Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

One Hotel Santubong

Jalan Pantai Damai, P.O. Box 2364, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malaysia 93748 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Gjesterom One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Gjesterom One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Gjesterom One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Gjesterom One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Gjesterom One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Suiterom One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Gjesterom One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Bad One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Bad One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Bad One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Lobby One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Lobby One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Svømmebasseng One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Svømmebasseng One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Lekeplass One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter
One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Strand One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Restaurant One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Restaurant One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Restaurant One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Møterom One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Omgivelser One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Møterom One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Omgivelser One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Fasiliteter
Område Damai / Santubong Antall rom: 380

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Over gjennomsnittlig

5,2

fra 301 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
5,2
Beliggenhet
6,4
Ansattes arbeid
5,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
4,7
Romkomfort/standard
5,2
Mat/middag
4,6
Alle anmeldelser (301)
Sorter etter:
Vanessa C. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 4. mai 2015
can arrange more activity at night, prepare more f

parking, hotel n beach
6
还好
Patrick L. Par Malaysia, 2. mai 2015
one santubong hotel was awesome

clean, tidy, comfortable
9
awesome
Yong H. Par Malaysia, 26. april 2015
Not value for money
3,3
Very disappointed.
Shanthi T. Gruppe Malaysia, 19. april 2015
One of the worst hotels I've ever stayed in
2
One of the worst hotels I've ever stayed in. We arrived at 9pm and only got our rooms at 9.45pm. There was no power but the fan was still working. The room smelt like death!! We had to walk all the way back to The lobby which was quite a distance. They sent electrcians and every time they tried to put the power back on in my room, the whole floor power would trip leading other guests to run out screaming. They finally got us a replacement room which still smelt of death, air con wasn't working properly and fan wasn't working. This was at 11.30 pm. My friends room had 2 rats which they killed one. They contacted agoda and received a refund. There were holes in the walls and the toilet bowl was disgusting and staind. And who on earth gave them a 3 star rating???? The rats???? This is shame on agoda who are a reputable and trusted site. I cannot believe you would put such disgusting hotels on your site!!
Alvin A. Par Malaysia, 1. april 2015
Appaling

Location
4,7
no water heater, no telephone and no wifi. It was not worth the price I paid.
Kon E. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 22. februar 2015
Very bad experience

Room is big. Air condition functioning.
5,7
Shower is cold with no hot water supply. Staff refuse to change room and we been inform that they are well aware of this. Washroom very poor maintenance. Sink was block. Breakfast with only very limited choice of food. Very poor service. Staff attitute very rude. Facilities basically were not useable except swimming pool.
Arina Z. Par Malaysia, 13. februar 2015
That place was creepy. No one to look aroud us.

only in the room
3,3
Horrible
Tey Y. Gruppe Malaysia, 24. januar 2015
clean room,

big room,
7
Room is clean and big, but no water heater in the bathroom. Besides, There is no any restaurants or food court nearby hotel, only 2 seafood restaurant which is located 5km from the hotel. Not many guest during the period I stay, if you don want people to disturb and would like to have a pace of mind then it will be best place
Jeremy N. Gruppe Malaysia, 9. januar 2015
Old and Run Down, But huge room

Affordable, Huge Room,
4
Jeremy N. Gruppe Malaysia, 9. januar 2015
Old and Run Down, But huge room

affordable, Huge Room,
3,7

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

One Hotel Santubong KuchingOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - GjesteromOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - GjesteromOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - GjesteromOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - GjesteromOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - GjesteromOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - SuiteromOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - GjesteromOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - BadOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - BadOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - BadOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - LobbyOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - LobbyOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - SvømmebassengOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - SvømmebassengOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - LekeplassOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RekreasjonsfasiliteterOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - StrandOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestaurantOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestaurantOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestaurantOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - MøteromOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OmgivelserOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - MøteromOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OmgivelserOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - FasiliteterOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OmgivelserOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OmgivelserOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - SvømmebassengOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RekreasjonsfasiliteterOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestaurantOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - SuiteromOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OmgivelserOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OmgivelserOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OmgivelserOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OmgivelserOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Omgivelser


AS-AGWEB-3A02