eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel

No 43-45 Rua da Caldeira, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Lobby Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Restaurant Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Resepsjon Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Pub/salong Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Gjesterom
Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Bad Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Bad Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Bad Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Lobby Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Bad Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Bad Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Bad Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Gjesterom
Område Macau City Antall rom: 40
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 1807 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Sted
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (1807)
Sorter etter:
Ariel E. Par Norway, 15. april 2014
Fint hotell, men service kunne vært bedre

Stille, men flott område med masse spisesteder rett ved. Fine gater å spasere i. Fint rom, men noe lytt. Betjening kan være noe "kald". Kort spasertur til casinoene.
8
Ankom kl 12, men fikk ikke sjekke inn før kl 14 selv om vi hadde bedt om det på forhånd. Rommet var fint, men det var lytt. Flott område, stille og fint å spasere selv om det var sent på kvelden. ikke langt fra casinoene. Historisk område å vandre i. Masse lokale butikker og restauranter. Betjeningen opplevdes som kald og noe avvisende, men vi skulle bare være et døgn. Da vi kom inn på rommet og planla dagen / kvelden ble døren åpnet av andre gjester. Resepsjonen hadde gitt samme rommet til andre gjester, føltes ubehagelig der og da. Heldigvis var vi på rommet da de låste seg inn.
Jamie C. Par Singapore, 16. september 2014
BEST LOCATION

value for money
9,3
Easy to found a best food and take public transport.
Min-Hao W. Reiste alene Taiwan, 15. september 2014
Cheap but with very a high quality

The room we stay was small but very clean and new. warmhearted staff. good location
9
Nelo L. Par Philippines, 11. september 2014
nice hotel

near places
8
Good
Daniel G. Par Philippines, 8. september 2014
Overpriced, undersized

Good location, clean
5
It was ok. But the staff was so unhelpful. We requested that the hotel call a taxi for us. But we were asked to go out on the street and hail a cab ourselves. Not good service to me.
Tomoko N. Reiste alene Japan, 7. september 2014
Comfortable stay at Ole Tai Sam Un

Location, staff and value
9,3
OK, the hotels in Macau are generally not cheap for sure. So was this one. Coming from Singapore where hotels are also quite expensive and often not value for money, I did not expect much for the quality. What I was wrong about was that although it is a small room, the room was always kept clean and the bathroom towels were nicely washed with fluffiness, staff were quite friendly and polite and moreover the location was indeed very nice as some of the reviewers already wrote about it. Turned out that it was quite a pleasant stay for me. I wanna thank the staff there for that.
Charmaine L. Gruppe Singapore, 6. september 2014
Location

Comfortable for a budget hotel standard but it's abit pricey for budget hotel.
5,7
Unable to check-in earlier. Abit hard to locate as it is in a small lane.
Robert E. Par Australia, 6. september 2014
Only the location

Location, location, location
4,7
A very basic hotel. Small room (11 square metres). Ineffective free wi-fi, except in the foyer. One well-meaning staff member, others indifferent. It has the advantage of being close to Largo do Senado and local buses. Taxis were reluctant to drive there - it is down a very narrow street. About a 15 minute walk to hotels/casinos such as Grande Lisboa, Sintra etc with their ferry shuttle buses. I would not recommend it. Look elsewhere for accommodation around Senado.
Nok M. Familie med store barn China, 2. september 2014
comfort

location close to city center, affordable price and clean & tidy
6
comfort
Tse F. Familie med store barn China, 2. september 2014
Recommended

Clean and tidy. Good location near to downtown.
9

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel MacaoOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - LobbyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - RestaurantOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - ResepsjonOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Pub/salongOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - BadOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - BadOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - BadOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - LobbyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - BadOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - BadOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - BadOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Bad


AS-AGWEB-3A03