Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Orange Nest Hotel

1814 San Marcelino St., Malate, Manila, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Inne i hotellet Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Inne i hotellet Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Inne i hotellet Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Lobby Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gjesterom
Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gjesterom
Område Malate Antall rom: 14
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 278
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhet
6,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (278)
Sorter etter:
Keith D. Par United Kingdom, 26. juli 2015
Staying close to the action at Orange Nest.

Proximity to Manila sights; ease of getting to restaurants; spacious rooms.
8,3
It worked out well here for 3 days in Manila prior to flying out. Lorries moving along street in early hours of morning were rather noisy but soon got used to it.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Huan P. Reiste alene United States of America, 14. mai 2015
Good

Staff
7,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Fely P. Par Netherlands, 1. mai 2015
basic hotel

staff is very helpfull, near to the city.
5
We did not sleep a lot because of the terrible noice of cars and trucks outside. The room was not to comfortable but okay. Nice hot shower! Do all in all a little bit overrated.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Josef M. Reiste alene Germany, 31. mars 2015
too noisy, no place to sleep

the room was big and clean, and so was the bathroom. the staff was very friendly
7
i could not sleep all night. the window was not isolated and the street in front of the hotel turned out to be the highway for the big trucks all night.....
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kevin R. Par Canada, 28. mars 2015
Cockroaches
4,7
The hotel had a birthday party in the small lobby area when I arrived, which made checking in very difficult. The staff was friendly enough as they led me to my room. The room was decent but much smaller than the pictures made it appear. My biggest issue were the roaches, 4 of which we killed and at least 3 more we didn't get to. It made the room very uncomfortable to be in as a couple, let alone sleep in. We asked for a late check out and we were charged 150 pesos per hour. I understand, but that could have easily been waived, especially considering the roach problem. We were looking for a romantic night in what looked to be a unique boutique style hotel, but we were sadly disappointed.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Francis S. Par Singapore, 9. februar 2015
Never stay here again

None to comment on
3,7
Lift not working during my stay and had to walk up 5 storeys. Housekeeping does not leave water and soap in room. Once room was not cleaned until we had to call them in the evening. Staff don't smile.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Aad P. Reiste alene Netherlands, 25. januar 2015
pleasureful stay

a good staf, very cooperative, clean rooms
8,7
I had a nice and pleasureful stay in the Orange Nest. Simple but we'll made breakfast. Very kind staff and all working to make my stay as none I want to remember. Even the position is not so good for a Malate hotel I certainly think of going there again when i want to stay in manila. The very nice lounge music in the restaurant is so much more relaxing as most places. Only down point is the large amount of traffic in front of the hotel, still this not effected my stay. The will see me again this year.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Helen T. Gruppe United Kingdom, 20. januar 2015
noisy

location was OK, staff OK
5,3
The room was really noisy from road traffic, it was hard to sleep. It was all quite jaded.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Grace F. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 18. januar 2015
The published rating was way too high from actual.

None
3,3
No parking. Impolite staff. Everything is such an over promise. Won't come back.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Alexander K. Gruppe Ukraine, 28. desember 2014
Good for 1 night if very tired.

Not very happy, but ok
4,7
Good for 1 night if very tired. Too noisy! Breakfast is very poor - only bread and coffee
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Orange Nest Hotel ManilaOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GjesteromOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GjesteromOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GjesteromOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GjesteromOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Inne i hotelletOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GjesteromOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GjesteromOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Inne i hotelletOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GjesteromOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GjesteromOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GjesteromOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GjesteromOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Inne i hotelletOrange Nest Hotel Manila - LobbyOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GjesteromOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GjesteromOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GjesteromOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GjesteromOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GjesteromOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GjesteromOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GjesteromOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GjesteromOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GjesteromOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A01