eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Orchid Hotel

1 Tras Link, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 078867 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Orchid Hotel Singapore - Svømmebasseng Orchid Hotel Singapore - Svømmebasseng Orchid Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Orchid Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Orchid Hotel Singapore - Fasiliteter Orchid Hotel Singapore - Bad Orchid Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Orchid Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Orchid Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Orchid Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Lobby Orchid Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Orchid Hotel Singapore - Lobby Orchid Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom
Orchid Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant
Område Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Antall rom: 272
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 2471 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (2471)
Sorter etter:
Khor C. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 14. desember 2014
Highly recommend!

strategic location, spacious room, prompt solution
7,7
I booked 2 rooms for my family. Both are coonected. Room is spacious and clean. High floor n smoke free as requested. Once Wi-Fi was unable to connect when we back at late night, called to counter to check and told to give them 10mins. Within 5mins 2 staffs and 1 of them i believed is captain went up to inform the problem was solved and pass me another Wi-Fi password. Chosen no breakfast included as I know the place is strategic. We went to Maxwell food court to look for local food. Ntuc fairprice 24hours is just stone throw from hotel..hotel located opposite Tanjong pagar mrt station.
Zoenaedy S. Par Indonesia, 14. desember 2014
Good Location but service is not great

Location, Value for Money and Not so bad food
7,7
Quite good, the negative thing is that the breakfast available for 1 person per room. This is weird I think. In the end we never took the free breakfast.
Zoenaedy S. Par Indonesia, 14. desember 2014
Good Location but service is not great

Location, Value for Money and Not so bad food
7,7
Quite good, like the location but wonder why there was a free breakfast to only 1 person in a room. It should be at least for 2 persons.
Mak S. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 13. desember 2014
good location, big room

big room, clean, near mrt
9,3
Zoenaedy S. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 11. desember 2014
good location, ok service

location, room space, value for money
8,3
Good. No problem, just that the breakfast only available for only one person in a room. I don't know if it's agoda or orchid's fault.
Victor Q. Reiste alene Malaysia, 10. desember 2014
Great location & value

Great location, value for money, comfortable room
7,3
Convenient location to access public transport, and many restaurants surrounding the hotel and comfortable room
Muhammad I. Gruppe Singapore, 7. desember 2014
layout

the best three things about this hotel are,it spacious, connecting rooms and big toilet..
8
Excellent
Ken C. Gruppe Singapore, 7. desember 2014
Very good

Good service, food is nice ,room is clean
7
Good but money to much
Chua P. Gruppe Singapore, 7. desember 2014
Clean, Convenient, Fast check-in

Clean, Big Room & convenient location
8,3
Everything is fine except the basin is a bit choke.
Toru Y. Foretningsreisende Japan, 6. desember 2014
Convenient Location

Location, clean, big room
8,3
One of the most quality affordable hotel in Singapore. Right in front of Tanjong Pagar MRT station and is easy access to every where.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Orchid Hotel SingaporeOrchid Hotel Singapore - SvømmebassengOrchid Hotel Singapore - SvømmebassengOrchid Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletOrchid Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletOrchid Hotel Singapore - FasiliteterOrchid Hotel Singapore - BadOrchid Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletOrchid Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletOrchid Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletOrchid Hotel Singapore - GjesteromOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapore - GjesteromOrchid Hotel Singapore - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapore - GjesteromOrchid Hotel Singapore - GjesteromOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - GjesteromOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - GjesteromOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - GjesteromOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletOrchid Hotel Singapore - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapore - BadOrchid Hotel Singapore - BadOrchid Hotel Singapore - TreningsromOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - TreningsromOrchid Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B02