eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Oriental Lander Hotel

206, Tong Mei Road, Mong Kok, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Bad Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Bad Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Område Mongkok Antall rom: 80
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,8

fra 2505 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,9
Sted
7,2
Ansattes arbeid
6,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
6,8
Mat/middag
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (2505)
Sorter etter:
Yan F. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 28. januar 2015
good stay

helpful staff clean
7,7
Ryan H. Par Australia, 26. januar 2015
Very small room

close to subway, clean, cheaper than other options
5
Room was clean but very small. Was close to MTR station.
Milagros E. Gruppe Philippines, 19. januar 2015
Underrated

8 minute walk to prince edward mtr, near grocery and good restaurants, clean and value for money
7,7
We got a triple room which was 18sqm so it was not as small as everyone has been talking about. Very clean, no bugs and towels changed everyday. Just 8min walk from the prince edward mtr and near groceries and restaurants
Tan A. Familie med store barn Singapore, 17. januar 2015
clean and comfy

Bed, room reasonably spacious according to Hong Kong standard., clean room.
7,3
Pleasant and comfortable stay.
Chan H. Gruppe Singapore, 16. januar 2015
cramp rooms

location
5
Rooms were small had to upgrade the room.
Thomas J. Par Canada, 16. januar 2015
Basic and clean

Price, location, cleanliness
7,3
It's a good basic hotel. Close enough to walk to many places, clean. The staff was decent in English but not terribly helpful. Could have just been the language barrier.
Tang C. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 14. januar 2015
Just good for sleep

Cheap clean service
6,3
Many foods shop surrounding, bit far to nearest met station....
Hana W. Gruppe Malaysia, 10. januar 2015
A Good Place to Stay

1. The location 2. The price 3. Safety
7
It's a good hotel. Near to Prince Edward MTR station and Mong Kok area.
Chan H. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 8. januar 2015
Transit

Cheap, convenient , just for transit
6,3
Value for money. Do not expect much.
Alan W. Foretningsreisende Canada, 8. januar 2015
Clean but poor sound proofing

Clean sheets
7,3
The worst sound proofing ever - I could literally hear people talking clearly and snoring as if they were standing / sleeping next to me! Not to mention when the hotel staff also talk loudling in early morning like they were having a fight with the colleagues and managers! The overall feeling was like staying in a love motel. Staff were unfriendly showing that they didnt want to be there and didnt even try to speak English to English speakers. The rate was reasonable for a small room and the location is relatively close to the nearest MTR station. I would only recommend this hotel only if you travel with your ear plugs.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Oriental Lander Hotel HongkongOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - BadOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - BadOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - InngangOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C01