eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Svømmebasseng Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Svømmebasseng Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Treningsrom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Barneklubb Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/salong Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bad Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suiterom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bad Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suiterom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bad
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suiterom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suiterom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suiterom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/salong Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dansesal Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Møterom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Direktørsalong Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Direktørsalong Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Direktørsalong
Område Orchard Antall rom: 656
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 3301 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Sted
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (3301)
Sorter etter:
Hans A. Foretningsreisende Norway, 18. september 2014
Orchard Hotel har en meget bra beliggenhet

Lokasjon, bassenget, restaurantene
7
Bestilte Club rom som jeg vanligvis gjør, romma er små, men har det en trenger, men ser nå at det begynner å bli slitt både i rom og ganger, spesielt i hovedføyen. Bra staff som arbeider der, men det er det jo i hele østen. Kan i dag få mye bedre rom for samme pris ved andre hoteller i S.Pore
Host S. Par Denmark, 28. juli 2010
Orchard Hotel
9
Denne kunden har kun rangert dette hotellet og har ikke lagt til noen kommentar.
Halizah A. Småbarnsfamilie Brunei Darussalam, 15. desember 2014
not providing halal food for muslim

tidiness and cleanliness, acces to shopping mall, 5 mins walk to mrt
9
good.
Bertrand M. Reiste alene France, 11. desember 2014
Great location

Great location, good service
7,3
The stay was short and I did appreciate it: easy to walk around along Orchard road. My only negative remarks are: 1 hair in the bath tube when I checked in and the air con was quite cold (except if you stop it definitively) Very positive experience anyway and will come again
Yu C. Familie med store barn Australia, 10. desember 2014
Great location

location
8
Anthony P. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 9. desember 2014
Good location for both shopping and business

Location, comfort and price.
9,3
Majella A. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 9. desember 2014
excellent service

The service was exceptional. The facilities could be improved for children with better kids room, better pool. The rooms were too small for what we paid, although our rooms were upgraded.
9
Had a great time. The hotel was great and service was exceptional. Very impressed.
Hui W. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 8. desember 2014
is was nice hotel and have a nice staff

clean, the room was big and easy to I -setan and MRT
6
The room are clean , near I - setan and MRT.easy to find food .
Rudi S. Reiste alene Indonesia, 8. desember 2014
It's worth it.

The location. The room. The service.
10
Although I just stayed for one night, I had a good night sleep. Thanks to the room and the bed.
Hui W. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 6. desember 2014
it was a nice hotels

clean,near shopping malls and MRT.
6
Is was a great day at this hotel.the staff was so nice and good services.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Orchard Hotel Singapore SingaporeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SvømmebassengOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SvømmebassengOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - TreningsromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BarneklubbOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/salongOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GjesteromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BadOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GjesteromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GjesteromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BadOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GjesteromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GjesteromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BadOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GjesteromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GjesteromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/salongOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - DansesalOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - MøteromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GjesteromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - DirektørsalongOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - DirektørsalongOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - DirektørsalongOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Kart


AS-AGWEB-3C07