 2015
excellent choice for budget travellers

location, comfort and value for money
9
We came from Shenzhen and arrived at Shekou ferry terminal. Took taxi to hotel, costing MOP 120 and 30mins drive time. Actually there is bus no. 3A, near 7-11 store, 5mins walking distance and cost MOP 3 (which we took at departure back to Shekou ferry terminal). The staff was friendly, helpful and speak english alright. The room was clean, with comfortable twin bed and properly working hot shower. Located about 15mins walking distance from St. Paul's ruin and Senado square. Everything was perfect for two traveller girls. Highly recommended for budget travellers.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Ole London Hotel MacaoOle London Hotel Macao - BadOle London Hotel Macao - RestaurantOle London Hotel Macao - LobbyOle London Hotel Macao - InngangOle London Hotel Macao - InngangOle London Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletOle London Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletOle London Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletOle London Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/kaféOle London Hotel Macao - LobbyOle London Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletOle London Hotel Macao - LobbyOle London Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletOle London Hotel Macao - BadOle London Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletOle London Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletOle London Hotel Macao - BadOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - BadOle London Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/kaféOle London Hotel Macao - SuiteromOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - SuiteromOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - BadOle London Hotel Macao - SuiteromOle London Hotel Macao - SuiteromOle London Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/kaféOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - BadOle London Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletOle London Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - BadOle London Hotel Macao - BadOle London Hotel Macao - BadOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - OmgivelserOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - OmgivelserOle London Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletOle London Hotel Macao - BadOle London Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - BadOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - BadOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - Lobby


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A08