eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Ole London Hotel

Praca de Ponte E Horta No 4-6, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Ole London Hotel Macao - Bad Ole London Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole London Hotel Macao - Restaurant Ole London Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole London Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole London Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole London Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole London Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole London Hotel Macao - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole London Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole London Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole London Hotel Macao - Inngang Ole London Hotel Macao - Inngang Ole London Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Ole London Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet
Ole London Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Ole London Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/kafé Ole London Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/kafé Ole London Hotel Macao - Resepsjon Ole London Hotel Macao - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Ole London Hotel Macao - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Ole London Hotel Macao - Bad Ole London Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole London Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Macau City Antall rom: 60
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 3704 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Sted
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,7
Romkomfort/standard
7,2
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (3704)
Sorter etter:
Kian S. Par Singapore, 31. august 2014
good location

lots of food around
7,3
price went up double compared to 4 years ago I stayed there
Kian S. Par Singapore, 31. august 2014
close to all the sites

lots of restaurants n shops around
7,3
overall, good. front staff friendly
Flora B. Par Philippines, 26. august 2014
Accessable location

Clean, Near stores, and near bus stops
6
Comfortable and affordable
Genalin L. Par Philippines, 20. august 2014
nice but a bit disappointing

location
7,3
hotel is near tourist attractions. the room is nice but too small, the price is too expensive for the small room. tv channels are all chinese. I'm a bit disappointed.
Lim C. Par Malaysia, 18. august 2014
NIce, clean

Clean
6,7
NICE, CLEAN, VALUE FOR MONEY
Kean W. Gruppe Malaysia, 18. august 2014
I made a good choice

Great location, value for price, nice staff
8,7
We stay there for 1 night. The location is good as its very near to travel spots and nice dining place. The staff is very helpful and friendly. Hotel is clean and in good condition. We highly recommended this hotel to everyone :) I will stay there again in future.
Meertri N. Par Indonesia, 15. august 2014
Good Location, Comfort and Valuable

Cheap Price, Strategic Location, nice staff
8
Overall is Good.
Weng C. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 15. august 2014
Great Hotel with Good Location and surrounding

Location, Cleanliness, Friendly staff
9
Overall this hotel is great with good location near to bus stop and famous attraction. Senado square within walking distance and Ah ma temple took a little longer. Food are easy to find and famous eatery around as well. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Hotel room are clean and size are reasonable.
Kuan L. Reiste alene Taiwan, 14. august 2014
Ole London Hotel

good
9,3
Ho S. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 10. august 2014
A nice hotel with good location. value for money.

comfortable bed with good location
8,3
Perfect stay.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Ole London Hotel MacaoOle London Hotel Macao - BadOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - RestaurantOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - LobbyOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - InngangOle London Hotel Macao - InngangOle London Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletOle London Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletOle London Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletOle London Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/kaféOle London Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/kaféOle London Hotel Macao - ResepsjonOle London Hotel Macao - LobbyOle London Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletOle London Hotel Macao - LobbyOle London Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletOle London Hotel Macao - BadOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3A06