Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Orange Grove Hotel

123 Crossing Buhangin Davao City, Buhangin, Davao City, Filippinene 8000

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 44 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,1
Beliggenhet
7,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,2
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (44)
Sorter etter:
Arve O. Par Norway, 1. august 2015
topp hotel for prisen

maten, service, og pris
9
ett helt topp opphold, var der i 20 dager, og service og frokost var helt på topp fra start til slutt... beligenhet gjør at det ikke er den beste utsikten, men det er sentralt til det meste, og jeg var ikke der for å sitte å se ut vinduet.... i forhold til pris så tror jeg dette er det beste valget...
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Gavin R. Par Australia, 11. april 2016
comfortable pleasant
5,7
Overall it was okay n staff accommodating
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Stephen L. Reiste alene United States of America, 27. august 2015
a place to rest

location, cost and location
9
we had a flight leaving in the middle of the night, so we needed a place to stay for about 6 hours before heading to the airport. This was a hotel close to the airport with a good price that fit the need. We weren't there long and didn't have a chance to really know about the hotel, but we were happy it was there and available.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sarah L. Par Philippines, 15. februar 2015
First of all, no free internet connection.

None
3,7
I've asked around and they suggested this hotel since the location was close to the starting line of the ultra race. I regretted booking in this hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Stephen R. Reiste alene United States of America, 7. januar 2015
Friendly Staff & good security

Breakfast on the 5th floor was nice..Good size mattress and new carpet.
9
The stay was very nice and would like to stay again.Nice fancy interior with mirrors and woodwork.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Bernardo M. Reiste alene Australia, 5. januar 2015
the location is fine easy to.access for transporta

1. people are friendly. 2 . transportation easily to fine. 3. room every clean
6
Quite and very relaxing
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Claire P. Forretningsreisende Philippines, 26. september 2014
Nice clean hotel

Clean. Orderly. Near our office.
5,7
Clean. Nice.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Joseph R. Familie med store barn Philippines, 5. juli 2014
It's ok.

location is great, staff friendly, ease of check-in/check-out
6,7
overall stay is ok, except for the surprise where our booked Family room was given to another customer, hence, we were upgraded to an executive suite.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hans B. Reiste alene Netherlands, 2. januar 2014
Great hotel

Location, easy access to the airport, clean rooms
9,3
Hotel has been renovated, looks great now and rooms have been improved too.. Some staff are very friendly and very helpfull, whereas other staff are the exact opposite and dont even greet..
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mathias B. Par Germany, 6. desember 2013
Go somewhere else!

Room service was OK / close to airport / aircon worked
3
This is a totally worn out place! DIRTY bathroom! Disgusting. Windows to heavy traffic intersection don't close (ZERO difference between open window and "closed" window!!)! Street noise + aircon noise ! Aircon was smelly!! Thank GOD we had a lot of Alcohol to spray. This place needs to be dynamited. GO SOMEWHERE ELSE!! Seriously.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Orange Grove Hotel Davao CityOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - LobbyOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - LobbyOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - Kaffebar/kaféOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - Kaffebar/kaféOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - Kaffebar/kaféOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - NattklubbOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - NattklubbOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - NattklubbOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - GjesteromOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - BadOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - GjesteromOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - GjesteromOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - GjesteromOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - GjesteromOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - BadOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - LobbyOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - GjesteromOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - GjesteromOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - BadOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - GjesteromOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - GjesteromOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - GjesteromOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - GjesteromOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - GjesteromOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - GjesteromOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - LobbyOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - GjesteromOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - BadOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - GjesteromOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - GjesteromOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - GjesteromOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - LobbyOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - GjesteromOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - GjesteromOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - LobbyOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - ResepsjonOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - FasiliteterOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - HageOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - GjesteromOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - Lobby


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C06