Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Orange Nest Hotel

1814 San Marcelino St., Malate, Manila, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Hage Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gjesterom
Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Restaurant Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Restaurant Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Restaurant Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Restaurant Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Inne i hotellet
Sted: Malate Antall rom: 14
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 255 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Sted
6,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (255)
Gaily M. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 7. april 2014
fine

clean, decent, fine
5,7
if you need to attend a session at cfo this would be a nice place. its not that popular to taxi drivers but just direct them to corner of san marcelino and nakpil street this wouldnt lead to wrong direction. from orange nest to cfo by pedicabs(bicycle operated transpo). to sum it up i can recommend it to people who has to do near that place other than that you might want to consider other hotels
Thierry D. Foretningsreisende France, 24. mars 2014
Welli located .. Quiet aéra

Location Breakfast quiet
8
Lanicar R. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 18. februar 2014
short stay

cleanliness,
4
hotel was small..its clean and if you need only a place to sleep this is okay but what i dont like only is they messed up with my booking, it is already confirmed but they transferred me to another room with fee
Lu C. Småbarnsfamilie China, 18. januar 2014
far from satisfying ...

location, cleaness,
6,3
It was terrible for the room we lived in was alongside the road, whcih was really noisy! The room was small and not was the average size of a hotel room. Cleaness is ok and the staff are ok.
Kathleen S. Par Singapore, 3. januar 2014
Ok only

Comfortable bed
5
Was only a transit hotel for us for 1 night. Nothing much in the surroundings. Malate does not seem to be a very safe place by night.
Kjell L. Par Sweden, 20. desember 2013
budget hotel near subway

cheap price, wifi worked in room, breakfast was included
5,7
did not start so well because taxi driver could not find this place. this is a simple hotel but everything worked in room, lcd tv and aircon and shower. simple but ok breakfast, quite near the subway (lrt ) but alittle too far away to the tourist belt to be walking home at nighttime.
Robert E. Reiste alene Australia, 18. desember 2013
good. value for money

close to airport, value, security
7
It was what I expected. Not luxurious, but comfortable. Would stay there again
Carlito A. Reiste alene United States of America, 12. desember 2013
Comfortable

Serving healthy foods. Nice room for the money. Clean rooms.
7,3
Comfortable. Quite and good staff to help your needs.
Wong K. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 10. november 2013
Location good

Price good, staff nice, room clean.
5,3
Overall okay. As my stay meet typhoon & delay 2 days arrival at Manila, but hotel still helpful & effect my booking. Internet not stable.
Charlene C. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 20. oktober 2013
Quite noisy at night

Food, Internet and Bed
6
It's ok. Room service is not that ok tho. Complimentary breakfast is not that ok. On a positive note, internet connection is superb and they provided each room with coffee table and chair. The toilet facility is quite small.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Orange Nest Hotel Manila - LobbyOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GjesteromOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GjesteromOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GjesteromOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GjesteromOrange Nest Hotel Manila - HageOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GjesteromOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GjesteromOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GjesteromOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GjesteromOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GjesteromOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GjesteromOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GjesteromOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GjesteromOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GjesteromOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GjesteromOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GjesteromOrange Nest Hotel Manila - RestaurantOrange Nest Hotel Manila - RestaurantOrange Nest Hotel Manila - RestaurantOrange Nest Hotel Manila - RestaurantOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3B04