eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Orchid Hotel

1 Tras Link, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 078867 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Orchid Hotel Singapore - Svømmebasseng Orchid Hotel Singapore - Svømmebasseng Orchid Hotel Singapore - Svømmebasseng Orchid Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Orchid Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Orchid Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Orchid Hotel Singapore - Fasiliteter Orchid Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Orchid Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Orchid Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom
Orchid Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Orchid Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Orchid Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Orchid Hotel Singapore - Bad Orchid Hotel Singapore - Bad Orchid Hotel Singapore - Treningsrom Orchid Hotel Singapore - Treningsrom Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant
Område Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Antall rom: 272
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 2227 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (2227)
Sorter etter:
Khaldoun A. Foretningsreisende Australia, 1. oktober 2014
The staff were rude and wouldn't offer any help

The air condition - the lifts - the taxi stand out the front
4,3
It was beyond bad. I asked for an extra blanket and pillow and was told no, that in a hotel with over 200 rooms that they didn't have any. I asked for a rollaway bed and was willing to pay again didn't have any. I found the staff to be rude and certainly didn't want to help
Soo L. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 30. september 2014
hotel location good but poor staff

good location, room big, comfort
5,7
the rooms is big enough and good location. but the staff services are very poor.
Cindy S. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 30. september 2014
Great, as usual

Strategic location, spacious, good value
8,3
This was the third time I stayed at Orchid Hotel. As usual, it was a bang for my bucks. Excellent location. Spacious room. Quick responsive service. Just one setback: the room they gave I us smelled smoky when we checked-in while we actually asked for a non-smoking room.
Anupreet S. Par Singapore, 28. september 2014
one of the best till date

location, room sizes and value of money
8
Prefect cosy, clean and good size rooms best budget hotel
Lorraine N. Par Australia, 27. september 2014
Great hotel

Lovely staff, location, cleanliness
10
A friend and I stayed at The Orchid. The staff were very friendly and helpful. We had very noisy neighbours in a connecting room so we asked if they were checking out the next day. We were immediately offered another room even though we hadn't actually asked. The rooms were a good size and very clean.The hotel is less than 5 mins walk to an MRT station. The buffet breakfast was very good. Lots of choice.I would definitely stay there again.
William D. Gruppe Philippines, 24. september 2014
Hotel with a Few Smiling Staff

Spacious room / Near MRT station / Walking distance to Mall, Fruit Stalls, Maxwell & Chinatown
7,7
This is our 2nd stay in this hotel for this year, receptionists are prompt & helpful with our request for connecting rooms but need more improvement in good PR image. Most of them are poker-faced except a female staff & a few bellboys. But we loved our rooms on the higher floor- clean & spacious. Will certainly book again for our coming trip to Singapore
Piyawadee C. Familie med store barn Thailand, 23. september 2014
Business man

Near MRT , Near Food market and good view of old house styte
8
Good food and large room for family
Manfred N. Foretningsreisende Germany, 22. september 2014
F1 weekend at Orchid Hotel

location due to work, clean, location overall
6,7
Stuart B. Par United Kingdom, 22. september 2014
Good location but room decor dull

room size, location
7,7
Yuan K. Reiste alene China, 22. september 2014
maybe the best value for money business hotel

room standard, price and location
9
maybe the best non-budget hotel in central area in this city state, in terms of price and interior

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Orchid Hotel SingaporeOrchid Hotel Singapore - SvømmebassengOrchid Hotel Singapore - SvømmebassengOrchid Hotel Singapore - SvømmebassengOrchid Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletOrchid Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletOrchid Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletOrchid Hotel Singapore - FasiliteterOrchid Hotel Singapore - GjesteromOrchid Hotel Singapore - GjesteromOrchid Hotel Singapore - GjesteromOrchid Hotel Singapore - GjesteromOrchid Hotel Singapore - GjesteromOrchid Hotel Singapore - GjesteromOrchid Hotel Singapore - BadOrchid Hotel Singapore - BadOrchid Hotel Singapore - TreningsromOrchid Hotel Singapore - TreningsromOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapore - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletOrchid Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3A03