eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road

100 Shek Pai Wan Road, Aberdeen, Hong Kong Island South, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Omgivelser Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Omgivelser Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Treningsrom Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Pub/salong Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten
Område Hong Kong Island South Antall rom: 85
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 305 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
6,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (305)
Sorter etter:
Bonnie K. Par Afghanistan, 10. august 2014
Nice design, clean room, good value

Free HH, near bus stop, nice room design
7,3
It was a pleasant stay, especially loving the free Happy Hour. Though the hotel is located a bit far from the city center, but it can be accessed by bus with bus stop just around the corner.
Sai H. Reiste alene Singapore, 4. august 2014
Yours Excellency! small and comfy!

Clean, laundry services, good bed
9,7
This is absolutely one of the best hotel. free minibar though they failed to fill up due to busy schedule but replenish is very quickly, happy hours, self laundry services at no cost... great hotel and Hong Kong eatery is just 900 meters away....highly recommended
Cherin L. Par Hong Kong, 4. august 2014
very convenience hotel

nice staffs, free drinks, free happy hour, easy for public transportation woth good price
8
nice staffs, free drinks, free happy hour, easy for public transportation woth good price
Cheung C. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 2. august 2014
Nice western style mini hotel

Staff are helpful and friendly. The drinks they provided in mini bar are free and the quality is good. Great western style simple breakfast with good quality.
7,3
Though location is a bit far, the stay is quite. Good for people looking for a place to avoid people and crowd.
Kurt S. Foretningsreisende Germany, 29. juli 2014
good hotel , great service,

clean room, helpful staff, free minibar and happy hour
9,3
pleasant stay at ovolo, I never had a free happy hour every evening in a hotel, great. good value for the money, good breakfast. everything ok, my best hotel in Hong Kong. I will come again.
Jessica L. Par Singapore, 28. juli 2014
Nice Hotel

Bathroom Supplies, Staff Friendliness, room with nice view
5
Nice and relaxing though transport was a problem. Would be better if near MTR.
Tham W. Par Hong Kong, 28. juli 2014
Food & Drink

Free Drink & Food @Happy Hour, Free mini-bar
6,3
Sehwan P. Familie med store barn South Korea, 24. juli 2014
Small room than i expected but others cover all

Well-tranined staffs and kind hotel manager, Very cleaned room, Delicius free snack bar
9,7
Good for the trevelling of southen HONGKONG island.
Lin L. Par Hong Kong, 16. juli 2014
clean and tidy

welcome drinks , snack , mini bar
6,3
Jeffrey B. Par Canada, 16. juli 2014
Great hotel, great value, great freebies!

nice room, free mini bar, free happy hour
9,3
We had a great stay at Ovolo Hotel! Living in Hong Kong, we just needed a "staycation," and we thought Aberdeen might be a nice, new spot to explore. Aberdeen was kind of boring, but with buses and mini-buses constantly running, it was easy to bop around. The hotel was fantastic! Our room was a great size, and very clean. Free drinks and cookies and check-in. Free mini bar in the room (re-stocked every day), free "loot bag" filled with treats. Free breakfast in the morning was great, and their coffee was delicious! Free happy hour from 6-8pm with finger foods as well. We would certainly recommend this place to anyone!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road HongkongOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Inne i hotelletOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Inne i hotelletOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Inne i hotelletOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - OmgivelserOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - OmgivelserOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Inne i hotelletOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - TreningsromOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Pub/salongOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten


AS-AGWEB-3A04