Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

OveMar Resort Hotel

Paratong, Sta. Catalina, Vigan, Vigan, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Bad OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restaurant OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Utsiden av hotellet OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Inngang OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restaurant OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Gjesterom OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Gjesterom OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Balkong/terasse OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Gjesterom OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restaurant OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Gjesterom OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Utsiden av hotellet OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Gjesterom OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Resepsjon OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Utsiden av hotellet OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Utsiden av hotellet
OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restaurant OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Balkong/terasse OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restaurant OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Utsiden av hotellet OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hage OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Svømmebasseng OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Utsikt OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Strand OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Lobby OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Lobby OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Lekeplass
Område Vigan Antall rom: 24
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 46
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhet
6,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (46)
Sorter etter:
Dr F. Par Australia, 2. juli 2015
Vigan

nice staff, very clean room
8,3
very nice staff and helpful, breakfast was cheap though
Rafael D. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 3. mai 2015
Staying in Ovemar, a nightmare
4,7
We felt abused. The resort is very far from the city and although they have a service vehicle only drop off and pick up from terminal is free. You need to pay 100 for their trike and 200 for their van whenever you want to go to the city. They are expecting that all their guests have their own car. I was shocked when they quoted me 1,000 thousand pesos for a destination which is just a few minutes away from the city for me to be able to attend a wedding which is one of the reasons I traveled to Ilocos.
Jogine B. Gruppe Philippines, 24. april 2015
Stay is comfortable

Cleanliness, nice staff, comfortable place
7
Our stay in OveMar is enjoyable nice place with comfortable and clean rooms. Staff are nice and accomodating.
Marietta P. Par Canada, 12. april 2015
Reasonably priced.

Ocean view, shuttle service, friendly staff.
6
Satisfactory.
Charlemagne C. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 5. april 2015
Hotel near Vigan

Clean, cheap and quiet
6,3
Hotel room was a bit small. It's a bit far from everything. The beach is not really right at the hotel.
Charlemagne C. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 5. april 2015
Hotel near Vigan

Clean, quiet, cheap
6,3
Food service takes a long time. It's not really beside the beach.
Pierre U. Familie med store barn Philippines, 3. april 2015
Stay at Overmar. Our stay in this hotel is a nice

Room, food and swimming pool
7,7
Immanuel J. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 31. mars 2015
Good enough

Staff, a/c, view
7,3
It was a good place to get some rest, not really a recreational place as it seemed to be. Food is too expensive for what it's worth. It was our free meal so maybe they gave us less. I would expect better tasting food and better coffee and more food at the advertised price. But it is our free meal so maybe it is really less. But we were able to rest well after a whole day of driving.
Jose V. Par Philippines, 5. mars 2015
honest impressions/descriptions

accommodation, cleanliness and helpful staff personnel..
7,7
it was great but i hope you could help me with my earlier request for the cancellation/rectification/reimbursement of my erroneously made second reservation. I have no intention to increase our room reservation as we wanted to celebrate my 67th bday last 4 March 2015 private. Was informed by Ovemar staff that they will return the amount to you for remittance to me representing my unintended and unrealized second reservation. Hoping to hear from you soon, best..
Jason K. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 1. mars 2015
a good stay

staff, nearby sunset, food
6,3

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

OveMar Resort Hotel ViganOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - BadOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestaurantOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Utsiden av hotelletOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - InngangOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestaurantOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - GjesteromOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - GjesteromOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Balkong/terasseOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - GjesteromOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestaurantOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - GjesteromOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Utsiden av hotelletOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - GjesteromOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - ResepsjonOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Utsiden av hotelletOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Utsiden av hotelletOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestaurantOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Balkong/terasseOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestaurantOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Utsiden av hotelletOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - HageOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - SvømmebassengOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RekreasjonsfasiliteterOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - UtsiktOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - StrandOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - LobbyOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - LobbyOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - LekeplassOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hage


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

SG-AGWEB-6C08