eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Orchid Hotel

1 Tras Link, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 078867 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Orchid Hotel Singapore - Svømmebasseng Orchid Hotel Singapore - Svømmebasseng Orchid Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Orchid Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Orchid Hotel Singapore - Fasiliteter Orchid Hotel Singapore - Bad Orchid Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Orchid Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Orchid Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Orchid Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Lobby Orchid Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Orchid Hotel Singapore - Lobby Orchid Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom
Orchid Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant
Område Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Antall rom: 272
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 2316 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (2316)
Sorter etter:
Lee C. Par Singapore, 24. oktober 2014
Poor management

Staff friendliness , cleanliness, location
6,3
I feel this hotel could have done more, eg call up a day earlier to remind us of our appointment with them and for locals they might want to remind us that parking in their car park isn't cheap, I had to pay SGD $71 for parking 22hrs in their car park. room is spacious but nothing to shout about.
Koh M. Reiste alene Brunei Darussalam, 22. oktober 2014
Good location

Near to mrt(tanjong pagar),near to maxwell food stalls, friendly staff
7
Stay was great-4 days. Room very big for singapore hotel.near to tanjong pagar mrt and maxwell food stalls.so i save a lot on tranportation and foods😊.location was great, near to bugis, habour front, chinatown and city hall- 2 to 3 stop using mrt.
Leyuan K. Familie med store barn Singapore, 21. oktober 2014
Great location, Mrt across the street!

great location, clean rooms and v value for money
8,7
great location, clean rooms and v value for money
Leyuan K. Familie med store barn Singapore, 21. oktober 2014
great location, clean rooms and v value for money

great location, clean rooms and v value for money
8,7
great location, clean rooms and v value for money
Anthony T. Par Australia, 19. oktober 2014
A Good Weekend's stay

Location to Chinatown, Good Staff and Good price
7,7
We decided very late to travel to Singapore for the night, and booked the hotel on Saturday morning. We picked up a Deluxe Room at a Promo rate which suited us very well. Check in was quick, and the Porter was very detailed in his explanation of the room. The room was very clean and in good condition, with a King size bed and a spare single bed as well. Unlike many hotels in Singapore, the room was a very good size as well Location was fantastic, with a very short walk to the Duxton Rd entertainment district, as well as the Buddhist Tooth Relic Temple and both Maxwell and Chinatown Food Courts. We would stay at the Orchid Hotel again
Emma R. Reiste alene Ireland, 18. oktober 2014
Ok

Location, staff pleasent
6
This hotel is completely overpriced. The location is very good- near a metro station but the room was dirty. The carpet was filthy and I found hairs in the shower plus there was dust everywhere. Not worth the money paid
Janet C. Par Singapore, 18. oktober 2014
Nice, comfortable and pleasant stay.

Nice bedding, convenience and good location.
8
New hotel, Good and comfortable.
Shelley B. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 18. oktober 2014
I would definately stay here again.

Staff/Customer Service, Location and cleanliness
8,7
Upon arriving from a 27 hour travel to arrive in Singapore at 2:30AM, the room door lock did not work. We were promptly moved to a new room. The room was clean, but quite hot but cooled quickly with the A/C. The staff a the Orchid Hotel are very friendly and helpful. Good customer service makes all the difference and The Orchid Hotel does a fine job. I was there a whole week and everyday I was served well, no matter what time of day it was. Also, there is an MRT station right across the street and that made getting around the city very easy. It can stand to be updated, but still a nice hotel.
Md A. Foretningsreisende Bangladesh, 17. oktober 2014
Value for money

Location, Comfortable, Clean
7,7
fantastic
Lai M. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 15. oktober 2014
Very convenient

It's just a walking distance to the hotel, opposite of MRT station. There are many restaurants, 24-hour supermarket near the hotel. If you want to look around, it's just 15 mins to walk to China Town.
7,3
Good

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Orchid Hotel SingaporeOrchid Hotel Singapore - SvømmebassengOrchid Hotel Singapore - SvømmebassengOrchid Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletOrchid Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletOrchid Hotel Singapore - FasiliteterOrchid Hotel Singapore - BadOrchid Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletOrchid Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletOrchid Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletOrchid Hotel Singapore - GjesteromOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapore - GjesteromOrchid Hotel Singapore - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapore - GjesteromOrchid Hotel Singapore - GjesteromOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - GjesteromOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - GjesteromOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - GjesteromOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletOrchid Hotel Singapore - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapore - BadOrchid Hotel Singapore - BadOrchid Hotel Singapore - TreningsromOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - TreningsromOrchid Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B07