eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Svømmebasseng Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Svømmebasseng Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Treningsrom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Barneklubb Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/salong Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bad Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suiterom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bad Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suiterom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bad
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suiterom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suiterom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suiterom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/salong Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dansesal Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Møterom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Direktørsalong Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Direktørsalong Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Direktørsalong
Område Orchard Antall rom: 656
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 3080 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Sted
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (3080)
Sorter etter:
Host S. Par Denmark, 28. juli 2010
Orchard Hotel
9
Denne kunden har kun rangert dette hotellet og har ikke lagt til noen kommentar.
Peter J. Par Australia, 21. juli 2014
weekend stay

location, proximity to shopping,food.
7
The hotel has quite nice decor, room are well appointed.
Faisal K. Par Pakistan, 15. juli 2014
Nice hotel and city

Location, Wifi, Price
8
Nice hotel. Staff was good. Rooms were good. Location was perfect.
Linnet C. Par Singapore, 13. juli 2014
Disappointed. Do NOT purchase staycation package.

1. Fast concierge check in and out. 2. Clean room 3. Good location
7,7
Disappointed. I paid more and booked the weekend staycation premier room thinking that they would try their best to give us late check out which they mentioned on the description. I was not given anything close to that. Large double bed was not given either. If the hotel is not going to try their best for customers who pay for the staycation package then I suggest that they remove sales of the weekend staycation package. I could have saved me $100 by booking the usual discounted room rate because that was all I got - none of the extras mentioned in staycation package. Fine that we had to ask for our free wine, but excuse me, 1 glass for 2 pax? No common sense... Breakfast was okay. Spread was good but taste was not satisfying. Room was tiny. Down pillows are not of my preference as they do not support the neck. Taste of in room wine that came with package was just average. Only up side of our stay was one of the lady service staff in the restaurant who joked along with us while we were having our breakfast. In summary, totally not worth buying staycation package. And nope, it is definitely NOT 5*.
Hafizul H. Gruppe Brunei Darussalam, 13. juli 2014
Ok

Ok
7,3
Ok good
Jen Z. Par Singapore, 13. juli 2014
Friendly Staffs

Friendly Staff, very clean room and quiet envoriment
9
The front desk lady (Ms Joanna) is super friendly and helpful. The room is clean, cosy and quiet.
Robert L. Par Australia, 13. juli 2014
First time but probably the last time

Location
4,7
We stayed at the Orchard Hotel for one night, arriving late afternoon. The room was adequate but had a cracked bath and some empty amenities boxes. Remote control played up. Reasonably clean. Breakfast was limited and poorly presented for a 5 star hotel. Staff were not aware of the promotion offered and were indifferent to the issue on checking in. The hotel is close to Orchard Road so if you are planning on shopping the location is good. Probably the least pleasant hotel experience in Singapore in 20+ visits over the past 6 years. Very disappointed.
Ho N. Gruppe Vietnam, 12. juli 2014
Very good hotel

Location, food, convenience
8,3
Faisal K. Par Pakistan, 12. juli 2014
Nice hotel

Location, Wifi, Value for money was good
8,3
Stay was good. Nice hotel
Soh L. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 8. juli 2014
OKAY

Convenience , nice location and friendly staff
7,7

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Orchard Hotel Singapore SingaporeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SvømmebassengOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SvømmebassengOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - TreningsromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BarneklubbOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/salongOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GjesteromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BadOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GjesteromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GjesteromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BadOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GjesteromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GjesteromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BadOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GjesteromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GjesteromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/salongOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - DansesalOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - MøteromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GjesteromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - DirektørsalongOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - DirektørsalongOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - DirektørsalongOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Kart

Kundeanmeldelser - Orchard Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07