eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Orchid Hotel

1 Tras Link, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 078867 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Orchid Hotel Singapore - Svømmebasseng Orchid Hotel Singapore - Svømmebasseng Orchid Hotel Singapore - Treningsrom Orchid Hotel Singapore - Svømmebasseng Orchid Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Orchid Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Orchid Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Orchid Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Orchid Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Treningsrom Orchid Hotel Singapore - Lobby Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Lobby Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant
Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Treningsrom Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Orchid Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Orchid Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Orchid Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom
Område Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Antall rom: 272
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 2096 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (2096)
Sorter etter:
Toh K. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 18. august 2014
budget hotel

location gd next to mrt station n next to food centre..
7,7
so far this budget hotel is abit too expensive compare to others hotel. staff ok polite but room bed got staint smell n hotel good is got free wifi location next to food centre n mrt
Irawan W. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 17. august 2014
Good location hotel

Room, location, services
7,3
Clean room, good location, good services, but phone in the room didn't work,
Kwong W. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 17. august 2014
n e a r m r t s t a t i o n

n e a r m r t s t a t i o n ; n e a r s u p e r m a r k e t ; c l e a n
5,7
i f t h e s w i m m i n g p o o l a n d g y m c o u l d o p e n l o n g e r it w o u l d b e b e t t e r
Gaily M. Par Philippines, 16. august 2014
had a good stay

location, size, value
7
it was nice and the value is worthy.
Ho K. Familie med store barn Singapore, 16. august 2014
Good Location

Near to Mall, Location and Big Rooms
9,3
Very happy with my stay, rooms are really huge, near to MRT and food is easily accessible.
Tong S. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 15. august 2014
Big Room

Big Room, Good Location & Good Value
8
The room is surprisingly big at such a prime location. The hotel is within walking distance to MRT station, 3 mins walk. The hotel is new and the staff are nice.
Frank G. Foretningsreisende Netherlands, 15. august 2014
Just outside Chinatown

Location, wifi, room size
8
Busy with (chineese) vacationers. Not really a business hotel, but right next to financial district.
Christopher R. Par United Kingdom, 15. august 2014
Pretty good all round

Reasonably quiet. Overall cleanliness good. Staff polite and efficient.
8,3
Overall a comfortable 2 night stay. Excellent location for city and suited my needs perfectly for this. Also convenient for Chinatown and MRT links (2 min walk to MRT). Room reasonably comfortable although the bed wasn't the best I've ever slept in. Cleanliness really pretty good. Some noise intrusion through door link to next room and some from outside, although bearing in mind the room was very close to the lifts this wasn't too bad. Staff were helpful and efficient. Didn't eat at the hotel so can't comment on food or restaurant facilities. Overall a good experience and I feel sure I will return here on my next visit.
Desmond Y. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 15. august 2014
location is great

clean, no fuss, surrounded by great amenities
7
Marco P. Par Switzerland, 5. august 2014
good value at great location

top location, big room, quiet and safe
9
Had a great stay in Singapore thanks to the central and convenient location of the Orchid hotel. MRT is just a few steps away, Chinatown and Financial District are also just around the corner in walking distance. Since breakfast was not included in our room rate, we didn't try the hotel's restaurant which we found looked not very inviting, though. It didn't matter anyway, because there are a couple of food courts (including Maxwell Food Centre) and many restaurants and bars just nearby. For other needs, the supermarket just across the street is convenient and nearby, too. The room is great, clean, very spacious, quiet and provides a nice view of the nearby skyline. Nice comfortable bed, too! Laundry service appeared somewhat overpriced, so we did not make use of it. Staff at the front desk are friendly, helpful, and efficient. All in all, the Orchid Hotel provides great value for money. We'll be back!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Orchid Hotel SingaporeOrchid Hotel Singapore - SvømmebassengOrchid Hotel Singapore - SvømmebassengOrchid Hotel Singapore - TreningsromOrchid Hotel Singapore - SvømmebassengOrchid Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletOrchid Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletOrchid Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletOrchid Hotel Singapore - GjesteromOrchid Hotel Singapore - GjesteromOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - TreningsromOrchid Hotel Singapore - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - TreningsromOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - GjesteromOrchid Hotel Singapore - GjesteromOrchid Hotel Singapore - GjesteromOrchid Hotel Singapore - GjesteromOrchid Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletOrchid Hotel Singapore - Fasiliteter


AS-AGWEB-3B02