eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suiterom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Barneklubb Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dansesal Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bad Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suiterom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bad Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suiterom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bad Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suiterom
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suiterom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bad Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bad Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bad Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Svømmebasseng Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Treningsrom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/salong Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Inne i hotellet Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/salong Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/salong
Sted: Orchard Antall rom: 656
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 2951 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Sted
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (2951)
Host S. Par Denmark, 28. juli 2010
Orchard Hotel
9
Denne kunden har kun rangert dette hotellet og har ikke lagt til noen kommentar.
Kavita P. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 12. april 2014
What's not to like?

Location, excellent food, great Room Service Staff
8,3
The only negative comment - I dropped croissant flakes onto the carpet in my room, and inadvertently walked it into the bathroom. Housekeeping came and went, but both floors remained dirty!!
Bader A. Foretningsreisende Kuwait, 12. april 2014
rooms are very small and old, Not a 5 stars hotel

Cheaper than other hotels
4,7
The room was very small and old, definitly not five star. I had to pay to upgrade my room because the management refused to upgrade my room. There was no way to stay in that room. But my reservation was non-refundable. So I had to stick with this 3* hotel. The location is not suitable for families with children
Gautam B. Småbarnsfamilie India, 7. april 2014
Excellent

Everything
10
Had a great time!
Tanomsiri S. Familie med store barn Thailand, 7. april 2014
Good location for shopping

On orchard road near shopping area
5,7
Fine
James K. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 3. april 2014
small beds small room good location

nice staff,,,, good location,,,,
7
i booked a room with a king bed and they were sold out and put me into a room with a small twin bed,,, they told me they upgraded me to a larger room but the room was no more then 24 meters the bed was so small and i had a terrible night sleep,,, the next day they changed rooms for me and gave me a free breakfast,,,,,wifi is free only in the lobby and the cost for internet in the room,,,, the breakfast was not that good,,,, very poor value,,,,, don't buy the breakfast as there are plenty of coffee shops around the hotel
Duc T. Foretningsreisende Vietnam, 1. april 2014
Verything was OK!

Close to shopping areas, Easy access to public transport, Close to major attractions
8
Everything was OK. I stayed one night, a short time for an experiment. However, I like this hotel.
Sylvie R. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 1. april 2014
Comfort

Close to Shopping Mall,Greats Breakfast and Friendly Staff
8,3
Great
Syed A. Småbarnsfamilie Bangladesh, 30. mars 2014
Great hotel,worth of stay!!

Cleanliness, centrally located, beautiful lobby
9,3
It was a great experience all together & surely I will go next time
Fong G. Par Australia, 26. mars 2014
Good

We were granted late check out time to 2pm
8
Overall were good but disappointed no free wi fi in our room have to go down to the lobby for it

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Orchard Hotel Singapore SingaporeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BarneklubbOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - DansesalOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GjesteromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BadOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GjesteromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GjesteromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BadOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GjesteromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BadOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GjesteromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GjesteromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GjesteromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BadOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BadOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BadOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SvømmebassengOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - TreningsromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/salongOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Inne i hotelletOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/salongOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/salongOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/salongOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - DansesalOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GjesteromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - MøteromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom

Kundeanmeldelser - Orchard Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03