eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Svømmebasseng Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Svømmebasseng Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Treningsrom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Barneklubb Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/salong Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bad Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suiterom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bad Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suiterom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bad
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suiterom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suiterom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suiterom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/salong Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dansesal Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Møterom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Direktørsalong Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Direktørsalong Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Direktørsalong
Område Orchard Antall rom: 656
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 3209 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Sted
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (3209)
Sorter etter:
Hans A. Foretningsreisende Norway, 18. september 2014
Orchard Hotel har en meget bra beliggenhet

Lokasjon, bassenget, restaurantene
7
Bestilte Club rom som jeg vanligvis gjør, romma er små, men har det en trenger, men ser nå at det begynner å bli slitt både i rom og ganger, spesielt i hovedføyen. Bra staff som arbeider der, men det er det jo i hele østen. Kan i dag få mye bedre rom for samme pris ved andre hoteller i S.Pore
Host S. Par Denmark, 28. juli 2010
Orchard Hotel
9
Denne kunden har kun rangert dette hotellet og har ikke lagt til noen kommentar.
Sugeng S. Par Indonesia, 25. oktober 2014
location is good ... affordable

the location is on the orchard road, although a bit to quite end. The room is ok with antique chinese decoration, but we were not too keen with the red room. Price is also good compared to others
7,7
Overall it was satisfactory.
Larissa R. Småbarnsfamilie Turkey, 25. oktober 2014
Fake 5 start hotel

location, breakfast, short stay
6,3
There were no hot water in our room. At the checking-in, the card for the elevator did not operate, we had quite an adventure with it. There were no porter, so, we had to carry our luggage by ourselves. I observed that there were not enough stuff neither for the entrance, reception nor for the security, so, in general the service is very low and does not correspond to the 5 star hotel level, not even 4 star. I had an impression that the stuff was exhausted. The dusty room was as a confirmation of a general picture. The hotel is old and neglected. I do not recommend such a fake "5 star" hotel. There are so many options in Singapore.
Keng P. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 24. oktober 2014
Everything was good and nice to stay in this hotel

Comfortable, easy access to everywhere and clean.
8
All I want to say is satisfy and enjoyed the stay.
Wee K. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 22. oktober 2014
Good location and friendly staff

location, friendly staff, cleanliness
8
Good
Guan S. Par Malaysia, 20. oktober 2014
Great romantic get-away

Buffet breakfast, location and service staff
9,7
It was a great stay for one short night.
William W. Gruppe Indonesia, 20. oktober 2014
10 minute by walk to MRT

near club,
5
Not enjoy, very crowed at night ( many *Night girl and club near hotel)
Xingyi L. Gruppe Taiwan, 19. oktober 2014
Stratigically located hotel

Good location, hotel rooms and staff
7,7
The stay was perfect, and very comfortable. However, the room I requested didn't managed to come to me so I was a little disappointed. other than that, it was a nice stay.
Thomas B. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 19. oktober 2014
Great Stay

location, good room, clean
8,3

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Orchard Hotel Singapore SingaporeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SvømmebassengOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SvømmebassengOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - TreningsromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BarneklubbOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/salongOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GjesteromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BadOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GjesteromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GjesteromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BadOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GjesteromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GjesteromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BadOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GjesteromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GjesteromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/salongOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - DansesalOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - MøteromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GjesteromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - DirektørsalongOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - DirektørsalongOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - DirektørsalongOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Kart


AS-AGWEB-3A07