Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

OveMar Resort Hotel

Paratong, Sta. Catalina, Vigan, Vigan, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Bad OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restaurant OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Utsiden av hotellet OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Inngang OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restaurant OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Gjesterom OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Gjesterom OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Balkong/terasse OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Gjesterom OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restaurant OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Gjesterom OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Utsiden av hotellet OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Gjesterom OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Resepsjon OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Utsiden av hotellet OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Utsiden av hotellet
OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restaurant OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Balkong/terasse OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restaurant OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Utsiden av hotellet OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hage OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Svømmebasseng OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Utsikt OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Strand OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Lobby OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Lobby OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Lekeplass
Sted: Vigan Antall rom: 24
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 22 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Sted
6,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (22)
Percida I. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 11. april 2014
quiet but far from the city

quiet, nice food, nice staff
4,7
Nice quiet place but too far from the town, should have free shuttle going out of the hotel..
Michael L. Småbarnsfamilie Switzerland, 20. januar 2014
New & nice located hotel

Near Beach, View from the top floor (restaurant)
8,3
We had a great time in the hotel, is perfect to stay for a few days. This staff is young and helpful. There is a lot of activities such us playing chess in a big outdoor field, Quad ride parcur ...
Lynette A. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 30. desember 2013
a nice hotel

there's a pool, there's parking, extra bed available
7,7
it was fine for the budget. the pool was located on another property beside the resort so maybe is was privately owned. what we didn't like about it is that when we dined there for dinner, there was only 1 waiter who served as cashier/cook/waiter. we had to wait maybe an hour before we got to eat anything! we had to get our own water from the water jug! i guess they just didn't anticipate that they would be having guests for dinner!
Lucia F. Familie med store barn Australia, 30. desember 2013
Relaxing

Clean, friendly staff and Views near to beach
8,3
Ellen J. Par Philippines, 30. desember 2013
relaxing, quiet and romantic

close to the beach, good language skills and clean rooms
6
Louis W. Par United States of America, 29. desember 2013
We loved Vigan and the location of the hotel.

Location, staff, security.
8,7
Fantastic stay due to the great countryside location and walk to the beach. Friendly staff, outstanding deck where you could exercise, eat, sip on cocktails etc.
Anna T. Familie med store barn Philippines, 29. desember 2013
enjoyable stay

cleanliness, staff, view
6,7
Nice and accommodating staff. The hotel is clean and has a great view of cabbage farm. It is far from the city and they only provide free pick up from the airport or terminal. We did not use the swimming pool as we are always out during the day. Recommended for the travellers who want to relax and who wants to stay away from the city.
Anna T. Familie med store barn Philippines, 29. desember 2013
nice stay

staff, cleanliness, view
5,7
we had a nice stay, staff were accommodating and responded to our requests. the hotel was clean, since it was less than 5 years when they opened. we loved the cabbage garden in front of the hotel which was also the view from our room. the corridor was narrow so you can hear the chattering of other guests whenever they pass by. but this did not bother us since we are tired at the end of the day so we slept well. hot and cold shower but no hand sprinkler. very dimmed lights in the bathroom. spacious cabinet. good tv channels. bed and pillows comfortable. nice restaurant at the third floor. internet is slow and somewhat disappointing. they should also provide free shuttle from the city to hotel, pick up and drop off. tricycle charged us 100-150 peso from city proper to go back to hotel. to sum up we had an enjoyable stay and tour of the Ilocos region.
Juan L. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 27. desember 2013
Comfortable Stay Outside of Town

Beach, Swimming Pool, Price
6
They stay was good however it is a little far from the city center. The tricycle drivers often try to get more money so just to go to town and back I had to spend about 400p ($10). This amount started to add up so I could only go into town once a day. There was a shuttle offered by the hotel but we didn't even know we could use the shuttle. No one told us. The beach is close by and this was cool but the pool had a lot of dirt in it and the wait staff during breakfast either ran out of certain foods or ignored us. It is a nice place to stay for the price considering its close proximity to the beach but I think some things could be improved upon especially trips to town and having wifi in the rooms.
Josue E. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 21. desember 2013
The stay is good and very peaceful place

Good and Elegant Bar, Nice Swimming pool and good service
7,7
The Place is simple but very peaceful with good facilities and service.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Utsiden av hotelletOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - BadOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestaurantOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Utsiden av hotelletOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - InngangOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestaurantOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - GjesteromOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - GjesteromOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Balkong/terasseOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - GjesteromOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestaurantOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - GjesteromOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Utsiden av hotelletOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - GjesteromOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - ResepsjonOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Utsiden av hotelletOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Utsiden av hotelletOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestaurantOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Balkong/terasseOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestaurantOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Utsiden av hotelletOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - HageOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - SvømmebassengOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RekreasjonsfasiliteterOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - UtsiktOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - StrandOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - LobbyOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - LobbyOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - LekeplassOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hage


AS-AGWEB-3B03