eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Svømmebasseng Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Svømmebasseng Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Treningsrom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Barneklubb Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/salong Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bad Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suiterom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bad Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suiterom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bad
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suiterom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suiterom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suiterom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/salong Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dansesal Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Møterom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Direktørsalong Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Direktørsalong Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Direktørsalong
Område Orchard Antall rom: 656
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 3269 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Sted
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (3269)
Sorter etter:
Hans A. Foretningsreisende Norway, 18. september 2014
Orchard Hotel har en meget bra beliggenhet

Lokasjon, bassenget, restaurantene
7
Bestilte Club rom som jeg vanligvis gjør, romma er små, men har det en trenger, men ser nå at det begynner å bli slitt både i rom og ganger, spesielt i hovedføyen. Bra staff som arbeider der, men det er det jo i hele østen. Kan i dag få mye bedre rom for samme pris ved andre hoteller i S.Pore
Host S. Par Denmark, 28. juli 2010
Orchard Hotel
9
Denne kunden har kun rangert dette hotellet og har ikke lagt til noen kommentar.
Trian T. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 24. november 2014
Good hotel in best location

location, lobby, and clean
6
well, I have unpleasant check in at first, I ask for early check in via agoda and then I called them a day before to make sure, they said it depend on situation I checkin, seems fair to me. I arrive before 2 pm and ask for check in, they said my room wasn't ready so I have to wait until 2, then I came back around 2 pm and they said my room wasn't ready yet, so I have to go back a little later. Then I go back before 3 pm and they said my room wasn't ready, but then the lady in front office after minutes wait told me that I got an upgrade because my room wasn't ready, I'm not sure I was happy or not because I hate waiting actually. Then in the last day, some old man knocked my door and told me he had to check the AC (or ventilation) -I'm not sure about that, because he spoke unclearly and I noticed that the room had not any problem. Well but the room (the upgrade one) was big, clean, the hotel lobby is spacious, the location is the best (near bus stop and MRT station), there's a good restaurant and bar inside, there's also a bar and disco near the bar.
John S. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 23. november 2014
hotel in the right place

location, staff performance, quite
8
I always stay at this hotel, but book ahead as the prices go up for next day bookings
Goh S. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 23. november 2014
excellent

clean, convenient & value for money
9
so far so good.
Chee C. Par Singapore, 23. november 2014
Good Hotel

Locations, service
8
It was pleasant
Adrian B. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 22. november 2014
Good Location

Location, Easy access.Shoppimg nearby
8
Good
Perry P. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 22. november 2014
A reasonable deal for business men

Many restaurants and shopping centres nearby; good fitness and swimming facilities; private lounge for breakfast
7,7
I booked this hotel as I decided to travel late and my corporate hotel was full. I picked this hotel as breakfast was included with price comparable to my corporate ones. My only comment is that there is 10-minute walk from Orchard MRT station and it may take 10-15 minutes more when you have to enter the financial districts
Edwin S. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 22. november 2014
came in at 3:30, wait 2 hrs for room to be ready.

front desk staff & club lounge staff were friendly
6,7
Check in at 3:30 & room not ready. This was a Club Room I booked. Wait for 2 hrs & was given an upgraded room but was behind elevator. Literally I could hear elevator running up & down. Had to change to other room which they said above club room but I found it very decent. Other than that staff at lounge & front desk were very warm & friendly.
Craig G. Par United States of America, 21. november 2014
Excellent Hotel

Exceptional Room, outstanding staff, first class service.
10
This was a great hotel. Perfect location, very friendly and efficient staff. We would definitely stay here again.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Orchard Hotel Singapore SingaporeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SvømmebassengOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SvømmebassengOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - TreningsromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BarneklubbOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/salongOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GjesteromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BadOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GjesteromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GjesteromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BadOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GjesteromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GjesteromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BadOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GjesteromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GjesteromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/salongOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - DansesalOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - MøteromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GjesteromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - DirektørsalongOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - DirektørsalongOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - DirektørsalongOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Kart


AS-AGWEB-3A07