eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Orchid Hotel

1 Tras Link, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 078867 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Orchid Hotel Singapore - Svømmebasseng Orchid Hotel Singapore - Svømmebasseng Orchid Hotel Singapore - Treningsrom Orchid Hotel Singapore - Svømmebasseng Orchid Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Orchid Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Orchid Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Orchid Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Orchid Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Treningsrom Orchid Hotel Singapore - Lobby Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Lobby Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant
Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Treningsrom Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Orchid Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Orchid Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Orchid Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom
Område Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Antall rom: 272
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 2128 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (2128)
Sorter etter:
Jennifer T. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 30. august 2014
Room is small

Near to mrt, near to good restaurant
5,3
Singapore hotel is too much expensive . Their room are too small.
Vincent O. Familie med store barn China, 27. august 2014
No regret if you select Orchid Hotel, Singapore

1. Good location, 2 minutes walk to MRT station 2. Big room ,300 square feet per room 3. friendly staff
8,7
We are a family with 5 members , we booked 2 rooms and requested a connecting rooms and the request was met. Before making the booking process,I studied many comments of different Singapore Hotels. We finally selected Orchid Hotel with refernce to the opinions and compare the hotel rate and it’s rating (4 stars @agoda). Location is very important factor for us, and it is really easy and fast to travel from the hotel to main attactions such as China Town, Orchard , Waterfront, Marina Bay ,Sentosa. You may find convinient store,7 11, supermarket, restaurants easily and actually some restautants just located at gound floor of hotel. Although Lobby is not fashionable, interior design of hotel room is traditional design, space is ok, big bath room and good shower & air condition. You may consider this hotel if location / rate / space are your factors to consider.
Alvin L. Par Malaysia, 27. august 2014
3 nights in orchid

Good location, close to MRT , frenly stuff
10
1st time i book at this hotel, location is good, there is plenty of restaurant to choose from around the hotel. Room is consider quite spacious.
Yoseph L. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 26. august 2014
Nice vacation in nice hotel

clean, good location near MRT station, big room
8,7
we were very comfort in this hotel since its located very near MRT station, clean big room with 1 King Bed and 1 Super Single Bed
Tiew Y. Par Malaysia, 25. august 2014
value for money hotel

very reasonable price consider the room size, the comfort and the location.
7,3
Very good.
Chow P. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 25. august 2014
Good location

Near MRT
4,3
Kevin Y. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 24. august 2014
Great location, nice and tidy, value for money

Location, cleanliness, value for money
9,3
Overall I had a very pleasant stay at Orchid hotel. The moment i arrived, the staff greeted me and helped me take my luggage to my room. The receptionist was also very helpful when i asked about the direction to MRT or nearest foodcourt. Anyway, the main selling point of this hotel is the location. MRT station is just across the road and then there's supermarket and convenient store located within walking distance so basically you can get what you want at anytime. There are also a couple of nice restaurants, such as the Maxwell foodcourt as well as 2D1N and Chicken Up korean restaurant, and the Keisuke Tonkotsu Ramen, among the few famous ones, but there are lots more restaurant all nearby and within the walking distance as well. i have no problems travelling to wherever i want because of the fact that the Tanjong Pagar MRT station is just right across the road, so this is another big plus point. Finally, the room is just nice, no broken items, everything works and love the fact that my Deluxe room is offering 1 Queen size bed plus 1 Single bed, which really suits my need and requirement. Overall, a nice and pleasant experience, and will definitely consider future visits again!
Tse M. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 24. august 2014
good/good
2
Denne kunden har kun rangert dette hotellet og har ikke lagt til noen kommentar.
Ran S. Par China, 23. august 2014
Great location. A lil over priced

Location. swimming pool. Doorman
7,7
The location is great. 1min walk to MRT tanjong bagar. city hall, marina bay just one or two stations away. Walk distance to Chinatown. Nearby a very local food centre, cheap and delicious. The room was okay, but sound proofing is not good. Could hear the kid singing next door in the night. Compare to what I had, it is little bit over priced in my opinion. Breakfast was okay, but could be better. Reception wasn't very helpful when we wanted to extend our stay. I had to go on agoda to book by myself. But doormen was very nice.
Kenneth F. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 23. august 2014
Nice

Comfy big room
7,7
Wonderful stay

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Orchid Hotel SingaporeOrchid Hotel Singapore - SvømmebassengOrchid Hotel Singapore - SvømmebassengOrchid Hotel Singapore - TreningsromOrchid Hotel Singapore - SvømmebassengOrchid Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletOrchid Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletOrchid Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletOrchid Hotel Singapore - GjesteromOrchid Hotel Singapore - GjesteromOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - TreningsromOrchid Hotel Singapore - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - TreningsromOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - GjesteromOrchid Hotel Singapore - GjesteromOrchid Hotel Singapore - GjesteromOrchid Hotel Singapore - GjesteromOrchid Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletOrchid Hotel Singapore - Fasiliteter


AS-AGWEB-3C08