Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Orange Nest Hotel

1814 San Marcelino St., Malate, Manila, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Inne i hotellet Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Inne i hotellet Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Inne i hotellet Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Lobby Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gjesterom
Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gjesterom
Område Malate Antall rom: 14
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 275 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhet
6,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (275)
Sorter etter:
Josef M. Reiste alene Germany, 31. mars 2015
too noisy, no place to sleep

the room was big and clean, and so was the bathroom. the staff was very friendly
7
i could not sleep all night. the window was not isolated and the street in front of the hotel turned out to be the highway for the big trucks all night.....
Kevin R. Par Canada, 28. mars 2015
Cockroaches
4,7
The hotel had a birthday party in the small lobby area when I arrived, which made checking in very difficult. The staff was friendly enough as they led me to my room. The room was decent but much smaller than the pictures made it appear. My biggest issue were the roaches, 4 of which we killed and at least 3 more we didn't get to. It made the room very uncomfortable to be in as a couple, let alone sleep in. We asked for a late check out and we were charged 150 pesos per hour. I understand, but that could have easily been waived, especially considering the roach problem. We were looking for a romantic night in what looked to be a unique boutique style hotel, but we were sadly disappointed.
Francis S. Par Singapore, 9. februar 2015
Never stay here again

None to comment on
3,7
Lift not working during my stay and had to walk up 5 storeys. Housekeeping does not leave water and soap in room. Once room was not cleaned until we had to call them in the evening. Staff don't smile.
Aad P. Reiste alene Netherlands, 25. januar 2015
pleasureful stay

a good staf, very cooperative, clean rooms
8,7
I had a nice and pleasureful stay in the Orange Nest. Simple but we'll made breakfast. Very kind staff and all working to make my stay as none I want to remember. Even the position is not so good for a Malate hotel I certainly think of going there again when i want to stay in manila. The very nice lounge music in the restaurant is so much more relaxing as most places. Only down point is the large amount of traffic in front of the hotel, still this not effected my stay. The will see me again this year.
Helen T. Gruppe United Kingdom, 20. januar 2015
noisy

location was OK, staff OK
5,3
The room was really noisy from road traffic, it was hard to sleep. It was all quite jaded.
Grace F. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 18. januar 2015
The published rating was way too high from actual.

None
3,3
No parking. Impolite staff. Everything is such an over promise. Won't come back.
Alexander K. Gruppe Ukraine, 28. desember 2014
Good for 1 night if very tired.

Not very happy, but ok
4,7
Good for 1 night if very tired. Too noisy! Breakfast is very poor - only bread and coffee
Anita B. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 16. desember 2014
No assistance during my arrival

None
4
No assistance given during my arrival. No one at the front desk every time i visit. Breakfast was not served until 0730H and their reason the chef is late. Difficult to get a taxi.
Natnael M. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 21. mai 2014
Staff performance needs more training

Cleanliness , friendly staff , free light breakfast
5,3
It was ok but they need to train there Staff more when I checked in they gave me a room has no cable tv and no wifi working and no refrigerator ,so had to move to other room again with toilet door half broken ; but had to stay there as I couldn't be bothered to complain again ,
Marissa L. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 7. mai 2014
Nice and clean

Accesible, staff are nice, place is clean
8,7
Our stay was okey except toiletries should be check daily for replenishment . Blanket is too short/small for 2 people.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Orange Nest Hotel ManilaOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GjesteromOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GjesteromOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GjesteromOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GjesteromOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Inne i hotelletOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GjesteromOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GjesteromOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Inne i hotelletOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GjesteromOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GjesteromOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GjesteromOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GjesteromOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Inne i hotelletOrange Nest Hotel Manila - LobbyOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GjesteromOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GjesteromOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GjesteromOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GjesteromOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GjesteromOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GjesteromOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GjesteromOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GjesteromOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GjesteromOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A02