eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Ole London Hotel

Praca de Ponte E Horta No 4-6, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Ole London Hotel Macao - Bad Ole London Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole London Hotel Macao - Restaurant Ole London Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole London Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole London Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole London Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole London Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole London Hotel Macao - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole London Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole London Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole London Hotel Macao - Inngang Ole London Hotel Macao - Inngang Ole London Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Ole London Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet
Ole London Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Ole London Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/kafé Ole London Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/kafé Ole London Hotel Macao - Resepsjon Ole London Hotel Macao - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Ole London Hotel Macao - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Ole London Hotel Macao - Bad Ole London Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole London Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Macau City Antall rom: 60
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 3766 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Sted
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,7
Romkomfort/standard
7,2
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (3766)
Sorter etter:
Toh B. Gruppe Malaysia, 15. september 2014
TOURIST FROM MALAYSIA

NEAR TO ST.PAUL RUINS,CASINO & EASY ACCESS TO TRANSPORTATION
6
ROOMS ARE FAIR, BUT THE PILLOWS ARE TOO OLD & FLAT. THE SERVICE & PERFORMANCE OF THE STAFF ARE BELOW OUR EXPECTATIONS BECAUSE WHEN WE ASK FOR THE DIRECTIONS TO THE HISTORICAL SITES THEY CLAIMS THAT THEY DON'T KNOW AND WE HAVE TO ASK AROUND. WE ARE NOT HAPPY WITH THE ANWSER BECAUSE, WHEN WE FINALLY FOUND OUT IT IS JUST A FEW MINUTES AWAY FROM THE HOTEL.
Rudy S. Par United States of America, 15. september 2014
Cheap hotel

Cheap, cheap and cheap.
4,3
The hotel is located away from the main attraction and really the only thing it got going for itself is the price!
Hataya C. Par Thailand, 14. september 2014
Good

Clean, facility, location
9
Good
Weenkee J. Par Philippines, 11. september 2014
Very comfy hotel

Staff was friendly.Place was clean and comfy. location not so good.
9
The hotel is very simple,clean and affordable. But the location is not very near. It's around15mins and 4blocks away from ruins of st. Paul. Its near the bus stop. Just ask for the San Sun park. The experience was beyond my expectation.
Lorelei C. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 10. september 2014
good hotel for those on a budget

proximity to senado square, value for money, big family rooms
7,3
we booked for 3 rooms. 1 family room and 2 deluxe rooms. there isn't anything else you can do in the hotel. it's just good if you're out most of the day and come home to sleep. checking in at the hotel was a breeze. the staff were very professional though a little smile from them would have been appreciated. the hotel was a bit old but still well maintained. only one key card was given per room. this was inconvenient if one went out and the other was in the toilet and couldn't hear the person outside knocking.
Denie J. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 7. september 2014
very convinience

city, clean, warm staff
8,7
Enjoyable
Rolia R. Reiste alene Indonesia, 6. september 2014
clean, comfort, near to senado square

clean, comfort
7,3
Room is clean and comfort. Can walk to senado square from short path beside hotel. But hard to find hotel since people there not familiar both to the hotel name and the address as well. The hotel can't be seen from main street. Staff only gives short explanation to questions being asked. The building for our room different from the reservation one and it had no guard.
Hui E. Familie med store barn Singapore, 4. september 2014
Good stay. 10mins walk from senado square

Location, Value for money, cleanliness
6
It was good stay. Walkable from senado square and most attractions in macau.
Thoy K. Par Malaysia, 4. september 2014
Good Location nearby senado square

walking distance to attraction,casino and many eatery place
8,7
hotel is just opposite macau Masters hotel & Yuet tung pier facing the park. bus to venetian casino will pick passenger in front of macau masters hotelfrom 10am every 20 mins foc can also tranfer another venetian bus from casino to airport. no regret if u book this hotel
Mark K. Par United Kingdom, 3. september 2014
Room Size 2 -3 meters

nothing Nothing Nothing Good
2,7
Small room both hands touch walls on both sides. They say the room is 15 meters just not true, also noise from street and thin walls can hear everything next door room also corridor.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Ole London Hotel MacaoOle London Hotel Macao - BadOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - RestaurantOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - LobbyOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - InngangOle London Hotel Macao - InngangOle London Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletOle London Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletOle London Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletOle London Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/kaféOle London Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/kaféOle London Hotel Macao - ResepsjonOle London Hotel Macao - LobbyOle London Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletOle London Hotel Macao - LobbyOle London Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletOle London Hotel Macao - BadOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3B06