eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Ole London Hotel

Praca de Ponte E Horta No 4-6, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Ole London Hotel Macao - Bad Ole London Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole London Hotel Macao - Restaurant Ole London Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole London Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole London Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole London Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole London Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole London Hotel Macao - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole London Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole London Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole London Hotel Macao - Inngang Ole London Hotel Macao - Inngang Ole London Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Ole London Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet
Ole London Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Ole London Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/kafé Ole London Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/kafé Ole London Hotel Macao - Resepsjon Ole London Hotel Macao - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Ole London Hotel Macao - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Ole London Hotel Macao - Bad Ole London Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole London Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Macau City Antall rom: 60
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 3792 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Sted
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,7
Romkomfort/standard
7,2
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (3792)
Sorter etter:
Shiou T. Gruppe Malaysia, 25. september 2014
Reasonable for the price

Hotel staff willing to provide information, distance to all places are not too far and there are few good restaurants around
7
We booked 5 rooms in total but there is one room with bed bugs. So I guess depends on luck. Even though the rooms are facing the small road (not main road) but it is noisy as there were motorcycles passing by late at night. Most probably the rooms are located at lower level.
Armille A. Gruppe Philippines, 24. september 2014
its ok

comfy, food,accesible
6,7
It was a pleasant stay. The room was quite small but it was clean.staff were friendly however hard to understand and they werent able to help us when we encounter problem with their vendo and getting a taxi they did try to help but failed. The food was great considering its olny 30hkd they serve rice bread cereals salad ham sausage egg coffee and juice.
Songvit T. Par Thailand, 24. september 2014
SoSo

Location, Staff, Standard
5
One good thing that i like about this hotel is the location, it's not to far to walk to Senado-Square and to the bus station. The others are soso, quite a bit expensive in term of value for money
Hui Y. Reiste alene Malaysia, 24. september 2014
Nice hotel

Clean, friendly staff, comfort
7,3
Shu T. Gruppe Singapore, 23. september 2014
Basic Stay

Location is not bad. Easy to locate hotel by taking bus 3A from ferry terminal. Hotel is just next to Best Western. Walk to Sedona Square is around 10 mins.
6
Shu T. Gruppe Singapore, 23. september 2014
Comfortable short stay

Cheaper stay option compared to staying in casino hotels. Walking distance to Sedona square and casinos such as Grand Lisboa, Wynn, MGM etc. Room is comfortable and basic.
5,7
Agung B. Familie med store barn Timor-Leste, 23. september 2014
Location!

price, location, attractions
6,3
this hotel was by far the cheapest one compared to other hotels nearby Senado Square area (city centre). therefore we chose this place to stay during the festive season in Macau. other than that, everything else just so so.
Marialyn T. Gruppe Philippines, 22. september 2014
Wasn't able to come

Location
8,3
Wasn't able to come due to unexpected circumstances.
Shandy M. Gruppe Philippines, 17. september 2014
Our Vacation with Friends

Location, Price, Clean
7,3
No problems encountered during our stay in this hotel. Rooms were clean and large enough for the price we paid. We only had an issue going to the hotel from the Airport, Taxi driver was not very polite/helpful and I believe I was overcharged vs the meter (++additional for the baggage in the compartment). I showed him our agoda booking printout but still complained he cannot understand...did not even allowed me to put on my seatbelt?!?
Athelreid D. Familie med store barn Philippines, 15. september 2014
Quiet Hideaway in Macau

Less busy surroundings, up-to-date interiors, cozy
7
We checked in the family suite. Very spacious with 2 single beds and 1 queen sized bed, a small couch, 2 bathrooms, and a flat screen TV (local channels only). Pillows, bed and blankets were pretty new and very comfortable to sleep in (the room can actually fit 5 comfortably, if management will allow it). It's a bit of a walk from Senado Square, but doable. From the Macau Ferry Terminal, best to wait for the #10 bus and alight at Praca Porte Horta (the hotel is a corner away).

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Ole London Hotel MacaoOle London Hotel Macao - BadOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - RestaurantOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - LobbyOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - InngangOle London Hotel Macao - InngangOle London Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletOle London Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletOle London Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletOle London Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/kaféOle London Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/kaféOle London Hotel Macao - ResepsjonOle London Hotel Macao - LobbyOle London Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletOle London Hotel Macao - LobbyOle London Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletOle London Hotel Macao - BadOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3B02