Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Oriental Lander Hotel

206, Tong Mei Road, Mong Kok, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Bad Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Bad Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Bad Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Bad
Område Mongkok Antall rom: 80
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,8

fra 2681
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,9
Beliggenhet
7,2
Ansattes arbeid
6,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
6,8
Mat/middag
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (2681)
Sorter etter:
Ho Y. Foretningsreisende China, 27. august 2015
Nice and clean, good services

Tidy and convenience
10
Not much to say.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Fang Q. Par Malaysia, 24. august 2015
Value for Money

fast internet speed, quiet , clean , near to ammenities
7
Good , clean , value for money , despite the room is abit small , but understandable .
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wan L. Gruppe Malaysia, 14. august 2015
Location

Clean ,service,location
7
Not bad
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yew H. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 7. august 2015
Value for Money Hotel

Service, Professionalism and Considerate
9,7
Staff are friendly, Venue is convenient, Hardware is clean and user friendly. On top of it, Price is within acceptable range for HK Standard. Excellent. I stay in Oriental Lander Hotel during my each visit to HK.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mak L. Familie med store barn Singapore, 27. juli 2015
Great Stay

Location, Value for money
7,3
Good location, value for money
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wong F. Par Malaysia, 24. juli 2015
Normal

Clean, Location, Dining
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chan R. Reiste alene Australia, 16. juli 2015
best value, 3+ stars

value, clean
9
Was a bit difficult to find first, room was small but clean, average location, a bit of a walk to closest station (will be quite tedious if you had a lot of luggages), was really really good price for a 3 and a half star hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Siew K. Par Singapore, 14. juli 2015
Room is clean.The room is super tiny uncomfortable

Nope.
6,3
Horrible. feel like a bird cage for the first time in my life.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mark L. Par Australia, 12. juli 2015
Great size for hong kong standards

Size of room, service, location
8,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Eoung V. Familie med store barn Cambodia, 11. juli 2015
Great Place to escape from a busy city

Location,
9
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Oriental Lander Hotel HongkongOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - InngangOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - InngangOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - BadOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - BadOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - BadOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - BadOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Lobby


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B08