eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Orchid Hotel

1 Tras Link, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 078867 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Orchid Hotel Singapore - Svømmebasseng Orchid Hotel Singapore - Svømmebasseng Orchid Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Orchid Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Orchid Hotel Singapore - Fasiliteter Orchid Hotel Singapore - Bad Orchid Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Orchid Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Orchid Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Orchid Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Lobby Orchid Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Orchid Hotel Singapore - Lobby Orchid Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom
Orchid Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant
Område Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Antall rom: 272
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 2336 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (2336)
Sorter etter:
Bambang W. Reiste alene Indonesia, 27. oktober 2014
nice location

location - location - and cleaning staff
7
very nice location, in front of tj pagar mrt exit. the cleaning staff was very nice and helpful. but the room itself has thin wall, i could hear noise and yell from room next to me and any other distraction sound, and the bed is old. room is big and i like the bathroom, really dry when took a shower in it.
Sinan A. Småbarnsfamilie Iraq, 26. oktober 2014
nice journey

location, breakfast, staff
8,7
very comfortable
Celia W. Par Australia, 26. oktober 2014
toilet not clean

close to MRT, friendly staff,
6,7
not bad, but when we go into our room, I found the toilet floor are but oily and the towel bow surface are not clean. I have to call someone to clean asap.
Mohsen H. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 26. oktober 2014
singapore trip

location, MRT access
4,7
Was disappointed with the staff performance. We had to change room because of dust problem from outside contraction work. requested to change to different location and was given the same side building with the same problem. we stayed 6 nights and the room condition got worse as we stayed longer, the bathroom amenities start was reduced as we styed longer, the room was not vacuumed or clean well.
Hamidon H. Reiste alene Brunei Darussalam, 26. oktober 2014
Suitable place for makan.

location, MRT and Cosy
8,3
Very nice place to stay in. Price was affordable.
Linda B. Par Australia, 25. oktober 2014
Good hotel

Location, cleaniness, convenient access to MRT.
7,7
This hotel is located just a few minutes' walk to Tanjong Pagar MRT Station. Convenient access to food outlets, and other public transport.
Lee C. Par Singapore, 24. oktober 2014
Poor management

Staff friendliness , cleanliness, location
6,3
I feel this hotel could have done more, eg call up a day earlier to remind us of our appointment with them and for locals they might want to remind us that parking in their car park isn't cheap, I had to pay SGD $71 for parking 22hrs in their car park. room is spacious but nothing to shout about.
Kim B. Par Australia, 24. oktober 2014
Very pleasant holiday

Staff location and services
10
It was very pleasant staff very helpful location was 5 minutes from some fantastic restaurants.
Jakrapop W. Familie med store barn Thailand, 24. oktober 2014
good hotel in china town

location staff clean
9,3
good
Koh M. Reiste alene Brunei Darussalam, 22. oktober 2014
Good location

Near to mrt(tanjong pagar),near to maxwell food stalls, friendly staff
7
Stay was great-4 days. Room very big for singapore hotel.near to tanjong pagar mrt and maxwell food stalls.so i save a lot on tranportation and foods😊.location was great, near to bugis, habour front, chinatown and city hall- 2 to 3 stop using mrt.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Orchid Hotel SingaporeOrchid Hotel Singapore - SvømmebassengOrchid Hotel Singapore - SvømmebassengOrchid Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletOrchid Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletOrchid Hotel Singapore - FasiliteterOrchid Hotel Singapore - BadOrchid Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletOrchid Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletOrchid Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletOrchid Hotel Singapore - GjesteromOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapore - GjesteromOrchid Hotel Singapore - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapore - GjesteromOrchid Hotel Singapore - GjesteromOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - GjesteromOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - GjesteromOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - GjesteromOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletOrchid Hotel Singapore - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapore - BadOrchid Hotel Singapore - BadOrchid Hotel Singapore - TreningsromOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - TreningsromOrchid Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A05