Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Oriental Lander Hotel

206, Tong Mei Road, Mong Kok, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hongkong

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,8

fra 2886 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
6,9
Beliggenhet
7,2
Ansattes arbeid
6,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
6,8
Mat/middag
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (2886)
Sorter etter:
Hsiu H. Gruppe Taiwan, 27. april 2016
Value for money
4,7
This time we stayed at 7th floor, the triple room was bigger then the 10th floor and the double bed was king size. Still shortage of power plugs though (2 in total) for 3 person. Toilet was slightly bigger.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Karen S. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 26. april 2016
None
3,7
Must clean the foor properly
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Andrew C. Reiste alene United States of America, 26. april 2016
Okay for the money
4,3
Tight room as expected. Standing shower very small, and shower tube keep poking me, almost could not turn around.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lin M. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 25. april 2016
Get what U pay
4,7
Small room but have everything u need.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hsiu H. Gruppe Taiwan, 21. april 2016
For the price, it is rather reasonable
4,3
Cheapest accommodation that is in Hotel form that you can find near Mong Kok. Environment feels clean enough. We stayed in triple room. The room is long and narrow. Toilet is really small, enough room to turn around for 1 person. There's this sound of water flowing, constantly in our room though (level 10). The internet is fine. Good hotel if you just need a place to sleep at night.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Percy L. Par Hong Kong, 21. april 2016
Good location
5,3
The bathroom is very small
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Vui P. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 21. april 2016
Good Location
5,7
Near to MRT, reasonable price
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mercy T. Gruppe Philippines, 21. april 2016
Good location
5,3
Nice location. Walking distance from hotel to the train station.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Carreen H. Reiste alene Australia, 21. april 2016
ok. So far so good
6
The people in there waa try to help no matter what situation. Overall not too bad.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Vui P. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 20. april 2016
Good location
5,7
Near to MRT, reasonable price
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Oriental Lander Hotel HongkongOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - InngangOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - InngangOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - BadOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - BadOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - BadOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - BadOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Lobby


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A05