eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Oriental Lander Hotel

206, Tong Mei Road, Mong Kok, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Bad Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Bad Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Område Mongkok Antall rom: 80
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,8

fra 2539 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,9
Sted
7,2
Ansattes arbeid
6,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
6,8
Mat/middag
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (2539)
Sorter etter:
Cheng B. Par Hong Kong, 28. februar 2015
No space for luggage storage

nil
5,7
Selva R. Par Malaysia, 21. februar 2015
Good Location

Location, Near Mrt & Near Mongkok.
7
Stay in this hotel is just ok. Location is good near mrt and near mongkok night market. Room is clean but small, HK standard.
Lydia F. Par Philippines, 20. februar 2015
good location

good location near mtr station, near to restaurant, friendlly staff
7,7
Alan W. Foretningsreisende Canada, 18. februar 2015
A bed for a night deal

Clean sheets and comfortable bed
7,7
Staff didnt speak English Room 507 - Freezing cold aircon even it was set at 30 C Tiny washroom, literally, not even enough space for one person to turn. Clean sheets and towels. Relatively quiet. Reasonable price for a late night stay. Overall, I would recommend this place for a short stay.
Hoi M. Par Hong Kong, 12. februar 2015
GOOD

GOOD
7
GOOD
Christian F. Gruppe Philippines, 2. februar 2015
a nice budget hotel

very good location, attentive
8,3
Geneve G. Gruppe Philippines, 31. januar 2015
Pleasant hotel

Location, cleanliness and the nice smell of the hotel when you enter.
6,3
Average, nothing special it served it purpose.
Yan F. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 28. januar 2015
good stay

helpful staff clean
7,7
Ryan H. Par Australia, 26. januar 2015
Very small room

close to subway, clean, cheaper than other options
5
Room was clean but very small. Was close to MTR station.
Milagros E. Gruppe Philippines, 19. januar 2015
Underrated

8 minute walk to prince edward mtr, near grocery and good restaurants, clean and value for money
7,7
We got a triple room which was 18sqm so it was not as small as everyone has been talking about. Very clean, no bugs and towels changed everyday. Just 8min walk from the prince edward mtr and near groceries and restaurants

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Oriental Lander Hotel HongkongOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - BadOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - BadOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - InngangOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B03