Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Inne i hotellet Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Mat og drikke Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Butikker Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Balkong/terasse Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Spa Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Inne i hotellet Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Inne i hotellet Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Inne i hotellet Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Møterom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Inne i hotellet Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Svømmebasseng Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Svømmebasseng Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Svømmebasseng
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Treningsrom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Treningsrom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Direktørsalong Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Direktørsalong Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Direktørsalong Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fasiliteter Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fasiliteter Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gjesterom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gjesterom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gjesterom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gjesterom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gjesterom
Område Orchard Antall rom: 388

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 3920 anmeldelser

3 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhet
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (3920)
Sorter etter:
Robert G. Reiste alene Norway, 6. september 2015
Exelent

Beliggenhet,servise og mat
10
Upåklagelig, har hatt ca. 30 overnattinger her i løpet av de siste 10 år. Kommer gjerne tilbake. Mvh fra Robert
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Knut M. Forretningsreisende Norway, 8. mai 2015
Kombinert forretning/ferie

Beliggenhet.betjening.lobbybar
8,3
Svært tilfredsstillende
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sigurd B. Forretningsreisende 12. oktober 2012
Flott sted i sentrum av Singaore

rent / ryddig og balkong på rommet
8
En bør prøve å få rom i den nyrenoverte delen. Bassenget og området rundt var rent. Trimmrommet var godt utstyrt. Flott resepsjon og område i 1 etg.
Restauranttips: Black Angus resturang ved siden av hotellet.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Gao Q. Småbarnsfamilie China, 6. februar 2016
Orchard parade hotel

Location, staff, clean
7,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kut L. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 31. januar 2016
3 daysat Orchard

Location, location and location
6,7
Swimming pool under renovation. Information should be made known in Agoda.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Priscilla W. Par Singapore, 24. januar 2016
good location

good location with big rooms
7,7
everything is good, except that the bed is hard
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Thomas N. Forretningsreisende Sweden, 19. januar 2016
Very good stay!

Room. Staff and location.
8
Had a very good stay at the Orchard Parade. The room was excellent and the staff very good. Especially good service at the taxi area. Will return.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mohammad S. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 18. januar 2016
Hotel is old and no swimming pool

Location
4,7
The hotel is old and has a broken wall on the bathroom. Actually looking one with swimming pool but it is closed under renovation. Not recommended if you bring children until the fix it.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Maria T. Gruppe Philippines, 18. januar 2016
Comfortable and Easy Accessibility!

comfort, great location, courteous staff
9,3
Our stay at the hotel was way beyond my expectations. The hotel room was very spacious, clean bathroom, and most esp the beds were so comfy that we were able to sleep soundly. The staff were also courteous. The location of the hotel is superb that you can walk going to amazing outlet stores/malls! I will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and will stay again in this hotel if I get to travel again to Singapore.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Andrew W. Reiste alene Indonesia, 18. januar 2016
good location, spacious room

good location, spacious room
7,3
good location at orchard area, room was relatively big. only swimming pool was under construction till march 2016.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1-3 av 3 anmeldelser
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality SingaporeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Inne i hotelletOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Mat og drikkeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ButikkerOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Balkong/terasseOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - SpaOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Inne i hotelletOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Inne i hotelletOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Inne i hotelletOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - MøteromOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Inne i hotelletOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - SvømmebassengOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - SvømmebassengOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - SvømmebassengOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - TreningsromOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - TreningsromOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - DirektørsalongOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - DirektørsalongOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - DirektørsalongOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - FasiliteterOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - FasiliteterOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GjesteromOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GjesteromOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GjesteromOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GjesteromOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GjesteromOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GjesteromOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GjesteromOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GjesteromOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GjesteromOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GjesteromOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GjesteromOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GjesteromOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C02