Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,8
basert på 4132 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 4132 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 7,9
  • Beliggenhet 8,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,8
  • Verdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mat/middag 7,2
Sorter etter

Victor O.
Singapore
10 august 2016
Good value for money
Good value for money

Nurizzah A.
Malaysia
09 august 2016
Good location
Everything can be reached by walking distance..

Pascal L.
Sveits
09 august 2016
Old Room
They placed us unfortunately in a room at the old buildingwing. In this part of the Hotel they Rooms are old and no view! We complainend at Reception but no actions have been made. Breakfast Buffet is of low Quality and tables are so close to each other

Tuan N.
Singapore
07 august 2016
5 star hotel, felt less
We stayed at the Orchard wing...seriously need a make over.

Ahmed A.
Maldivene
07 august 2016
Ok
Hotel is ok. But agoda is just a business entity which dnt have any costumer caring or professionalism cos wen they got the money that's all Wat they care after that they never answer any phone call or a mail. I'm v unhappy with your service wen I was in need of your help during my last trip.

Sinta W.
Indonesia
06 august 2016
Unsatisfactory room facilities
Hot cold water was not working well, flow of water in bathroom was very slow, temperature sensor of the aircon was not working well

Sinta W.
Indonesia
06 august 2016
Unsatisfactory room facilities
Hot cold water was not working well, water flow in bathroom was very slow, temperature sensor on the aircon was not working

Kaung Z.
Myanmar
05 august 2016
Nice Stay there
Nice location, good service, easy access to shopping are

Ba N.
Vietnam
04 august 2016
Disappointed with receptionist, glass is so dirty
Disappointed with receptionist when check-in is so slow, talk so much, always wants to make more money from customers By the way, the hotel's glass is so dirty, interior with old furnitures and curtains. The restaurant is so small and we have to queue all times... Location is good

Ba N.
Vietnam
04 august 2016
Awful staffs
We disappointed because the receptionists of the hotel. They check-in and check-out so long and suggest only for more spending to upgrade room... Hotel really old, glass is so dirty with many stains, furnitures are old... This hotel need many innovations