eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Svømmebasseng Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gjesterom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gjesterom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gjesterom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gjesterom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gjesterom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gjesterom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gjesterom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gjesterom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gjesterom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gjesterom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gjesterom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gjesterom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gjesterom
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gjesterom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gjesterom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gjesterom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Direktørsalong Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gjesterom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gjesterom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gjesterom
Område Orchard Antall rom: 388
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 3399 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Sted
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (3399)
Sorter etter:
Sigurd B. Foretningsreisende 12. oktober 2012
Flott sted i sentrum av Singaore

rent / ryddig og balkong på rommet
8
En bør prøve å få rom i den nyrenoverte delen. Bassenget og området rundt var rent. Trimmrommet var godt utstyrt. Flott resepsjon og område i 1 etg.
Restauranttips: Black Angus resturang ved siden av hotellet.
Irene L. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 8. september 2014
Great service

Accommodating staff
7
Accommodating to our request as we have total of 5 room and wanted all room on the same floor but was given low floor
Irene L. Par Singapore, 8. september 2014
Good location

Location, convenient , accessible
6,3
Enjoyable stay
Lingwei W. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 7. september 2014
strategic location

clean safe and great location
8,7
The pool was great and i love its strategic location. I believe the buffet breakfast could be improved
Imelda S. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 7. september 2014
superb value for money!

location, big room, courteous staff
8
my 2nd time to stay in this hotel,thanks for d free upgrade got a room w/a view smoking floor, rooms are relatively big...staff are courteous hassle free check in/out with travellers with issue on walking going to MRT then this is not for you..but 7mins walk no problem near ION..easy to get a taxi..over all we enjoyed our stay
Muhamad A. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 2. september 2014
not all staff a friendly

breakfast. pool
8,3
Some staff are rude Room cleaning need to be improve Water supply for bath tub not so clean Food are very good
See L. Par Singapore, 2. september 2014
Good & Spacious room experience

1) spacious room 2) comfortable bed 3) spacious rest room
8,3
It exceeded my expectations. The room is really big that couple could play catchy in the room. Very big rest room that it is as big as a room. It is well - designed. The bed is very comfortable. I enjoyed my stay with my boyfriend.
Arlan M. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 1. september 2014
mr

clean bright serenity
7,7
fair
Shinji T. Foretningsreisende Japan, 31. august 2014
it's high cost-performance

there's balcony although it's cheap.
9,7
it's pretty nice
Budy T. Par Indonesia, 31. august 2014
Worse experience compared to previous stay

Location, check-in and check-out efficience, room size
6,3
The first of two nights there was not pleasant as the room allocated to us was in a rather poor condition, things are either stuck or falling apart. The second night we were given a replacement room and it was a much better room. The room size is quite good, not as good as room allocated to us during previous stays, yes their room size varies even on same room type. The hotel is quite serene and comfortable overall.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality SingaporeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - SvømmebassengOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GjesteromOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GjesteromOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GjesteromOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GjesteromOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GjesteromOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GjesteromOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GjesteromOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GjesteromOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GjesteromOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GjesteromOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GjesteromOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GjesteromOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GjesteromOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GjesteromOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GjesteromOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GjesteromOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - DirektørsalongOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GjesteromOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GjesteromOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gjesterom

Kundeanmeldelser - Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05