Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Orchid Hotel

1 Tras Link, Chinatown, Singapore 078867

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 3740 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhet
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (3740)
Sorter etter:
Goh G. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 26. mai 2016
Joycelyn Goh 7 nights stay
6,3
This was my 2nd time to Orchid Hotel. My 1st trip to Orchid Hotel left me a very good impression especially the executive corner lot room. I had fall in love with the double windows and the spacious room that I had! So I was decided to come again on my 2nd visit, where I have to stay for 7 nights long! It's my preference to stay like my home with my favourite corner view at 20th floor! Would appreciate the friendliness of the staff, they served me on my needs and they welcomed me home with their smile. Love to be with this hotel again and again in Singapore! I will be back for sure :)
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ebony H. Gruppe Australia, 19. mai 2016
Really great place so close to transport
6,3
Place was great, staff accomodating, would stay again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yip K. Gruppe Singapore, 16. mai 2016
Good location
5,7
Near Tanjong Pagar Exit A. A bit noisy because the room near the lift.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sineth M. Reiste alene Cambodia, 15. mai 2016
Good location
4
What you paid is what you get
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Steve S. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 15. mai 2016
Good location but over priced..
4,3
MRT only 100mtrs away was ideal, as was Maxwell food court (5min walk) where we ate most the time. Hotel is kid friendly and staff helpfull. All up we had an enjoyable 4 night stay
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yan T. Forretningsreisende Singapore, 14. mai 2016
The room could have been cleaner. Overall, good se
5
great location
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yosuke K. Forretningsreisende Japan, 14. mai 2016
Good location but poor night shift staff
3,7
Nothing much
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Khairin M. Par Singapore, 14. mai 2016
Review on Orchid Hotel
6,7
Hi there! My partner and i are avid hotel bloggers. I want to say that it was such a great experience at Orchid Hotel. Hotel staff had such great smiles plastered onto their faces. Their unwavering support for us when we needed help was undeniably excellent. The gentleman who checked me in spoke in a clear and eloquent manner with a tone that was acceptable for guests. Bravo to Orchid Hotel for hiring staff which are clearly competent in their job scope. Will definitely recommend Orchid Hotel to young couples and familes! Location was easily accessible to the MRT and bars around.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Peeravit K. Reiste alene Thailand, 14. mai 2016
It good
6,7
Good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
David C. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 13. mai 2016
Good Stay
5,7
Very good location and it is near to lots of good eateries. Fantastic!!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Orchid Hotel SingaporeOrchid Hotel Singapore - GjesteromOrchid Hotel Singapore - GjesteromOrchid Hotel Singapore - GjesteromOrchid Hotel Singapore - GjesteromOrchid Hotel Singapore - GjesteromOrchid Hotel Singapore - GjesteromOrchid Hotel Singapore - GjesteromOrchid Hotel Singapore - GjesteromOrchid Hotel Singapore - GjesteromOrchid Hotel Singapore - GjesteromOrchid Hotel Singapore - BadOrchid Hotel Singapore - FasiliteterOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapore - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletOrchid Hotel Singapore - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapore - TreningsromOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - TreningsromOrchid Hotel Singapore - GjesteromOrchid Hotel Singapore - BadOrchid Hotel Singapore - GjesteromOrchid Hotel Singapore - GjesteromOrchid Hotel Singapore - GjesteromOrchid Hotel Singapore - GjesteromOrchid Hotel Singapore - GjesteromOrchid Hotel Singapore - GjesteromOrchid Hotel Singapore - GjesteromOrchid Hotel Singapore - SvømmebassengOrchid Hotel Singapore - BadOrchid Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletOrchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C04