eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Orange Nest Hotel

1814 San Marcelino St., Malate, Manila, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Hage Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Restaurant Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Restaurant Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Restaurant Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Inne i hotellet Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Inne i hotellet Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gjesterom
Område Malate Antall rom: 14
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 265 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Sted
6,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (265)
Sorter etter:
Natnael M. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 21. mai 2014
Staff performance needs more training

Cleanliness , friendly staff , free light breakfast
5,3
It was ok but they need to train there Staff more when I checked in they gave me a room has no cable tv and no wifi working and no refrigerator ,so had to move to other room again with toilet door half broken ; but had to stay there as I couldn't be bothered to complain again ,
Marissa L. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 7. mai 2014
Nice and clean

Accesible, staff are nice, place is clean
8,7
Our stay was okey except toiletries should be check daily for replenishment . Blanket is too short/small for 2 people.
Jin W. Småbarnsfamilie China, 3. mai 2014
The room is too small

near to the MRT, 7-11 nearby, breakfast included
6
Only stay for a night, Wifi avavilable. Not recommand for long stay.
Emerlinda I. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 25. april 2014
relaxing and enjoyable with attentive staff

cleanliness,friendly and helpful staff, well maintained room
9
This is a home away from home..We would love to stay here again next time we visit Manila..I love the food at Kape pilato (Restaurant at Ground floor) and they are very nice to lend us the plates to use in our room and very helpful in finding us the trip going back home..
Ada J. Familie med store barn Philippines, 18. april 2014
We had an enjoyable stay

Clean, budget friendly, nice location
8,7
Great time staying. Everything was very accessible. Friendly staff and budget friendly price nice, neat and clean.
Gaily M. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 7. april 2014
fine

clean, decent, fine
5,7
if you need to attend a session at cfo this would be a nice place. its not that popular to taxi drivers but just direct them to corner of san marcelino and nakpil street this wouldnt lead to wrong direction. from orange nest to cfo by pedicabs(bicycle operated transpo). to sum it up i can recommend it to people who has to do near that place other than that you might want to consider other hotels
Thierry D. Foretningsreisende France, 24. mars 2014
Welli located .. Quiet aéra

Location Breakfast quiet
8
Lanicar R. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 18. februar 2014
short stay

cleanliness,
4
hotel was small..its clean and if you need only a place to sleep this is okay but what i dont like only is they messed up with my booking, it is already confirmed but they transferred me to another room with fee
Lu C. Småbarnsfamilie China, 18. januar 2014
far from satisfying ...

location, cleaness,
6,3
It was terrible for the room we lived in was alongside the road, whcih was really noisy! The room was small and not was the average size of a hotel room. Cleaness is ok and the staff are ok.
Kathleen S. Par Singapore, 3. januar 2014
Ok only

Comfortable bed
5
Was only a transit hotel for us for 1 night. Nothing much in the surroundings. Malate does not seem to be a very safe place by night.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Orange Nest Hotel ManilaOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GjesteromOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GjesteromOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GjesteromOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GjesteromOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GjesteromOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GjesteromOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GjesteromOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GjesteromOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GjesteromOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GjesteromOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GjesteromOrange Nest Hotel Manila - HageOrange Nest Hotel Manila - RestaurantOrange Nest Hotel Manila - RestaurantOrange Nest Hotel Manila - RestaurantOrange Nest Hotel Manila - RestaurantOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GjesteromOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GjesteromOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GjesteromOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GjesteromOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Inne i hotelletOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GjesteromOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GjesteromOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Inne i hotelletOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GjesteromOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GjesteromOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GjesteromOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GjesteromOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Inne i hotelletOrange Nest Hotel Manila - LobbyOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GjesteromOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GjesteromOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GjesteromOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GjesteromOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GjesteromOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GjesteromOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GjesteromOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GjesteromOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GjesteromOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A08