Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Orange Grove Hotel

123 Crossing Buhangin Davao City, Davao City Center, Davao City, Filippinene 8000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Orange Grove Hotel Davao City - Lobby Orange Grove Hotel Davao City - Lobby Orange Grove Hotel Davao City - Kaffebar/kafé Orange Grove Hotel Davao City - Kaffebar/kafé Orange Grove Hotel Davao City - Kaffebar/kafé Orange Grove Hotel Davao City - Nattklubb Orange Grove Hotel Davao City - Nattklubb Orange Grove Hotel Davao City - Nattklubb Orange Grove Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom Orange Grove Hotel Davao City - Bad Orange Grove Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom Orange Grove Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom Orange Grove Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom Orange Grove Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom Orange Grove Hotel Davao City - Bad Orange Grove Hotel Davao City - Lobby
Orange Grove Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom Orange Grove Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom Orange Grove Hotel Davao City - Bad Orange Grove Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom Orange Grove Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom Orange Grove Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom Orange Grove Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom Orange Grove Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom Orange Grove Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom Orange Grove Hotel Davao City - Lobby Orange Grove Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom Orange Grove Hotel Davao City - Bad
Område Davao City Center Antall rom: 41
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 42
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,0
Beliggenhet
7,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,2
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (42)
Sorter etter:
Arve O. Par Norway, 1. august 2015
topp hotel for prisen

maten, service, og pris
9
ett helt topp opphold, var der i 20 dager, og service og frokost var helt på topp fra start til slutt... beligenhet gjør at det ikke er den beste utsikten, men det er sentralt til det meste, og jeg var ikke der for å sitte å se ut vinduet.... i forhold til pris så tror jeg dette er det beste valget...
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sarah L. Par Philippines, 15. februar 2015
First of all, no free internet connection.

None
3,7
I've asked around and they suggested this hotel since the location was close to the starting line of the ultra race. I regretted booking in this hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Stephen R. Reiste alene United States of America, 7. januar 2015
Friendly Staff & good security

Breakfast on the 5th floor was nice..Good size mattress and new carpet.
9
The stay was very nice and would like to stay again.Nice fancy interior with mirrors and woodwork.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Bernardo M. Reiste alene Australia, 5. januar 2015
the location is fine easy to.access for transporta

1. people are friendly. 2 . transportation easily to fine. 3. room every clean
6
Quite and very relaxing
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Claire P. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 26. september 2014
Nice clean hotel

Clean. Orderly. Near our office.
5,7
Clean. Nice.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Joseph R. Familie med store barn Philippines, 5. juli 2014
It's ok.

location is great, staff friendly, ease of check-in/check-out
6,7
overall stay is ok, except for the surprise where our booked Family room was given to another customer, hence, we were upgraded to an executive suite.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hans B. Reiste alene Netherlands, 2. januar 2014
Great hotel

Location, easy access to the airport, clean rooms
9,3
Hotel has been renovated, looks great now and rooms have been improved too.. Some staff are very friendly and very helpfull, whereas other staff are the exact opposite and dont even greet..
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mathias B. Par Germany, 6. desember 2013
Go somewhere else!

Room service was OK / close to airport / aircon worked
3
This is a totally worn out place! DIRTY bathroom! Disgusting. Windows to heavy traffic intersection don't close (ZERO difference between open window and "closed" window!!)! Street noise + aircon noise ! Aircon was smelly!! Thank GOD we had a lot of Alcohol to spray. This place needs to be dynamited. GO SOMEWHERE ELSE!! Seriously.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Harry T. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 5. desember 2013
Regular room rate less than Agoda rate

Great staff. Great staff. Free breakfast.
7
The regular hotel rate is less than the "deal" we got through Agoda. The hotel claims to have been renovated but it was not. We stayed there two years ago and it was exactly the same. Same carpet, same beds, same wallpaper, same lobby, same unreliable elevator. The pictures make it look much better. The rooms are not decorated as it is shown in the pictures. That was done for the pictures. The only saving grace to this place is that the prices are not bad. It has a great karaoke bar, the free breakfast is good, and the entire staff is phenomenal. They were all helpful and wonderful. There is a few chicken places close buy that are great. Rotisserie and fried.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Joseph M. Reiste alene United States of America, 1. november 2013
It was nice but not great.

The staff, the bar, and the location.
7,7
I only had had one problem that the maintenance man took care of for me. That was no hot water which was corrected as soon as the staff was notified.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Orange Grove Hotel Davao CityOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - LobbyOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - LobbyOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - Kaffebar/kaféOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - Kaffebar/kaféOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - Kaffebar/kaféOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - NattklubbOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - NattklubbOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - NattklubbOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - GjesteromOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - BadOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - GjesteromOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - GjesteromOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - GjesteromOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - GjesteromOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - BadOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - LobbyOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - GjesteromOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - GjesteromOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - BadOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - GjesteromOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - GjesteromOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - GjesteromOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - GjesteromOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - GjesteromOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - GjesteromOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - LobbyOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - GjesteromOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - BadOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - GjesteromOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - GjesteromOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - GjesteromOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - LobbyOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - GjesteromOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - GjesteromOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - LobbyOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - ResepsjonOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - FasiliteterOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - HageOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - GjesteromOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - Lobby


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C08