Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Orchid Hotel

1 Tras Link, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 078867 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Orchid Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Orchid Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Orchid Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Orchid Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Orchid Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Orchid Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Orchid Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Svømmebasseng Orchid Hotel Singapore - Svømmebasseng Orchid Hotel Singapore - Svømmebasseng Orchid Hotel Singapore - Treningsrom Orchid Hotel Singapore - Lobby Orchid Hotel Singapore - Resepsjon Orchid Hotel Singapore - Lobby Orchid Hotel Singapore - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter
Orchid Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Orchid Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet
Sted: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Antall rom: 272

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 1867 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (1867)
Gary S. Par United States of America, 18. april 2014
Nice Quiet Clean Hotel

Good Location, Nice Rooms, Quiet Area
9
Comfortable Beds, Lavender scented pillows, quiet rooms
Chua P. Gruppe Singapore, 13. april 2014
Value for money

Room is big, clean and central located
7
Everything is good except the hot water is not available at certain times for shower.
Khong Y. Reiste alene Brunei Darussalam, 11. april 2014
Good location to MRT and food

The location, close to food stalls and big bedrooms
8
Pleasant
Kathryn W. Par Australia, 10. april 2014
Comfortable stay in a great location.

Location,spacious rooms,newly renovated bathroom.
7
Our one night stay was quite comfortable.The rooms are big,our bathroom was newly renovated and spacious. The carpet and furniture was a bit dated but we had everything we needed.Short walk to a multitude of dining options and trendy bars and close to train.Overall a pleasant stay.
Hock Y. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 3. april 2014
comfort, quiet and located near MRT station

comfort, quiet and located near MRT station
7,3
comfort, quiet and located near MRT station
Mohamed S. Par Singapore, 3. april 2014
Good & Comfy

Great location, spacious room and clean.
8
Stayed before and as always a pleasant one. Good spacious room escpecially for family. Great showers too. Walking distance to restaurant and cafes and 24-hours supermarket.
Yinghui W. Par China, 30. mars 2014
great journey

room service food
8
this is really a very good hotel. I have fun here . The people are nice and the food are very good. I will recommend this to my friend. Great place.
Vijayendra P. Foretningsreisende India, 29. mars 2014
location

location, big rooms, easy access to public transport
8,7
Regularly book this hotel as it is situated right in the middle of CBD. Hardly 2 minutes walk to Tanjong Pagar MRT
Blomqvist H. Småbarnsfamilie Sweden, 29. mars 2014
Good location

The are where the hotel is located.
6,7
Apart from a bit slow and unfriendly front office staf, we liked this hotel. Not child friendly pool but still pleasant if adults can accompany the children.
Duraisingam S. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 29. mars 2014
average.

easy exit and parking only
5
Not Bad. Wifi is chargeble for in house guest. That cant take it

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Orchid Hotel SingaporeOrchid Hotel Singapore - GjesteromOrchid Hotel Singapore - GjesteromOrchid Hotel Singapore - GjesteromOrchid Hotel Singapore - GjesteromOrchid Hotel Singapore - GjesteromOrchid Hotel Singapore - GjesteromOrchid Hotel Singapore - GjesteromOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - SvømmebassengOrchid Hotel Singapore - SvømmebassengOrchid Hotel Singapore - SvømmebassengOrchid Hotel Singapore - TreningsromOrchid Hotel Singapore - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapore - ResepsjonOrchid Hotel Singapore - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapore - RekreasjonsfasiliteterOrchid Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletOrchid Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3B04