eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Oriental Lander Hotel

206, Tong Mei Road, Mong Kok, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Bad Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Bad Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Område Mongkok Antall rom: 80
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,7

fra 2349 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,8
Sted
7,2
Ansattes arbeid
6,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
6,8
Mat/middag
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (2349)
Sorter etter:
Ka Y. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 9. september 2014
nice hotel

gd location, cheap price
6,7
Siao M. Par Singapore, 9. september 2014
no plugs were available for charging.

aircon. bed. chargeable mineral water
7
Wai Y. Par China, 6. september 2014
accessible but noisy

accessible, cheap
6,7
the wall is thin, you can hear what people say in the opposite room. The bathroom is tiny, my husband cannot turn around when bathe. no breakfast included but location is good, very near prince edward.
Kevin Y. Reiste alene United States of America, 3. september 2014
It was great and very cheap

Price price price price
8,3
The stay was pleasant and the price was right
Kenneth F. Reiste alene New Zealand, 31. august 2014
Pleasant overnight stay

Close to Metro and restaurants, affordable
7
Quite easy to find from exit C2 Pince Edward station, straight ahead,5th street on right. Not too expensive for saturday. Room ok but shower tiny. Hardly enough room to wash and low ceiling. I'm quite tall so I was thinking I may get electrocuted by the light while in the shower. I did not eat there. McDonalds nearby for breakfast.
Jing W. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 30. august 2014
Reasonable Price

Reasonable price, Next to MTR, clean.
8,3
Reasonable price, Next to MTR, clean.
Daniel W. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 28. august 2014
Brief comments on the stay.

1. relatively prompt and quick check-in 2. Willing to pro-actively give you an upgrade of room without asking 3. Willing to offer a late check-out of one hour on request.
5,7
Should provide a bell at the reception to request services as the attendants and staff were NOT always at the front desk.
Wai K. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 28. august 2014
simple and tidy. No water provided, it is not good
6,3
location is good. room is average and service is nothing
Kenneth F. Par New Zealand, 17. august 2014
Smal washroom but overall was good

Location, good wifi, affordable
7,3
I stayed 2 nights as handy to Prince Edward subway station, exit B I think. Just walk straight ahead down Prince Edward West Road and turn right on the 5th steet from subway exit. The room was a bit small but ok. The washroom was tiny. As usual in HK, too expensive for my taste on saturday night but the rest of the week seems affordable. I did no eat there. Wifi seemed good.
Alex O. Foretningsreisende South Korea, 14. august 2014
Not recommended

Price
2,7
Nad location poor service and small space

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Oriental Lander Hotel HongkongOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - BadOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - BadOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - InngangOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C06