eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Ole London Hotel

Praca de Ponte E Horta No 4-6, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Ole London Hotel Macao - Bad Ole London Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole London Hotel Macao - Restaurant Ole London Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole London Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole London Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole London Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole London Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole London Hotel Macao - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole London Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole London Hotel Macao - Inngang Ole London Hotel Macao - Inngang Ole London Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Ole London Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Ole London Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet
Ole London Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/kafé Ole London Hotel Macao - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Ole London Hotel Macao - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Ole London Hotel Macao - Bad Ole London Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole London Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Ole London Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole London Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Ole London Hotel Macao - Bad Ole London Hotel Macao - Gjesterom
Område Macau City Antall rom: 60
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 4227 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhet
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,7
Romkomfort/standard
7,2
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (4227)
Sorter etter:
Tai S. Par Malaysia, 20. april 2015
ecomical but big in value

staff are knowledgeable, hotel location is quite central. wifie reception is excellent.
8,7
Comfortable & Relaxing and travelling around the city is easy because of the free shuttle bus.
Chuan W. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 18. april 2015
Good location

Good location, clean and spacious room.
8
It's within 5-10 mins walking distance to Senado Square and located at a quiet area. Stayed at the hotel for 2 nights. The room is clean and spacious for a family with 2 young children. The hotel corridor leading to the rooms is a bit smelly though. The room did not come with breakfast, but I do not mind. Our breakfast is the popular Macau Portuguese egg tarts from Margaret's Cafe (5 mins walk from Senate Square).
Sohn T. Par Thailand, 17. april 2015
Good location

Good location
5,3
Good location
Sio S. Par Malaysia, 13. april 2015
room is small

no coment
5,3
Mei C. Gruppe Malaysia, 10. april 2015
great location

location,cleaniness,friendly staff
8
Satisfied with the stay,definitely will choose to stay here again in future
Shi J. Par Malaysia, 9. april 2015
Strategic location and friendly staff

Receptionists are friendly and provide useful information. walking distance to most of the tourist attractions. clean and tidy
9,7
Fatima I. Gruppe Portugal, 8. april 2015
Great stay

location and staff attitude
8,3
We didn't eat food at this hotel, hence the score 3. Everything else was lovely.
Sing Y. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 8. april 2015
Good stay

clean, good location, transport convenient
8
- it has elevator so is convenient for group with elderly - taxi from hotel to airport is about 20-30 minutes and cost around 100 MOP/HKD ( easy for those with many big luggages)
Wei X. Reiste alene Malaysia, 7. april 2015
overall is good. comfortable to stay.

clean, comfort, environment not bad
7,3
Satisfied
Hung K. Gruppe Hong Kong, 7. april 2015
Very Good

Location, Service, Cleaniness
7,7

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Ole London Hotel MacaoOle London Hotel Macao - BadOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - RestaurantOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - LobbyOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - InngangOle London Hotel Macao - InngangOle London Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletOle London Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletOle London Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletOle London Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/kaféOle London Hotel Macao - LobbyOle London Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletOle London Hotel Macao - LobbyOle London Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletOle London Hotel Macao - BadOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletOle London Hotel Macao - BadOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - BadOle London Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/kaféOle London Hotel Macao - SuiteromOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - SuiteromOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - BadOle London Hotel Macao - SuiteromOle London Hotel Macao - SuiteromOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/kaféOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - BadOle London Hotel Macao - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B07