eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel

No 43-45 Rua da Caldeira, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Lobby Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Restaurant Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Resepsjon Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Pub/salong Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Gjesterom
Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Bad Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Bad Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Bad Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Lobby Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Bad Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Bad Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Bad Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Gjesterom
Område Macau City Antall rom: 40
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 1897 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Sted
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (1897)
Sorter etter:
Ariel E. Par Norway, 15. april 2014
Fint hotell, men service kunne vært bedre

Stille, men flott område med masse spisesteder rett ved. Fine gater å spasere i. Fint rom, men noe lytt. Betjening kan være noe "kald". Kort spasertur til casinoene.
8
Ankom kl 12, men fikk ikke sjekke inn før kl 14 selv om vi hadde bedt om det på forhånd. Rommet var fint, men det var lytt. Flott område, stille og fint å spasere selv om det var sent på kvelden. ikke langt fra casinoene. Historisk område å vandre i. Masse lokale butikker og restauranter. Betjeningen opplevdes som kald og noe avvisende, men vi skulle bare være et døgn. Da vi kom inn på rommet og planla dagen / kvelden ble døren åpnet av andre gjester. Resepsjonen hadde gitt samme rommet til andre gjester, føltes ubehagelig der og da. Heldigvis var vi på rommet da de låste seg inn.
Hieu H. Par Vietnam, 20. november 2014
Good location

Good location
8,3
Good location
Neo B. Par Malaysia, 20. november 2014
Clean & Neat, nice location

Clean, Neat, Nice location
9
Great experience staying at the Ole Tai Sam Un hotel. It was clean and neat.
Sumah H. Par Australia, 18. november 2014
A bed and a shower - Thats about it!

Location, New & Soft Bed
6
The Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel, like the rest of Macau, doesn't really feel like you're getting what you paid for. The girl at the desk wasn't unfriendly, however we felt as if our stay was simply another transaction. The rooms are small and pokey - it was difficult to move around with two suitcases. The bathroom is tiny however well equipped. Also no mini fridge! The location is great if you'd like to see the sights of Macau - a short walk to The Ruins Of Saint Pauls and one of the old forts, and situated just off the main road that leads to Senado Square and down to the Casino district. The location as well is situated in the depths of the old Portuguese settlement, with a web of tiny and interesting streets with beautiful architecture. If you want to experience old Macau and what that has to offer, by all means this is the place for you. If you want to gamble and shop, you're on the wrong side of town. All round, we would look for a different hotel in the same area next time (however there likely won't be another visit to Macau).
Sonia G. Gruppe Philippines, 18. november 2014
The hotel is clean but the room is very small.

the hotel is a walking distance from St RUins/ Lagro de Senado and Grand Lisboa
7,3
It was nice staying in that hotel, good value for money but it had difficulty in speaking.
Heng S. Par Malaysia, 18. november 2014
not bad

convenience
6,7
Yit J. Par Malaysia, 17. november 2014
Overall experience - Average

Friendly reception staff, location not bad, cleanliness is average
6
Pretty average hotel..value for money? Yes!
Chan K. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 17. november 2014
comfort relaxing n convenience

well trained staff
9
Good
Shinying W. Reiste alene Taiwan, 17. november 2014
accepatble
6
Denne kunden har kun rangert dette hotellet og har ikke lagt til noen kommentar.
Sau F. Gruppe Malaysia, 15. november 2014
Overall rated at 7.0

Cleanliness is meet our requirements. The hotel is located at convenient place nearby the crowded area especially the public transports. Room door alarm is sensitive if it is not close.
7,3
In conclusion, we would like to rate this hotel at 7.0 We found the room is smoked when we enter the room and air refresher spray is provided upon request. Advisable to have a quick room checking before the travellers leave the hotel to ensure the room is nonsmoke. The partially none tinted glass at washroom is trendy but bring us inconveniences when enter the room. I could rated 8.0 and above if we do not come accross the above 2 matters. Hopefully my next visit will rate you the highest. 加油!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel MacaoOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - LobbyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - RestaurantOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - ResepsjonOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Pub/salongOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - BadOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - BadOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - BadOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - LobbyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - BadOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - BadOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - BadOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Bad


AS-AGWEB-3A06