eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Svømmebasseng Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gjesterom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gjesterom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gjesterom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gjesterom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gjesterom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gjesterom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gjesterom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gjesterom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gjesterom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gjesterom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gjesterom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gjesterom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gjesterom
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gjesterom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gjesterom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gjesterom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Direktørsalong Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gjesterom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gjesterom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gjesterom
Område Orchard Antall rom: 388
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 3347 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Sted
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (3347)
Sorter etter:
Sigurd B. Foretningsreisende 12. oktober 2012
Flott sted i sentrum av Singaore

rent / ryddig og balkong på rommet
8
En bør prøve å få rom i den nyrenoverte delen. Bassenget og området rundt var rent. Trimmrommet var godt utstyrt. Flott resepsjon og område i 1 etg.
Restauranttips: Black Angus resturang ved siden av hotellet.
Todd S. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 13. august 2014
Quality hotel in great location

Location is excellent. Price made this a good value. Rooms are comfortable
9
This hotel is older, but very well maintained. The rooms are decent size and comfortably furnished. Located on Orchard Road, it doesn't get much better. This is a great choice to stay, but only when it's priced right. At $150/night, it's an excellent choice and a good value. However when priced higher as it usually is, there are better choices for the money.
Kenneth W. Par Sri Lanka, 10. august 2014
Convenient, great location for shopping in Orchard

Nice large room, easy check in n great breakfast
7,7
Comfortable and relaxing. The support staff was helpful even though early check in was not possible. Had good access to restaurants n shopping malls. Overall a 5 star holiday.
Hisaria S. Reiste alene Indonesia, 9. august 2014
Great location for shopping

Location, easy access to public transport, plenty of good restaurants nearby
7,7
Vic L. Reiste alene United States of America, 8. august 2014
great hotel in the middle of action

location. price. food
10
Great location close to all the nightlife. Shopping and thai embassy too
Haris S. Par Indonesia, 5. august 2014
too far from MRT

big room, clean room, and quiet
6,7
satisfacted
Graham T. Reiste alene Australia, 5. august 2014
The pick of the bunch in orchard rd

Location ..room quality and dining options
9,7
I love this hotel...I don't like to review it because I don't want everyone to know how good it is.. It's a hidden jewel in plain sight...can't rate this hotel highly enough...but that's only my opinion...:)
Bambang P. Par Indonesia, 4. august 2014
Great hotel with Great Location

New Building, Located at the heart of Orchard, Nice Hotel
7,3
This is my second time staying at the Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality and I really love the hotel. The ambience and the facilities are great. And the best thing is that it is located in Orchard. Shopping Paradise for those who love shopping. Shopping Centers are just a stroll away.
Bora M. Par United States of America, 4. august 2014
Proximity is ia plus!

service, big room, smiles
8,7
It was great and comfortable. It it right off(on) the orchard street, and quiet but convinient. We will stay there again when we go to Singapore.
Marli Y. Par Indonesia, 3. august 2014
nice staff is very important for singapore hotel .

close to shopping center is very helpful for me.... good breakfast to building my whole days mood ;)
9
Feels good

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality SingaporeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - SvømmebassengOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GjesteromOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GjesteromOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GjesteromOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GjesteromOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GjesteromOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GjesteromOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GjesteromOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GjesteromOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GjesteromOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GjesteromOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GjesteromOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GjesteromOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GjesteromOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GjesteromOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GjesteromOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GjesteromOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - DirektørsalongOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GjesteromOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GjesteromOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gjesterom

Kundeanmeldelser - Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04