eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Svømmebasseng Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Svømmebasseng Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Treningsrom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Barneklubb Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/salong Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bad Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suiterom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bad Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suiterom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bad
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suiterom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suiterom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suiterom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/salong Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dansesal Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Møterom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Direktørsalong Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Direktørsalong Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Direktørsalong
Område Orchard Antall rom: 656
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 3171 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Sted
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (3171)
Sorter etter:
Hans A. Foretningsreisende Norway, 18. september 2014
Orchard Hotel har en meget bra beliggenhet

Lokasjon, bassenget, restaurantene
7
Bestilte Club rom som jeg vanligvis gjør, romma er små, men har det en trenger, men ser nå at det begynner å bli slitt både i rom og ganger, spesielt i hovedføyen. Bra staff som arbeider der, men det er det jo i hele østen. Kan i dag få mye bedre rom for samme pris ved andre hoteller i S.Pore
Host S. Par Denmark, 28. juli 2010
Orchard Hotel
9
Denne kunden har kun rangert dette hotellet og har ikke lagt til noen kommentar.
Flordeliza D. Par Philippines, 30. september 2014
Short breakway

I just love the scent when you get inside the libby, nice friendly staff, the room was fabulous..
10
Will go back again when i'll visit SG
Simon B. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 28. september 2014
Nice Hotel

The staff are very polite, the location is good for most activities, the rooms are very good.
9,3
Problem free.
Kanna K. Gruppe Japan, 22. september 2014
Expensive for the quality

In the city, Many taxis
5,7
It was extremely expensive as it was during the F1. The hotel room was old and small. Service was just fine. From Orchard station it takes about 7mins by foot.
Martin P. Foretningsreisende Austria, 17. september 2014
Another great stay

Location, Clean, Friendly
7,7
I've been many times at Orchard Hotel and I was always satisfied during the visits and for sure I will come back.
Ian L. Foretningsreisende New Zealand, 17. september 2014
Pleasant experience

Location, cost & outfitting
9,3
Pleasantly surprised. Have stayed in nearby hotels and this one exceeded my expectations. I checked in very late, the process was simple and was offered an upgrade.
Tsue H. Gruppe Brunei Darussalam, 14. september 2014
A good hotel to stay

- friendly staff, great breakfast and comfortable room
9,7
Very good customer service, great food, and love it that there is a bath tub separate from the shower unit.
Dennis S. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 13. september 2014
Value for money

Location, Value, Food
6,3
Good
Ahmad S. Reiste alene United Arab Emirates, 9. september 2014
Good

location, price
7,7
It was good

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Orchard Hotel Singapore SingaporeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SvømmebassengOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SvømmebassengOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - TreningsromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BarneklubbOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/salongOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GjesteromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BadOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GjesteromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GjesteromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BadOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GjesteromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GjesteromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BadOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GjesteromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GjesteromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/salongOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - DansesalOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - MøteromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GjesteromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - DirektørsalongOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - DirektørsalongOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - DirektørsalongOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Kart


AS-AGWEB-3B07