eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel

No 43-45 Rua da Caldeira, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Lobby Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Restaurant Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Resepsjon Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Pub/salong Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Gjesterom
Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Bad Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Bad Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Bad Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Lobby Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Bad Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Bad Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Bad Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Gjesterom
Område Macau City Antall rom: 40
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 1716 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Sted
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (1716)
Sorter etter:
Ariel E. Par Norway, 15. april 2014
Fint hotell, men service kunne vært bedre

Stille, men flott område med masse spisesteder rett ved. Fine gater å spasere i. Fint rom, men noe lytt. Betjening kan være noe "kald". Kort spasertur til casinoene.
8
Ankom kl 12, men fikk ikke sjekke inn før kl 14 selv om vi hadde bedt om det på forhånd. Rommet var fint, men det var lytt. Flott område, stille og fint å spasere selv om det var sent på kvelden. ikke langt fra casinoene. Historisk område å vandre i. Masse lokale butikker og restauranter. Betjeningen opplevdes som kald og noe avvisende, men vi skulle bare være et døgn. Da vi kom inn på rommet og planla dagen / kvelden ble døren åpnet av andre gjester. Resepsjonen hadde gitt samme rommet til andre gjester, føltes ubehagelig der og da. Heldigvis var vi på rommet da de låste seg inn.
Eunice Z. Gruppe Singapore, 22. juli 2014
value fr money

close to senado square, free wifi in room and close to food places
8,3
Li J. Par China, 20. juli 2014
nice place to stay

very clean, staff is nice and price is good
9,3
had good sleep and very relax
Tan W. Par Malaysia, 19. juli 2014
Strategic location, clean room

Strategic location, clean room, free wifi in the room
9,3
The stay was great. The hotel staff can speak good English. The room is clean and free wifi is available in the room. The hotel is very near to Senado Square, Sofitel Hotel and Yuet Tong Pier. We will definitely stay in this hotel again in our next visit to Macau.
Park S. Reiste alene South Korea, 15. juli 2014
good

facilities
7,3
internet searching
Kristian M. Gruppe Philippines, 14. juli 2014
Near shopping and cultural activities

Clean, quiet and new
8,3
Wen H. Par Singapore, 14. juli 2014
Small Clean Hotel

Clean Hotel, efficient staffs, foods nearby
7,7
It is a good stay. The hotel has everything u expect of a 3 star hotels. The room were small though.
Jose S. Par Portugal, 11. juli 2014
Short stay for 1 night. Small room but clean

location, clean, well arranged
6,3
Pleasant stay for one night. Located at the heart of the historical neighborhood, offers a fair enough standard room and service.
Kien H. Par Vietnam, 10. juli 2014
k

k
7,7
Suet L. Gruppe Hong Kong, 8. juli 2014
Value for money

Centrally located, easy to reach everywhere, good location
7,3
Except that the front desk requests me to pay cash as deposit otherwise if u pay by credit card, the deposit will be refunded through credit card 2 weeks later, and the front desk told me that only one deluxe room available while I arrived at 1:20pm, I wonder it's true or not, and no higher floor with better view can be arranged even I request this in my booking, I can only live at 2nd floor., and no late check out can be arranged after 12:00. The room is too small. Except these, all will be fine. I will stay here again next time.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel MacaoOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - LobbyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - RestaurantOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - ResepsjonOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Pub/salongOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - BadOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - BadOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - BadOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - LobbyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - BadOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - BadOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - BadOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Bad


AS-AGWEB-3A02