eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

OveMar Resort Hotel

Paratong, Sta. Catalina, Town Proper, Vigan, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Bad OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restaurant OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Utsiden av hotellet OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Inngang OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restaurant OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Gjesterom OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Gjesterom OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Balkong/terasse OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Gjesterom OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restaurant OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Gjesterom OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Utsiden av hotellet OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Gjesterom OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Resepsjon OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Utsiden av hotellet OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Utsiden av hotellet
OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restaurant OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Balkong/terasse OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restaurant OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Utsiden av hotellet OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hage OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Svømmebasseng OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Utsikt OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Strand OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Lobby OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Lobby OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Lekeplass
Område Town Proper Antall rom: 24
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 38 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhet
6,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (38)
Sorter etter:
Immanuel J. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 31. mars 2015
Good enough

Staff, a/c, view
7,3
It was a good place to get some rest, not really a recreational place as it seemed to be. Food is too expensive for what it's worth. It was our free meal so maybe they gave us less. I would expect better tasting food and better coffee and more food at the advertised price. But it is our free meal so maybe it is really less. But we were able to rest well after a whole day of driving.
Jose V. Par Philippines, 5. mars 2015
honest impressions/descriptions

accommodation, cleanliness and helpful staff personnel..
7,7
it was great but i hope you could help me with my earlier request for the cancellation/rectification/reimbursement of my erroneously made second reservation. I have no intention to increase our room reservation as we wanted to celebrate my 67th bday last 4 March 2015 private. Was informed by Ovemar staff that they will return the amount to you for remittance to me representing my unintended and unrealized second reservation. Hoping to hear from you soon, best..
Jason K. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 1. mars 2015
a good stay

staff, nearby sunset, food
6,3
Lucille T. Par Australia, 25. februar 2015
Fresh white sheets, very clean room!

Friendly staff, Very clean, wifi.
7,7
You need to have your own car to stay in this Hotel. Make the street wider and install more lights. A Hotel sign is also necessary on every street. Otherwise, all good.
Elmer T. Familie med store barn Philippines, 29. desember 2014
nice

good, relaxing and staff
8,7
nice
Jan P. Par Philippines, 29. august 2014
2 Thumbs Up for OverMar!

very near to the public beach; it has a roofdeck (with wifi access) to hang out; the room is decent and cozy
10
excellent! the staff are very accommodating and friendly
Conge B. Par Philippines, 19. mai 2014
Very dissapointed

Only the pool
3,7
Very dissapointed hotel was very far from the city center, it has no free shuttle service when you want to go to vigan you have to pay 150.00 php to avail their shuttle, no toilet amenities provided, if you request additional pillow or blanket you will be charge for 75.00 php. Food are expensive yet not that tasteful, this hotel needs a lot of improvements.
Romeo G. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 5. mai 2014
Great!

Quit, near the beach, peaceful view
8,3
Hotel is a little bit far from the center but the place is cool, its quite you can relax after a long day. Near the beach is awesome and friendly employees.
Marian H. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 21. april 2014
Staff are not reliable

room are clean
5
Donie N. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 19. april 2014
Nice hotel

Friendly staff, clean room, fast check-in and check out
7,7
Our stay in Ovemar Resort was a nice one. Though we only stayed for a night, we enjoyed our stay. The room was clean and their staff is friendly. We arrived late afternoon but the check in was no fuzz. It was quick even the check out. My nieces and nephews wanted to try the swimming pool and even though it's already late at night, their staff accomodated us and let us use the pool. My nieces and nephews also enjoyed the swing and the big chess board they have.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

OveMar Resort Hotel ViganOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - BadOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestaurantOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Utsiden av hotelletOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - InngangOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestaurantOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - GjesteromOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - GjesteromOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Balkong/terasseOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - GjesteromOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestaurantOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - GjesteromOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Utsiden av hotelletOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - GjesteromOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - ResepsjonOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Utsiden av hotelletOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Utsiden av hotelletOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestaurantOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Balkong/terasseOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestaurantOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Utsiden av hotelletOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - HageOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - SvømmebassengOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RekreasjonsfasiliteterOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - UtsiktOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - StrandOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - LobbyOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - LobbyOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - LekeplassOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hage


AS-AGWEB-3B03