eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Ole London Hotel

Praca de Ponte E Horta No 4-6, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Ole London Hotel Macao - Bad Ole London Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole London Hotel Macao - Restaurant Ole London Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole London Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole London Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole London Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole London Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole London Hotel Macao - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole London Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole London Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole London Hotel Macao - Inngang Ole London Hotel Macao - Inngang Ole London Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Ole London Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet
Ole London Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Ole London Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/kafé Ole London Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/kafé Ole London Hotel Macao - Resepsjon Ole London Hotel Macao - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Ole London Hotel Macao - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Ole London Hotel Macao - Bad Ole London Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole London Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Macau City Antall rom: 60
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 3631 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Sted
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,7
Romkomfort/standard
7,2
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (3631)
Sorter etter:
Foretningsreisende 23. juli 2014
location is good .

all attraction are within walking distance, but not suitable for elderly because too much staircase n slope. Room is small but everything in order. Receptionist is helpful
6,7
not best.
. Reiste alene 22. juli 2014
it's good comfortable

bath room
9,3
Gruppe 21. juli 2014
Overall is acceptable

Get what you paid!
6
Get what you paid!
Moon C. Gruppe Malaysia, 20. juli 2014
Tidy

Tidy
7
Charmaine S. Gruppe Philippines, 16. juli 2014
Good

Clean, quiet, comfortable
6,7
Yoon L. Gruppe Malaysia, 15. juli 2014
Suitable for budget travellers

Centrally located, near to public bus station, clean
7,7
In short, I am satisfied with Ole London hotel, clean environment, nice staff, near to public bus station, and etc. High recommended for budget traveller like me.
Choo S. Par Malaysia, 15. juli 2014
Small Hotel Great Value Money

Friendly Staff, Breakfast, Clean
9,3
Abit far from City, need to travel to Hotel by bus as Macau difficult to get taxi, taxi driver only prefer to go Casino. Clean Hotel, the room is small but equiped with everything that we need. Generally, we satified with the hotel. Staff is helpful by giving the bus no. for us to travel.
Nopporn R. Par Thailand, 14. juli 2014
Affordable price, Good location

Price, Location, Staff
6,7
Pleasant stay for a reasonable price. However hotel is not located near Senado square or Lisboa casino much. In an area of walking but takes at least 10-15 mins.
Pornvilai T. Gruppe Thailand, 13. juli 2014
Staff at the front wasn't helpful, room is OK.

Location only
3,7
The guy staff at the front by the time I check-in wasn't helpful at all, but the girl at the check-out time in the next morning a lot helpful.
Tek L. Par Malaysia, 11. juli 2014
good

nice location
8

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Ole London Hotel MacaoOle London Hotel Macao - BadOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - RestaurantOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - LobbyOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - InngangOle London Hotel Macao - InngangOle London Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletOle London Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletOle London Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletOle London Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/kaféOle London Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/kaféOle London Hotel Macao - ResepsjonOle London Hotel Macao - LobbyOle London Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletOle London Hotel Macao - LobbyOle London Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletOle London Hotel Macao - BadOle London Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle London Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3B06