eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

OveMar Resort Hotel

Paratong, Sta. Catalina, Town Proper, Vigan, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Bad OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restaurant OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Utsiden av hotellet OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Inngang OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restaurant OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Gjesterom OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Gjesterom OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Balkong/terasse OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Gjesterom OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restaurant OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Gjesterom OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Utsiden av hotellet OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Gjesterom OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Resepsjon OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Utsiden av hotellet OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Utsiden av hotellet
OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restaurant OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Balkong/terasse OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restaurant OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Utsiden av hotellet OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hage OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Svømmebasseng OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Utsikt OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Strand OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Lobby OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Lobby OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Lekeplass
Område Town Proper Antall rom: 24
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 43 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhet
6,0
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (43)
Sorter etter:
Marietta P. Par Canada, 12. april 2015
Reasonably priced.

Ocean view, shuttle service, friendly staff.
6
Satisfactory.
Charlemagne C. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 5. april 2015
Hotel near Vigan

Clean, cheap and quiet
6,3
Hotel room was a bit small. It's a bit far from everything. The beach is not really right at the hotel.
Charlemagne C. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 5. april 2015
Hotel near Vigan

Clean, quiet, cheap
6,3
Food service takes a long time. It's not really beside the beach.
Pierre U. Familie med store barn Philippines, 3. april 2015
Stay at Overmar. Our stay in this hotel is a nice

Room, food and swimming pool
7,7
Immanuel J. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 31. mars 2015
Good enough

Staff, a/c, view
7,3
It was a good place to get some rest, not really a recreational place as it seemed to be. Food is too expensive for what it's worth. It was our free meal so maybe they gave us less. I would expect better tasting food and better coffee and more food at the advertised price. But it is our free meal so maybe it is really less. But we were able to rest well after a whole day of driving.
Jose V. Par Philippines, 5. mars 2015
honest impressions/descriptions

accommodation, cleanliness and helpful staff personnel..
7,7
it was great but i hope you could help me with my earlier request for the cancellation/rectification/reimbursement of my erroneously made second reservation. I have no intention to increase our room reservation as we wanted to celebrate my 67th bday last 4 March 2015 private. Was informed by Ovemar staff that they will return the amount to you for remittance to me representing my unintended and unrealized second reservation. Hoping to hear from you soon, best..
Jason K. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 1. mars 2015
a good stay

staff, nearby sunset, food
6,3
Lucille T. Par Australia, 25. februar 2015
Fresh white sheets, very clean room!

Friendly staff, Very clean, wifi.
7,7
You need to have your own car to stay in this Hotel. Make the street wider and install more lights. A Hotel sign is also necessary on every street. Otherwise, all good.
Cathrina L. Småbarnsfamilie Afghanistan, 21. februar 2015
Resort that is value for money!

Pool, value, location
6
Our 7 years old enjoyed our stay in Vigan because of the pool of this resort. It was easy to find the resort and rooms were okay and clean.
Elmer T. Familie med store barn Philippines, 29. desember 2014
nice

good, relaxing and staff
8,7
nice

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

OveMar Resort Hotel ViganOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - BadOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestaurantOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Utsiden av hotelletOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - InngangOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestaurantOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - GjesteromOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - GjesteromOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Balkong/terasseOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - GjesteromOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestaurantOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - GjesteromOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Utsiden av hotelletOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - GjesteromOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - ResepsjonOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Utsiden av hotelletOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Utsiden av hotelletOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestaurantOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Balkong/terasseOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestaurantOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Utsiden av hotelletOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - HageOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - SvømmebassengOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RekreasjonsfasiliteterOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - UtsiktOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - StrandOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - LobbyOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - LobbyOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - LekeplassOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hage


AS-AGWEB-3A03