eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Ole London Hotel

Praca de Ponte E Horta No 4-6, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Ole London Hotel Macao - Bad Ole London Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole London Hotel Macao - Restaurant Ole London Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole London Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole London Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole London Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole London Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole London Hotel Macao - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole London Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole London Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole London Hotel Macao - Inngang Ole London Hotel Macao - Inngang Ole London Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Ole London Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet
Ole London Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Ole London Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/kafé Ole London Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/kafé Ole London Hotel Macao - Resepsjon Ole London Hotel Macao - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Ole London Hotel Macao - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Ole London Hotel Macao - Bad Ole London Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole London Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Macau City Antall rom: 60
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 3838 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Sted
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,7
Romkomfort/standard
7,2
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (3838)
Sorter etter:
Pawat L. Gruppe Thailand, 17. oktober 2014
Will see you soon

good service,clean,comfortable
9,3
Very impressive
Desmond C. Gruppe Singapore, 12. oktober 2014
There's always a price to pay for something cheap

Free wifi internet, cheap rates
4,3
Avoid at all cost to room 108 unless you don't mind strange noise or sounds from 1am to 5am daily. And I'm not referring to romping sound but sounds that will disturb the light sleeper. You have been warned. Aside from the weird strange noise in the room, location isn't favorable for a casino hopper. Not easy to find food outside the hotel. Breakfast gotta pay for it and even if you pay for it, it is the same food everyday. Rooms are small given the price but insufficient lightings as well.
Teo M. Par Malaysia, 12. oktober 2014
Clean, comfortable & good location.

Location, Environment, Cleanliness
6,3
Lee K. Gruppe Malaysia, 10. oktober 2014
Statisfactory stay

Location and cleaniness
8,7
It was an overall statisfactory.
Khor M. Par Malaysia, 10. oktober 2014
Staff are very friendly and helpful

Comfortable rooms, conveniently located , Near to bus stop, opposite macao master hotel have free shuttle bus provided by Venetian (blue minibus ) every 1/2 hour ,
9,7
Stephanie V. Gruppe Philippines, 8. oktober 2014
NOT SO PLEASANT

Only the bed and the comforters. Lol
4,7
Booked this hotel during peak season (National Holiday something in China)so the hotel prices sky-rocketed that week. But we don't have any other option so we ended up booking this hotel which cost us aroung 225 USD per room for 2 persons per night. and it's not worth the price! LOL. Rooms are a bit old and worn out, though big enough for 4 persons (0compared to hostels in HK). Front desk staffs are not that accommodating. We'll actually, they're only accommodating to Westeners (Whites). Based on personal experiences. LOL. We get that a lot, but hey! A little effort wouldn't hurt. We're guests too.
Teoh H. Gruppe Malaysia, 7. oktober 2014
Comfortable rooms, conveniently located

Walking distance to attractions, comfortable rooms, helpful staff
7,7
Linus M. Gruppe Sweden, 5. oktober 2014
Cockroaches

breakfast
5,7
Fitria S. Gruppe Indonesia, 1. oktober 2014
Clean, nice, and good location

Clean, nice, and good location
8,3
Good and comfortable
Lin S. Par Singapore, 28. september 2014
Clean comfy room

location, comfyness
7
Room is clean and comfy albeit small. Location is walking distance to St Paul's and some other tourist spots and casino.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Ole London Hotel MacaoOle London Hotel Macao - BadOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - RestaurantOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - LobbyOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - InngangOle London Hotel Macao - InngangOle London Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletOle London Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletOle London Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletOle London Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/kaféOle London Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/kaféOle London Hotel Macao - ResepsjonOle London Hotel Macao - LobbyOle London Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletOle London Hotel Macao - LobbyOle London Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletOle London Hotel Macao - BadOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3C04