eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Svømmebasseng Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Barneklubb Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Treningsrom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Treningsrom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Svømmebasseng Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bad Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suiterom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bad Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suiterom
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bad Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suiterom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Direktørsalong Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Direktørsalong Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Direktørsalong Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suiterom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/salong Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suiterom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/salong
Område Orchard Antall rom: 656
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 3319 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Sted
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (3319)
Sorter etter:
Hans A. Foretningsreisende Norway, 18. september 2014
Orchard Hotel har en meget bra beliggenhet

Lokasjon, bassenget, restaurantene
7
Bestilte Club rom som jeg vanligvis gjør, romma er små, men har det en trenger, men ser nå at det begynner å bli slitt både i rom og ganger, spesielt i hovedføyen. Bra staff som arbeider der, men det er det jo i hele østen. Kan i dag få mye bedre rom for samme pris ved andre hoteller i S.Pore
Host S. Par Denmark, 28. juli 2010
Orchard Hotel
9
Denne kunden har kun rangert dette hotellet og har ikke lagt til noen kommentar.
Celine K. Par Singapore, 25. desember 2014
decent accomodation

good location and service.
8
A decent hotel in great location. However, room looks a little bit old but is still acceptable. Overall service was great!
Ding Y. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 25. desember 2014
Not bad

Location
6,3
Ajay M. Småbarnsfamilie India, 23. desember 2014
Perfect location. Rest Average.

It's location, Cleanliness, Convenience
7,7
Pros: Great location - One end of Orchard. Just a 5 min walk to the Orchard station at Ion Orchard mall. Close to 7 - 11 and various restaurants nearby. Very clean hotel with decent service. Free wifi with our room. Good speed. Cons: Breakfast was not included and was approx S$36+...quite expensive compared to Sentosa hotels. - The room seemed a bit dated....furniture etc needs to be refreshed. Phone konked off for a day with no access to room service. Had to go down to reception or catch hold of the housekeeping chaps to reach out for room dining and operator - very frustrating after paying approx $200 per night. To resolve the issue they gave me another room key to make calls from since the phone issue was external. Last but the worst was my wife's cosmetics - lipstick went missing....so a bad experience. Never faced this elsewhere. Window in the room really small. less light. Good for its location and proximity to Orchard road and station. Being Christmas it was done up quite well. The Delight factor was missing!!
Dongwan R. Småbarnsfamilie South Korea, 22. desember 2014
good enough

cleaning, kindness, and good feedback
8
This is the 3rd time to stay there. whenever I stay there, I'm comfortable to go anywhere.
Thanit P. Familie med store barn Thailand, 21. desember 2014
service excellent location is prefect for walking

staff location and conviences
10
Excellent
Jong A. Par Singapore, 21. desember 2014
I like the friendliness of the reception staff

The room , the location and the restaurant
8,7
Siti H. Familie med store barn Singapore, 21. desember 2014
good

room swimming pool gym
7
Great
Kwang L. Par Singapore, 21. desember 2014
Started off not so good but ended pretty ok

Lounge service tie with signature club room. Room is big and comfortable. Staff is professional and friendly
7,7
Gave me a signature club room without a bathtub which was one reason why I chose this room. Apparently some signature club room is without a bathtub but the description as indicated on agoda showed as bathtub available for all. They subsequently upgraded my room which is to my expectation.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Orchard Hotel Singapore SingaporeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SvømmebassengOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BarneklubbOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - TreningsromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - TreningsromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SvømmebassengOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GjesteromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BadOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GjesteromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BadOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GjesteromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GjesteromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BadOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - DirektørsalongOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - DirektørsalongOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - DirektørsalongOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GjesteromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GjesteromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GjesteromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/salongOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/salongOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GjesteromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GjesteromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/salongOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GjesteromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BadOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GjesteromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/salongOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/salongOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Kart


AS-AGWEB-3C04