eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Oriental Lander Hotel

206, Tong Mei Road, Mong Kok, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Bad Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Bad Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Område Mongkok Antall rom: 80
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,7

fra 2322 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,8
Sted
7,2
Ansattes arbeid
6,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
6,8
Mat/middag
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (2322)
Sorter etter:
Kenneth F. Par New Zealand, 17. august 2014
Smal washroom but overall was good

Location, good wifi, affordable
7,3
I stayed 2 nights as handy to Prince Edward subway station, exit B I think. Just walk straight ahead down Prince Edward West Road and turn right on the 5th steet from subway exit. The room was a bit small but ok. The washroom was tiny. As usual in HK, too expensive for my taste on saturday night but the rest of the week seems affordable. I did no eat there. Wifi seemed good.
Alex O. Foretningsreisende South Korea, 14. august 2014
Not recommended

Price
2,7
Nad location poor service and small space
Richard S. Par United Kingdom, 13. august 2014
Great value and reasonable quality for the price

Clean , helpful staff, fast internet
7,7
Room was tiny (as expected) but workable and clean. Staff responded to requests with a high level of efficiency and helpfulness (for a budget hotel in Hong Kong). Wifi clocked at up to 20 Mbps download and 15 upload. All things considered the hotel offers good value.
Wen C. Familie med store barn Taiwan, 12. august 2014
Not bad

Good location
7,3
Refridge is not functioned.
Biswajit S. Foretningsreisende India, 12. august 2014
Value for money

Friendly staff, value for money, fast internet
6,7
Sucipto A. Par Indonesia, 8. august 2014
Budget Accommodation

Location, Price and Clean
6,7
Arsenio E. Par Philippines, 8. august 2014
Alternative Venue to stay in Prince Edward HKG

Location to the MTR, Value for money, Clean and safe
8,3
My stay in Oriental Lander was great! I got an upgrade from Mr. Eddy - who spoke good English. The hotel is accesible to Prince Edward MTR, and you pass by some restaurants/bakeries that sell wonderful char shiu, roast pork and soy chicken, and fresh baked pastries! Taxis and Buses are also available as a means of transport to other points in HKG. This hotel is worth looking into when you book. Very good value for money!
Chung L. Reiste alene China, 26. juli 2014
won't visit again

location so far so good
5
Dai M. Gruppe Malaysia, 24. juli 2014
Comfortable hotel

Comfortable, clean and friendly staff
7
Comfortable
Vimonmarn T. Gruppe Thailand, 18. juli 2014
Bad location, bad hotel room and bad service

Oriental Lander Hotel
3

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Oriental Lander Hotel HongkongOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - BadOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - BadOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - InngangOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C07