Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Oroderm Beauty Hotel

Magallanes Street, Davao City Center, Davao City, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - Bad Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - Bad Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotellet Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - Bad Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - Omgivelser Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - Omgivelser
Område Davao City Center Antall rom: 55

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,5

fra 103
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,8
Beliggenhet
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
6,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,5
Romkomfort/standard
6,4
Mat/middag
5,6
Alle anmeldelser (103)
Sorter etter:
Bruce B. Par Australia, 18. mai 2015
Less than expected - not worthy of 3 Star rating

For our visit only good point was location.
5,3
My wife and I stayed at Oroderm for 3 nights. On our arrival the elevator was not working so we had to walk to the 3rd floor. The room was at the rear of the building and was the size of a matchbox! There was no facility to hang clothes or make coffee/tea. We had to call for towels. Only 1 small cake of soap was provided and no shampoo. A small window let in no light as it faced a concrete wall. The air-con was about 1 meter above the head of the small double bed and was very noisy. When we complained next morning we were moved to another, minimally larger room with a better sited air-con and a small wardrobe with 2 hangers, but we again had to call for towels and soap. Again there were no coffee/tea making facilities in room. This room had a view of Magallanes Street and came complete with traffic noises and the sounds of people shouting on the street. The elevator was working on the second day which made a big difference. Unless you need to be close to the public market or in the ‘old commercial’ area of Davao it would be best to find a more tourist orientated hotel. From our experience, this hotel best matches the status of a 2 Star hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Thomas K. Reiste alene United States of America, 5. mars 2015
hotel

cheap convenient
4,3
roaches on wall
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Suzette P. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 24. desember 2014
I will never recommend this hotel
3,3
Poor service and I will never stay again. the staff are not trained.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Carlos S. Par United States of America, 28. mars 2014
Good location

Great staff, good location, you get what you pay for.
7,7
I enjoyed my stay. This isn't a luxury hotel, but if you just need a place to drop your stuff off at while touring surrounding areas, this is it. I wouldn't get anything less than the Double Standard. I originally got the "economy" but as you can see from other reviews, "economy" REALLY means "economy" (LOL)! Wifi was poor. Also, Oroderm was in the process of upgrading their building so hopefully later guests will have choices than I had. Multicabs and taxis frequently cruise by, so easy access to malls, downtown and churches. I liked to walk though and it took only 20-60 minutes to get to my destinations.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ricky J. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 18. januar 2014
untidy

not clean!!! :(
4,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Madel G. Gruppe Philippines, 24. september 2013
it was good, the place is near the market.

the location, it's cheap,
4,3
our stay there was good but the room is so small and on the second day of our stay there the air con was damaged and the rest room it didn't flush.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nicholas A. Reiste alene Australia, 18. september 2013
centrally located

location , newspaper . clean
6,7
nice clean centrally located hotel , with manila bulliton in the lobby
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kimberly C. Reiste alene Philippines, 9. september 2013
Very basic

Maybe its location
3,7
The room was tiny, had no windows and I felt like I was inside a prison cell. Very basic - okay if you're alone and will be out of the room most of the time.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nicholas A. Reiste alene Australia, 21. august 2013
ok good location

good location
7
ok good location , staff spoke english , lots of jeepenys outside
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Terje S. Par Norway, 19. juli 2013
This hotel needs renovation

Centrally located,friendly staff
5
We stayed there one night, the room we had booked was very small and without window, so we went down for an upgrade, no problems with doing that. So the next room was spacious and the bed was ok. But as we wrote in the head, this hotel need renovation, especially the bathroom. But as a backpacker hotel it is ok
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - GjesteromOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - GjesteromOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - GjesteromOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - BadOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - BadOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotelletOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - GjesteromOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - GjesteromOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - GjesteromOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - GjesteromOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - BadOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - OmgivelserOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - Omgivelser


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A03