eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Oriental Lander Hotel

206, Tong Mei Road, Mong Kok, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Bad Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Bad Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Bad Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Bad
Område Mongkok Antall rom: 80
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,8

fra 2606 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,9
Beliggenhet
7,2
Ansattes arbeid
6,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
6,8
Mat/middag
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (2606)
Sorter etter:
Fujito H. Reiste alene Japan, 13. mai 2015
Convenient for business person

place ,
8,3
Azhar Y. Reiste alene Malaysia, 8. mai 2015
none

none
6
Lift under service too long, had 7 floors to climb
Chui L. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 6. mai 2015
The toilet paper is in difficult location to reach

Good location, clean and worth the price
7
I'm very satisfied with the hotel
Francis L. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 6. mai 2015
value for money

cleaningness, politeness, quietness
7,7
Comfortable
Hon L. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 1. mai 2015
nice and comfortable

clean,tidy,near mtr
6
Ting S. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 1. mai 2015
Good Rate

Reasonable rate, clean and quite
6
Reasonable rate, clean and quite
Hoi M. Par Hong Kong, 22. april 2015
good

good
6,3
Good
Jenn Y. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 20. april 2015
Good location , 5 mins walk to the subway

location, price and wifi is stable
5
There is no breakfast was provided is the only downsite of this hotel, maybe due to the space of the hotel coundt space out any room for kitchen. The wifi was fast enought and a lot of TV channels. The bath room very small till hardly for me to turn around to wash my back. Well, location wise is not so far walking to subway with this price i think is reasonable. If this hotel come with breakfast, i will consider to come back.
Ervira E. Gruppe Indonesia, 12. april 2015
nice location , nice food ,

nice location , nice food , i got not so small room
7,7
Luke N. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 9. april 2015
Convenient and clean place to stay again

1. reasonable price 2.convenient location 3.clean and comfortable rooms
8

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Oriental Lander Hotel HongkongOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - InngangOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - InngangOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - BadOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - BadOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - BadOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - BadOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B07