Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Orchid Hotel

1 Tras Link, Chinatown, Singapore 078867 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Orchid Hotel Singapore - Svømmebasseng Orchid Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Orchid Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Orchid Hotel Singapore - Fasiliteter Orchid Hotel Singapore - Bad Orchid Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Orchid Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Orchid Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Orchid Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Lobby Orchid Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Orchid Hotel Singapore - Lobby Orchid Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Orchid Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom
Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom
Område Chinatown Antall rom: 272
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 3236
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhet
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (3236)
Sorter etter:
David B. Par Australia, 30. juli 2015
Great location

Location, big room friendly staff
9
Good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Shihcheng C. Familie med store barn Taiwan, 26. juli 2015
Very good! Nice place to sleep

Good sleep
10
Sweat
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jonathan D. Par United Kingdom, 21. juli 2015
Great. Location

Staff, location, value
9
A two minute walk to Tanjong Pagar MTR and handy for Chinatown. Great friendly staff. A decent pool. Breakfast was a little chaotic and food on the cold side but croissants were warm and good.. Would stay there again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Fernia S. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 21. juli 2015
Great hotel for great stay

Distance to mrt, cozy room, free wifi
9,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Andy A. Gruppe Indonesia, 20. juli 2015
Mr. Nice Guy

Service
9
It was wonderfull to stay at The Orchid Hotel
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Llilyati M. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 19. juli 2015
hotel for small families

the hotel allow 2 adults and 2 childrens to stay. there are MRT station within 3 minutes walk. Many variety choice of food available nearby
8,7
The hotel is clean with friendly staff. There are swimming pool for my kids and fitness center for me. I remember the hotel staff help to plan my family vacation and hiring transport for my family to get around singapore. There is also 24 hour convenient store nearby.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Moong W. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 19. juli 2015
GOOD

GOOD
10
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wayne S. Foretningsreisende South Africa, 16. juli 2015
best bed ever, cleaning staff need training

super excellent comfortable bed, spacious room, smart tv
8
I had to complain several times that cleaners did a lousy job. Even after i complained it was still terrible untill i took the hotel manager to my room to show him. Bed was fhe best. I would only go back for the bed. Breakdast5so damn boring, verh basic of the basica mostly canned food. I really dreaded breakfast.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tam W. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 14. juli 2015
Spacious room & at good location

The room is spacious and comfortable; it is surrounded by restaurants & is close to market & supermarket.
8
The room is spacious & comfortable. The hotel is surrounded by restaurants & is close to market, hawker center & supermarket. It is value for money. Must come back.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tri L. Par Vietnam, 13. juli 2015
good

location / service / facilities
8,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Orchid Hotel SingaporeOrchid Hotel Singapore - SvømmebassengOrchid Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletOrchid Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletOrchid Hotel Singapore - FasiliteterOrchid Hotel Singapore - BadOrchid Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletOrchid Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletOrchid Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletOrchid Hotel Singapore - GjesteromOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapore - GjesteromOrchid Hotel Singapore - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapore - GjesteromOrchid Hotel Singapore - GjesteromOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - GjesteromOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - GjesteromOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - GjesteromOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletOrchid Hotel Singapore - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapore - BadOrchid Hotel Singapore - BadOrchid Hotel Singapore - TreningsromOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - TreningsromOrchid Hotel Singapore - GjesteromOrchid Hotel Singapore - MøteromOrchid Hotel Singapore - MøteromOrchid Hotel Singapore - MøteromOrchid Hotel Singapore - MøteromOrchid Hotel Singapore - MøteromOrchid Hotel Singapore - GjesteromOrchid Hotel Singapore - GjesteromOrchid Hotel Singapore - BadOrchid Hotel Singapore - GjesteromOrchid Hotel Singapore - GjesteromOrchid Hotel Singapore - GjesteromOrchid Hotel Singapore - GjesteromOrchid Hotel Singapore - GjesteromOrchid Hotel Singapore - GjesteromOrchid Hotel Singapore - GjesteromOrchid Hotel Singapore - GjesteromOrchid Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C06