eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Oriental Lander Hotel

206, Tong Mei Road, Mong Kok, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Bad Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Bad Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Område Mongkok Antall rom: 80
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,7

fra 2286 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,8
Sted
7,2
Ansattes arbeid
6,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
6,8
Mat/middag
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (2286)
Sorter etter:
Vimonmarn T. Gruppe Thailand, 18. juli 2014
Bad location, bad hotel room and bad service

Oriental Lander Hotel
3
Kanchana C. Gruppe Thailand, 14. juli 2014
So tiny little room

Nothing but Value for money
5,3
Vasu B. Par Thailand, 9. juli 2014
easy to access

easy to access , close to MRT
10
I got upgrade to triple for FREE Wowwww
Yaojian L. Reiste alene China, 9. juli 2014
it is very good

nothink
6
nothink
Yijuan L. Reiste alene China, 3. juli 2014
comfortable hotel with friendly staff

First,the staffs are so friendly and obliging。Then the room is smart ,but comfortable and clean。
7,3
Finally,the WiFi is so weak that can‘t be used by surfing。wifi must be made batter.....
Toni P. Reiste alene United States of America, 29. juni 2014
Nice hotel for the low end of Hong Kong's expensiv

Clean, close to food and shopping, most of the staff was good
7,3
Overall I enjoyed my stay. It was disturbing that the room rate nearly doubled between Friday and Saturday night. I would consider it a stretch to say the value matched the Saturday rate. Apparently, hotel space is an issue in Hong Kong though. The room was clean and well equipped. Some things that would add to a better stay would include alarm clocks and coffee in the room (a kettle and tea were provided), breakfast availability a little earlier (6:00 rather than 7:30), and an airport shuttle. The staff overall were very attentive. My only complaint is with the woman who staffs the desk at night. She failed to answer the phone when I tried to reach her several times to let her know of my late arrival. When I would go to the desk I was made to feel like I was inconveniencing her to ask her to do her job. And worst of all, I asked for a wakeup call because I had an early morning flight to the US, and she failed to enter the wakeup call. Fortunately my cell phone alarm worked this time. It doesn't always work and I would have missed my flight. The gentleman working in the day was very good but could smile more. Bottom line, I would stay here again with a travel alarm and if I were not paying the weekend rate.
Wendy S. Gruppe Singapore, 21. juni 2014
Tiring long walk along the mtrs

Clean, very small room no space to walk, can hear next door talking
5,3
Too small room for comfort, no space to walk after putting down luggage, have to climb over luggage to reach bathroom. Bathroom is very small
Rogen M. Gruppe Philippines, 21. juni 2014
The place is good

The lobby is clean and good ..,staffs are good in service..,the problem is rooms are very small you can't move around.,but price is good if you're just looking for safety and clean hotel
6
Its fine i rather stay here than to sleep in that chunking mansion i will never stay in that place again...i booked there for three nights but we transfer to other hotel after the first night we stay there.,,
Pieter D. Par Netherlands, 21. juni 2014
very small but basic

location
6,7
good, but to small, ideal for one person not for 3
Wendy C. Reiste alene Philippines, 18. juni 2014
good clean hotel

centrally located, very clean, smells nice
8,3
the hotel was very accommodating. when we decided to extend by an extra night, they didn't ask us to transfer rooms, which would've been a hassle with all our baggage. the reception area smelled great and the people behind the registration area were very helpful

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Oriental Lander Hotel HongkongOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - BadOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - BadOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - InngangOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B02