Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suiterom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suiterom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suiterom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suiterom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suiterom
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suiterom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suiterom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bad Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bad Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bad Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bad Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Direktørsalong Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Direktørsalong Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Direktørsalong Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Treningsrom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Treningsrom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Barneklubb
Område Orchard Antall rom: 656
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 3542
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhet
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (3542)
Sorter etter:
Terje E. Par Norway, 12. januar 2015
Singapore tur 2015

Beliggenhet, beliggenhet og beliggenhet.
8,7
Som forventet. Det eneste jeg anbefaler å ikke bruke er vaskeriet. Altfor dyrt og ikke noe value for money erfaring.
Hans A. Foretningsreisende Norway, 18. september 2014
Orchard Hotel har en meget bra beliggenhet

Lokasjon, bassenget, restaurantene
7
Bestilte Club rom som jeg vanligvis gjør, romma er små, men har det en trenger, men ser nå at det begynner å bli slitt både i rom og ganger, spesielt i hovedføyen. Bra staff som arbeider der, men det er det jo i hele østen. Kan i dag få mye bedre rom for samme pris ved andre hoteller i S.Pore
Host S. Par Denmark, 28. juli 2010
Orchard Hotel
9
Denne kunden har kun rangert dette hotellet og har ikke lagt til noen kommentar.
Ari M. Foretningsreisende Finland, 27. juni 2015
My last stay in Orchad hotel

# best things are location, easy taxi availability and nice pool area
6,7
Bryan D. Par Australia, 27. juni 2015
Anniversary

Location, Quality, Friendly Staff
10
Awesome!!
Cheng S. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 26. juni 2015
A good hotel

Location , Service and Comfort
9,3
Great service indeed especially the guest service staff Ms Kimberly. Upgraded us when they found out it was our anniversary. Room clean and comfort. Food is ok. Location is walking distance to Wheelock and ION Orchard. Surely will stay again for what we hv to pay and service we get.
Nicholas J. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 25. juni 2015
business stop over.

Speed of Check in / check out. availability of Taxi's from the lobby. Great Buffet breakfast
7,7
Only 1 night stay and then only about 6 hours in the hotel, but it suited my needs perfectly.
Shamsah L. Gruppe Canada, 22. juni 2015
Not a 5 star meal

Location
6,7
Food was sub pat for a star hotel and the cool could only make one omelet at a time
Anthony P. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 21. juni 2015
Good location for shopping and business

Location, buffet dinner and comfort
9,7
Zhenxi O. Par Singapore, 21. juni 2015
Wonderful Stay

service, comfort, people
9
Quite a breeze booking the room over Agoda. It was good value with the Agoda insider deals. Requested for a specific room and they met my request. The hotline was responsive, with a general call centre that directs me to the correct department I need to find for my various questions. When I asked about checking in early, they offered me to check in at 12pm, two hours ahead of actual check in time. When I asked for it to be even earlier They agreed to let me check in at 11am, though I eventually checked-in closer to 12pm. I also carelessly left my watch behind when I checked out and they managed to find my watch and called me back promptly to arrange for me to pick it up at my convenience. Really awesome service from the hotel staff!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Orchard Hotel Singapore SingaporeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GjesteromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GjesteromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GjesteromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GjesteromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GjesteromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GjesteromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GjesteromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GjesteromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GjesteromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GjesteromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GjesteromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BadOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BadOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BadOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BadOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - DirektørsalongOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - DirektørsalongOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - DirektørsalongOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - TreningsromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - TreningsromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BarneklubbOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - KartOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/salongOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/salongOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/salongOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/salongOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/salongOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SvømmebassengOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Svømmebasseng

Kundeanmeldelser - Orchard Hotel Singapore, Singapore

Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B03