Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

One Hotel Santubong

Jalan Pantai Damai, P.O. Box 2364, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malaysia 93748 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Gjesterom One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Gjesterom One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Gjesterom One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Gjesterom One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Gjesterom One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Suiterom One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Gjesterom One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Bad One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Bad One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Bad One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Lobby One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Lobby One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Svømmebasseng One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Svømmebasseng One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Lekeplass One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter
One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Strand One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Restaurant One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Restaurant One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Restaurant One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Møterom One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Omgivelser One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Møterom One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Omgivelser One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Fasiliteter
Område Damai / Santubong Antall rom: 380

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Over gjennomsnittlig

5,3

fra 308
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
5,2
Beliggenhet
6,4
Ansattes arbeid
5,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
4,8
Romkomfort/standard
5,2
Mat/middag
4,6
Alle anmeldelser (308)
Sorter etter:
Edmund C. Reiste alene Malaysia, 10. august 2015
Good getaway

Room, Surrounding, Staff
6,3
Overall it was a pleasant experience, however many of the functional items were not usable eg. TV, telephone and bathtub (it took me half an hour to fill up half the tub).
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Vaisnavi K. Gruppe Malaysia, 10. august 2015
Was a good stay, not much to complain

The room was good, kept well. Staffs were friendly.
7,3
Enjoyed the stay. Maybe should keep the pool clean.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lih Y. Gruppe Malaysia, 10. august 2015
Keeps expectations low and it will be ok

Spacious rooms, Private beach, Quiet surroundings
5,3
We booked the Deluxe room for 3 nights to attend the Rainforest World Music Festival. The room & toilet was spacious. The air-conditioning does not seem to be working very well, as the room borders on warm & stuffy during the afternoon. The toilet is old but clean and equipped with heater & good water pressure. There is no cable tv and no phones in the room so you will need to make a trip down to reception if you require any assistance. I was pre-informed of this by a friend and requested for an extra towel when I checked-in, but the towel was never delivered by housekeeping. The fried beehoon served on the breakfast spread was burnt on the first day and the milk for cereal was not chilled. The pool looked rather disgusting with white stuff on the surface with slightly murky water. We felt more comfortable swimming at the beach which was a nice 5-minute walk from the hotel. All in all it was a pleasant stay as we kept our expectations in check. It will be a place to go if one is looking for a tranquil and quiet place to unwind and relax. There isn't much going on around this area.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Fairuz H. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 1. juni 2015
Not an ideal stay

Has its own private beach, swimming pool, peaceful location
4,3
Not a good experience. Mostly due to the poorly maintained premise, lack of attractions and no halal certification.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Vanessa C. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 4. mai 2015
can arrange more activity at night, prepare more f

parking, hotel n beach
6
还好
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Patrick L. Par Malaysia, 2. mai 2015
one santubong hotel was awesome

clean, tidy, comfortable
9
awesome
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Heng C. Par Malaysia, 2. mai 2015
Good

Location, Beach and Food
6,3
Everything is ok except the aircon was not cold at all.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yong H. Par Malaysia, 26. april 2015
Not value for money
3,3
Very disappointed.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Shanthi T. Gruppe Malaysia, 19. april 2015
One of the worst hotels I've ever stayed in
2
One of the worst hotels I've ever stayed in. We arrived at 9pm and only got our rooms at 9.45pm. There was no power but the fan was still working. The room smelt like death!! We had to walk all the way back to The lobby which was quite a distance. They sent electrcians and every time they tried to put the power back on in my room, the whole floor power would trip leading other guests to run out screaming. They finally got us a replacement room which still smelt of death, air con wasn't working properly and fan wasn't working. This was at 11.30 pm. My friends room had 2 rats which they killed one. They contacted agoda and received a refund. There were holes in the walls and the toilet bowl was disgusting and staind. And who on earth gave them a 3 star rating???? The rats???? This is shame on agoda who are a reputable and trusted site. I cannot believe you would put such disgusting hotels on your site!!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Alvin A. Par Malaysia, 1. april 2015
Appaling

Location
4,7
no water heater, no telephone and no wifi. It was not worth the price I paid.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

One Hotel Santubong KuchingOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - GjesteromOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - GjesteromOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - GjesteromOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - GjesteromOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - GjesteromOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - SuiteromOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - GjesteromOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - BadOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - BadOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - BadOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - LobbyOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - LobbyOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - SvømmebassengOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - SvømmebassengOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - LekeplassOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RekreasjonsfasiliteterOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - StrandOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestaurantOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestaurantOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestaurantOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - MøteromOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OmgivelserOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - MøteromOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OmgivelserOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - FasiliteterOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OmgivelserOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OmgivelserOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - SvømmebassengOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RekreasjonsfasiliteterOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestaurantOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - SuiteromOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OmgivelserOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OmgivelserOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OmgivelserOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OmgivelserOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Omgivelser


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B04