Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suiterom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suiterom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suiterom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suiterom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suiterom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suiterom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bad Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bad
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bad Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bad Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Treningsrom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Treningsrom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Barneklubb Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Kart Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/salong Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/salong Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/salong Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/salong Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/salong
Område Orchard Antall rom: 656

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 3865 anmeldelser

3 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhet
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (3865)
Sorter etter:
Terje E. Par Norway, 12. januar 2015
Singapore tur 2015

Beliggenhet, beliggenhet og beliggenhet.
8,7
Som forventet. Det eneste jeg anbefaler å ikke bruke er vaskeriet. Altfor dyrt og ikke noe value for money erfaring.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hans A. Forretningsreisende Norway, 18. september 2014
Orchard Hotel har en meget bra beliggenhet

Lokasjon, bassenget, restaurantene
7
Bestilte Club rom som jeg vanligvis gjør, romma er små, men har det en trenger, men ser nå at det begynner å bli slitt både i rom og ganger, spesielt i hovedføyen. Bra staff som arbeider der, men det er det jo i hele østen. Kan i dag få mye bedre rom for samme pris ved andre hoteller i S.Pore
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Host S. Par Denmark, 28. juli 2010
Orchard Hotel
9
Denne kunden har kun rangert dette hotellet og har ikke lagt til noen kommentar.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Claire N. Reiste alene United States of America, 11. februar 2016
A delightful stay

Friendly staff, central location and comfortable room.
9,7
Staff was very helpful and we really enjoyed the upgraded room. April Tun at registration accommodated our early check-in request and provided us with access to the hotel's lounge for refreshments while our room was prepared. Service was excellent. Great access to shopping.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lawrence C. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 10. februar 2016
Well valued hotel

Location price and family friendly
7,7
This is a well located hotel tucked in a corner ...it's not romantic or a resort type hotel Great for families and big groups as this hotel is constantly busy and filled with people in the lobby While you won't feel any peace at the lobby the rooms are quiet and well appointed premier rooms and good size for the family groups to enjoy
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Marou A. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 7. februar 2016
Waterfalls in room 1230

Cleanliness, location, staff
7,3
It could have been a perfect stay except for our first night which was a disaster. Aircon in our room leaked at 10pm, resting/sleeping time , as if we have a waterfalls.. Room change was only made the ff day because we requested it but not on their own.. Anyway we just treated it as an experience, as a way of apology they gave us an upgraded breakfast , fruit tray and a free taxi fare to the airport. Kind staffs and manager esp to Ms. Nitya who arranged everything and my kababayan Karen Tan.. Hope to see you again 😃
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Li J. Reiste alene Singapore, 4. februar 2016
Great location with a good price

Location. Staff. Price
8
The hotel staff at the reception was friendly. Superior room was not what i had expected...It was old n nothing like the photo on the website. The club room i stayed previously was great though! It was new, clean n beautifully furnished.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Szu S. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 2. februar 2016
Dirty

Location
5,3
Noisy. Room is not clean.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Constantinos T. Par Greece, 2. februar 2016
Ομορφη διαμονη σε ομορφο ξενοδοχειο

location Standard Value for money
9
A relaxing stay, in a conveniently located hotel, which combines beautifully standards of service and value for money. Definitely, we will come back to Orchard hotel, and indeed make it "our" place of stay in the lovely Singapore.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Patrick H. Par Singapore, 31. januar 2016
Good Hotel

Location, Service, Spacious room
9
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1-3 av 3 anmeldelser
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Orchard Hotel Singapore SingaporeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GjesteromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GjesteromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GjesteromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GjesteromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GjesteromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GjesteromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GjesteromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GjesteromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BadOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BadOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BadOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BadOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - TreningsromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - TreningsromOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BarneklubbOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - KartOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/salongOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/salongOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/salongOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/salongOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/salongOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SvømmebassengOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Svømmebasseng


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B06