eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road

100 Shek Pai Wan Road, Aberdeen, Hong Kong Island South, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Omgivelser Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Omgivelser Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Treningsrom Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Pub/salong Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten
Område Hong Kong Island South Antall rom: 85
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 336 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Sted
6,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (336)
Sorter etter:
Wen X. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 19. september 2014
Best value hotel in Hong Kong

Location, Price & Comfort
9,3
It blew me away with the awesome harbor side view & friendly staff. Although it's a distance from the city, the complimentary hotel shuttle to the Hong Kong MRT station provides the convenience & comfort that you could just sit back & relax. Besides that, I enjoyed experiencing the HK lifestyle by traveling around using numerous public buses connecting the hotel + MRT stations + neighborhood around. Good selection of local/international cuisine around Abeerdeen as well. It's fun meeting new friends across the world by enjoying a drink during their happy hour or breakfast or even at the self service laundry area ^_^ Definitely be coming back real soon!!!
Nestor P. Gruppe United States of America, 18. september 2014
highly recommended hotel in the Aberdeen area

Most helpful staff, clean and comfortable room, very accessible!
10
This hotel has the most polite, friendly and helpful staff that I have ever met. Very accessible , close to all kinds of public transportation , has clean and comfortable rooms, lots of free stuffs that you will not find in some expensive hotels. Not a pricey hotel with excellent service !
Teh M. Par Malaysia, 18. september 2014
Worth every penny

free mini bars free beers free foods
9,3
Superb. Comfort. I wish I should have stayed longer
David L. Par Hong Kong, 13. september 2014
Cozy experience in Island South

1. Contemporary hotel design 2. Friendly staff 3. Cleanliness
7,3
Check in was smooth, staff were friendly. Although location is not the most convenient the value for money was way up.
Tae E. Par South Korea, 9. september 2014
What a hilarious hotel I've ever stayed.

So many gifts from hotels, hotel staff's hospitality, NO language barrier
10
It was really fantastic. We had to check in late over 22:00pm because we came back from MACAO watching the show named 'The house of dancing water'. We were very welcomed by an reception saying that everyting in the lounge is complementary. Drinks and some cookies so on... We provided a room located in fascinating harbor view, we could see adaorable harbor view when we tried to sleep lying a bed. We definately visit there, again. It was really great hotel, ever.
Wai K. Par Hong Kong, 31. august 2014
A nice stay away from the city

The decoration of the room is comfy, clean and tidy. The room rate is really nice. It included two complementary breakfast.
7
It was not my first stay in this hotel. I rebook this hotel because I think it is really worth the price for what it can offer. However, the only thing I have to complaint about my stay is the smell of the washroom. Hope this can be improved in my next stay.
Dmitry T. Par Russia, 31. august 2014
would recommend

attitude, the facilities, hong kong
9,3
it was pleasant without any harm. all are super helpful. will come back.
Jocelyn J. Par Philippines, 31. august 2014
Value for money hotel

the room was clean, the staff were very helpful and it's value for money.
7,7
Our stay at Ovolo Aberdeen were brief. Staff help us whenever we asked for help or some information. We would go back and stay if ever we head down to Hongkong again.
Lionel W. Par Australia, 31. august 2014
Wonderful staff wonderful hotel

Staff, free drinks & views
8
At first both my wife and I were not overly happy as the rooms are small and the shower is poorly designed. After I complained to the day manager they shifted us to a room on the 11th floor with harbor views and a different bathroom layout. I highly recommend rooms on the 11th floor and above. all the drinks in the bar fridge are free. soft drinks, water & coffee are free 24 hrs a day. Now here things changed a bit for me. When we were in out 2nd room the a/c unit had a minor condenser issue and water dripped onto the bed so I informed the hotel staff who immediately sent a tech up to the room to check it out and he couldn't fix it so hotel staff found another new room for us with a even better view. the next day when we got back from shopping a beautiful card and a bottle of french wine was on our bed with a beautiful apology card from the manager and the very next day staff cave us more pressies as they found out it was my birthday....All the staff are super helpful. spoke excellent English and certainly turned initial disappointment into a very positive experience. Again I thank all the staff from the manager to the beautiful cleaning ladies for a fun and enjoyable week .
Raymond Y. Par Singapore, 31. august 2014
Unique & good experience

Value for money, good food & wine, interesting locality
7,7
It has been a good experience. the price inclusive of breakfast as well as late afternoon snack and drinks. fruit is provided. the room deco is quite new. The south is facing Aberdeen harbor and Lamma Island, North is facing the hill and buildings. interesting location. walking distance to Aberdeen town where you can find variety of restaurants, including Japanese, Thai & various types of Chinese. Some of the local restaurants have long history with old style interior fitting out. the walk along Aberdeen water front is quite pleasant. From there you can take a ferry across to ApLeiChou & South Horizon. There are several buses go to Central, Causeway bay, Deep Bay and Stanley.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road HongkongOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Inne i hotelletOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Inne i hotelletOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Inne i hotelletOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - OmgivelserOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - OmgivelserOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Inne i hotelletOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - TreningsromOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Pub/salongOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten


AS-AGWEB-3B05