Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel

No 43-45 Rua da Caldeira, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Bad Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Lobby Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Restaurant Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Resepsjon Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Pub/salong
Sted: Macau City Antall rom: 40
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 1530 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Sted
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (1530)
Lai W. Gruppe Malaysia, 12. april 2014
Staff with no smile face

small room, hard to locate, tv located very high
4,7
First of all this hotel is hard to access even though we ask local hawker, staff without smile face when attending customer. Room too small. The bed is facing toilet bowl, omg. TV channel just have few and located very high from the bed.
Pei Y. Par Malaysia, 9. april 2014
Adequate hotel in a great location

Clean, Very comfy beds, Good Showers
7,7
Very surprised to find out that the beds are very very comfortable for a 3 star hotel, and they use new and branded appliances in their bathroom! Also, very centrally located, just 3-5 minutes away from Senado Square with lots of restaurants nearby.
Tingyao L. Par Taiwan, 6. april 2014
Clean and comfortable with high C/P ratio !

Close to attractions, very clean and comfortable, close to shopping areas and restaurants
8,7
Lay Y. Gruppe Malaysia, 5. april 2014
good

near to the major attractions
7,3
Lim S. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 3. april 2014
good but expensive compared to other country

location
7,7
good
Erin K. Reiste alene United States of America, 2. april 2014
Great Location But Service Without A Smile

Centrally located to numerous restaurants and major tourist attractions; hotel is clean and new; reasonably price
8,3
The hotel is very close to major attractions such as St. Paul's Ruins and Senado Square. Just walk about 5 minutes and you can reach both attractions. The hotel is also surrounded by numerous local restaurants and the famous Koi Kei Bakeries. Major bus stops are also just a few minutes walk. Some major casinos such as the Grand Lisboa, Wynn and MGM are just a 10-15 minute walk from the hotel or a short bus ride. I took a taxi to the hotel from the airport and didn't have any trouble. I had the hotel name printed out in English and Chinese with the address in both languages and gave it to the driver. He knew exactly where it was. It cost about US$10 to get to the hotel by taxi. The front desk staff were not friendly when I encountered them. I arrived around 11am and knew the room may not be ready but I checked just in case as I had requested in my reservation for an early check in. I was standing at the front desk for about 30 seconds while the two girls were talking to each other and didn't even acknowledge me. When the one girl did, all she said was check-in isn't until 2pm. She didn't say, "Welcome" or even "Hello." It's fine that the room isn't ready, but a welcome is something you should give to all guests. I stored my luggage and went sightseeing. I came back at 2:45pm and my room was ready and yet the girl still didn't welcome me. She just took my credit card and had me sign the registration card. After my two-night stay, I checked out and the other girl was the one who "helped" me. She also didn't say "Hello" or "How was your stay?" She just took back the key and that was it. Being a former front desk manager at a hotel in Honolulu, I am a little more particular when it comes to hospitality. I took bus #26 back to the airport. The bus stop for this bus is about a 5-minute walk. The ride was around US$.60 so much cheaper than the taxi but not recommended if you have big luggage.
Wenwei A. Par Singapore, 31. mars 2014
Pleasant stay and good location

Clean,Good customer service ,good location
8
Tung K. Par Macau, 29. mars 2014
You dont have much choice around that price

just renovate, city center, restaurants surrounding the hotel
5,7
Do research before you go to the hotel, it is inside an alley, may take some times to find it. if the price around HKD 600-700 will be great.
Risin E. Par Indonesia, 27. mars 2014
fun close to every tourist point and Transport

Clean, near transportation, friendly staff
9
Clean, near transportation, friendly staff
Ana C. Par Philippines, 27. mars 2014
Budget wise but very comfortable!

Clean, comfortable beds and near to exciting places!
8
Our stay in this hotel is worth it. :) Near tyo Senado square and shopping district. Near to cheap restaurants :)

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel MacaoOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - BadOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - LobbyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - RestaurantOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - ResepsjonOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Pub/salong


AS-AGWEB-3C08