eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel

No 43-45 Rua da Caldeira, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Lobby Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Restaurant Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Resepsjon Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Pub/salong Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Gjesterom
Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Bad Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Bad Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Bad Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Lobby Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Bad Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Bad Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Bad Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Gjesterom
Område Macau City Antall rom: 40
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 2022 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Sted
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (2022)
Sorter etter:
Ariel E. Par Norway, 15. april 2014
Fint hotell, men service kunne vært bedre

Stille, men flott område med masse spisesteder rett ved. Fine gater å spasere i. Fint rom, men noe lytt. Betjening kan være noe "kald". Kort spasertur til casinoene.
8
Ankom kl 12, men fikk ikke sjekke inn før kl 14 selv om vi hadde bedt om det på forhånd. Rommet var fint, men det var lytt. Flott område, stille og fint å spasere selv om det var sent på kvelden. ikke langt fra casinoene. Historisk område å vandre i. Masse lokale butikker og restauranter. Betjeningen opplevdes som kald og noe avvisende, men vi skulle bare være et døgn. Da vi kom inn på rommet og planla dagen / kvelden ble døren åpnet av andre gjester. Resepsjonen hadde gitt samme rommet til andre gjester, føltes ubehagelig der og da. Heldigvis var vi på rommet da de låste seg inn.
Louis H. Par Taiwan, 14. februar 2015
Good

Location / Location / Location
7,3
Location is perfect!
Young J. Reiste alene Philippines, 7. februar 2015
clean room but shower area needs improvement

fast internet, walking distance to several tourist attractions, clean
7,3
The room assigned to us was clean and was kept as such during our stay. The location of the hotel was within walking distance of Senado Square and the Ruins of St. Paul. Fast internet. fast check-in and check-out. Polite Staff. Although we expected the room to be small, the shower area was even smaller. Water would leak from the shower area which would make a little puddle near the toilet area.
Lilian C. Gruppe Philippines, 29. januar 2015
i like my stay in Macau!

Location, location, location!
7,7
Very convenient!
Quan Y. Par Malaysia, 21. januar 2015
Excellent accomodaion at reasonable rates

location, cleanliness and friendly staff
7,7
Very good
Bin Y. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 18. januar 2015
Good

clean, helpful staff and good location
7,3
Tan S. Par Malaysia, 12. januar 2015
room clean but very small. price is high

near by nice location
7
Leow L. Par Malaysia, 12. januar 2015
Great Choice

Budget, Moden, Location
9
Super B location, surround by all the famous restaurants, shops, can get food easily even late nite, walking distance to all the attraction. Hotel room is very clean & nice, very comfortable as it is newly renovated. Staff are all very friendly, greetings to us in the morning. No fridge in the room but is ok for us during this time as it is winter, so we no need to freeze our drinks. Overall, we very satisfy during our stay in this hotel. Highly recommended! Value of money!
Low U. Par Malaysia, 11. januar 2015
room is clean , strategic location

room is clean , strategic location, receptionist attitude need to improve
7
Yau K. Par Malaysia, 10. januar 2015
good location

staff are friendly,room is clean,near to senado square'.
8,3

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel MacaoOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - LobbyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - RestaurantOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - ResepsjonOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Pub/salongOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - BadOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - BadOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - BadOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - LobbyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - BadOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - BadOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - BadOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - GjesteromOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Bad


AS-AGWEB-3B01