Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suiterom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suiterom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suiterom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suiterom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suiterom
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suiterom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suiterom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bad Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bad Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bad Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bad Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Direktørsalong Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Direktørsalong Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Direktørsalong Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Treningsrom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Treningsrom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Barneklubb
Område Orchard Antall rom: 656
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 3508 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhet
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (3508)
Sorter etter:
Terje E. Par Norway, 12. januar 2015
Singapore tur 2015

Beliggenhet, beliggenhet og beliggenhet.
8,7
Som forventet. Det eneste jeg anbefaler å ikke bruke er vaskeriet. Altfor dyrt og ikke noe value for money erfaring.
Hans A. Foretningsreisende Norway, 18. september 2014
Orchard Hotel har en meget bra beliggenhet

Lokasjon, bassenget, restaurantene
7
Bestilte Club rom som jeg vanligvis gjør, romma er små, men har det en trenger, men ser nå at det begynner å bli slitt både i rom og ganger, spesielt i hovedføyen. Bra staff som arbeider der, men det er det jo i hele østen. Kan i dag få mye bedre rom for samme pris ved andre hoteller i S.Pore
Host S. Par Denmark, 28. juli 2010
Orchard Hotel
9
Denne kunden har kun rangert dette hotellet og har ikke lagt til noen kommentar.
Graham T. Reiste alene Australia, 1. juni 2015
Satisfied

Location room size clean
8
It was comfortable... And suited my needs.. Just wish there hotel rooms had balconies...good hotel in a great location
Robert F. Familie med store barn United States of America, 31. mai 2015
Really good stay

Clean room, great location, and attentive staff
10
Prior to booking the room I had read some less than flattering reviews relating to the cleanliness of the hotel and performance of the hotel staff. But during my stay I found the hotel room and other facilities, such as the gym to be cleaned to a very high standard and the staff extremely courteous and helpful. The WiFi worked well not only in the room but also the lobby and pool area. I was very satisfied with my stay at the hotel and would stay there again.
Kelvin K. Par Indonesia, 25. mai 2015
cool.. contemporary hotel

service, location, food
6
Maurico R. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 23. mai 2015
Far away from Orchad Shopping Mall

Clean, comfort, expensive
7,3
far away from MRT Orchard Station, expensive price but clean and comfort hotel, expensive breakfast with ordinary breakfast
Cheryl N. Par Australia, 20. mai 2015
Highly overrated stay at Orchard Hotel.

Attentive staff. Impressive foyer.. Comfortable bed.
5
Spoiled by mildewed bathroom. Requiring upgrading to rest of hotel. Felt like booking through Agoda was detrimental to our stay as reception staff member was rude on check in. Older windows allow night club music to penetrate. Could not sleep.
Wanrapee N. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 20. mai 2015
Near Shopping Area

near mrt, near shopping area, near restaurant
8
good
Wong J. Par Singapore, 17. mai 2015
Great proposal area

free upgrade to honeymoon / proposal couple
8,3
Nice

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Orchard Hotel Singapore SingaporeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GjesteromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GjesteromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GjesteromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GjesteromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GjesteromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GjesteromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GjesteromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GjesteromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GjesteromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GjesteromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GjesteromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BadOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BadOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BadOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BadOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - DirektørsalongOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - DirektørsalongOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - DirektørsalongOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - TreningsromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - TreningsromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BarneklubbOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - KartOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/salongOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/salongOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/salongOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/salongOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/salongOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SvømmebassengOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Svømmebasseng

Kundeanmeldelser - Orchard Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04