eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Oriental Lander Hotel

206, Tong Mei Road, Mong Kok, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Bad Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Bad Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Område Mongkok Antall rom: 80
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,8

fra 2451 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,9
Sted
7,2
Ansattes arbeid
6,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
6,8
Mat/middag
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (2451)
Sorter etter:
Bee H. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 15. desember 2014
Clean and within expectation

Clean, economical, convenient
7,7
Chin F. Gruppe Malaysia, 12. desember 2014
a bit far go to mtr

the room clean.
6,3
Difficult to find the hotel. A bit far frm mtr. The size of room very small.
Walker S. Reiste alene United States of America, 9. desember 2014
good hotel, good price

price, location, and service all wrapped into one. Can be a little tricky finding it if you are not familiar with the area, and there are no restaurants next door, but as with all of Hong Kong, every
8
Staff is very good. Quick check in and check out; they accept credit cards for the deposit which is nice. Room average size and clean; bathroom good. For the price it is one of the best deals in Hong Kong I have gotten.
Restituto E. Gruppe Philippines, 5. desember 2014
the hotel is just a walking distance to MTR

near the MTR station prince edward and also u can just take the A21 bus and drop off at the metropark hotel in mongkok then u can take E21bus across mongkok police station going back to the airport
6
Overall it was a nice stay since the hotel is near mongkok and also near the mtr station prince edward. There were mcdonalds & 7 eleven everywhere so u can easily dine even during midnight. The staff are all ok and i like it that they dont care about u n a goodway but if u need something they would willingly help
Say H. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 25. november 2014
Little Hotel

Near main streets, MTR, Shopping
6,3
Room small. Can hardly put a hand carry luggage. No wardrobe. Near main streets good for shopping. Near MTR
Say H. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 22. november 2014
Little Hotel

Near main streets, MTR, Shopping
6,3
Room small. Can hardly put a hand carry luggage. No wardrobe. Near main streets good for shopping. Near MTR
Sum K. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 20. november 2014
Value for money

Clean, 10min away from MTR, ok
7
Clean, 10min away from MTR, ok
Leung S. Par China, 17. november 2014
cheap price, worth to go

cheap price
6
Luyao Z. Par China, 16. november 2014
Relatively cost efficient in HK

Cost, Safety, Convenience
8,7
Small room, but quite normal in Hong Kong. Very convenient, close to banks, exchange stores, CVS and restaurants, and not far from MTR. Not as cheap as hostels or family inns, but cost efficient and relatively safe
Chun G. Gruppe Hong Kong, 13. november 2014
Value for Money

Value for Money, Room Comfort & Location
6,3
For the money we paid, the room condition & location close to Mongkok HK. I would say this is a hotel we could enjoy our trip.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Oriental Lander Hotel HongkongOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - BadOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - BadOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - InngangOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C06