eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Orchid Hotel

1 Tras Link, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 078867 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Orchid Hotel Singapore - Svømmebasseng Orchid Hotel Singapore - Svømmebasseng Orchid Hotel Singapore - Treningsrom Orchid Hotel Singapore - Svømmebasseng Orchid Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Orchid Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Orchid Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Orchid Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Orchid Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Treningsrom Orchid Hotel Singapore - Lobby Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Lobby Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant
Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Treningsrom Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Orchid Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Orchid Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Orchid Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom
Område Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Antall rom: 272
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 2119 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (2119)
Sorter etter:
Alvin L. Par Malaysia, 27. august 2014
3 nights in orchid

Good location, close to MRT , frenly stuff
10
1st time i book at this hotel, location is good, there is plenty of restaurant to choose from around the hotel. Room is consider quite spacious.
Yoseph L. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 26. august 2014
Nice vacation in nice hotel

clean, good location near MRT station, big room
8,7
we were very comfort in this hotel since its located very near MRT station, clean big room with 1 King Bed and 1 Super Single Bed
Tiew Y. Par Malaysia, 25. august 2014
value for money hotel

very reasonable price consider the room size, the comfort and the location.
7,3
Very good.
Tse M. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 24. august 2014
good/good
2
Denne kunden har kun rangert dette hotellet og har ikke lagt til noen kommentar.
Kevin Y. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 24. august 2014
Great location, nice and tidy, value for money

Location, cleanliness, value for money
9,3
Overall I had a very pleasant stay at Orchid hotel. The moment i arrived, the staff greeted me and helped me take my luggage to my room. The receptionist was also very helpful when i asked about the direction to MRT or nearest foodcourt. Anyway, the main selling point of this hotel is the location. MRT station is just across the road and then there's supermarket and convenient store located within walking distance so basically you can get what you want at anytime. There are also a couple of nice restaurants, such as the Maxwell foodcourt as well as 2D1N and Chicken Up korean restaurant, and the Keisuke Tonkotsu Ramen, among the few famous ones, but there are lots more restaurant all nearby and within the walking distance as well. i have no problems travelling to wherever i want because of the fact that the Tanjong Pagar MRT station is just right across the road, so this is another big plus point. Finally, the room is just nice, no broken items, everything works and love the fact that my Deluxe room is offering 1 Queen size bed plus 1 Single bed, which really suits my need and requirement. Overall, a nice and pleasant experience, and will definitely consider future visits again!
Kenneth F. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 23. august 2014
Nice

Comfy big room
7,7
Wonderful stay
Victor Q. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 22. august 2014
Great location & value

location, value, comfortable
8,3
The hotel location was very convenient, the price of the room was very affordable and yet the room size was generous and comfortable bed
Toh K. Reiste alene Singapore, 21. august 2014
fantastic hotel

room clean attach with dressing table, staff polite n helpful, location good
9,3
perfect! second nite stay feel gd. room attached w dressing table..although soft matteress but so far ok as aircon strong. bathroom clean but no bath tub..staff polite n helpful..lobby clean with fragrance smell..good location easy access taxi n mrt station
Cedric B. Foretningsreisende Switzerland, 21. august 2014
Spacious and comfortable rooms close to CBD

room size, location, staff
7
I had a very good experience as I did not imagine that a modern hotel close to CBD in Singapore offers so spacious rooms at a reasonable price. The only downside was the breakfast. Food wise ok, but the room is horrible.
Ching H. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 20. august 2014
Good location and Spacious room

Spacious room, near to MRT and clean
6,3

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Orchid Hotel SingaporeOrchid Hotel Singapore - SvømmebassengOrchid Hotel Singapore - SvømmebassengOrchid Hotel Singapore - TreningsromOrchid Hotel Singapore - SvømmebassengOrchid Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletOrchid Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletOrchid Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletOrchid Hotel Singapore - GjesteromOrchid Hotel Singapore - GjesteromOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - TreningsromOrchid Hotel Singapore - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - TreningsromOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - GjesteromOrchid Hotel Singapore - GjesteromOrchid Hotel Singapore - GjesteromOrchid Hotel Singapore - GjesteromOrchid Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletOrchid Hotel Singapore - Fasiliteter


AS-AGWEB-3C03