eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road

100 Shek Pai Wan Road, Aberdeen, Hong Kong Island South, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Omgivelser Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Omgivelser Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Treningsrom Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Pub/salong Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Gjesterom
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Suiterom Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Pub/salong Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Hong Kong Island South Antall rom: 85
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 408 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Sted
6,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (408)
Sorter etter:
Vicky C. Reiste alene United States of America, 26. januar 2015
Great hotel

Clean, modern, nice view
9
May was helpful ! Speedy check out and polite!
Chiahao Y. Par Taiwan, 1. januar 2015
Good

Good
10
Termpong M. Reiste alene Thailand, 29. desember 2014
Good

Person goodview
8
Wei T. Par Hong Kong, 26. desember 2014
comfortable stay

Clean, friendly staff, big room
7,7
I stayed at the corner room. A dining room n a bedroom. Room is big and a partial sea-view. I can see that the hotel is being renovated but not as chill as hotel in wong chuk hang. Too little snacks seletion n the place is small too. Overall, a satisfactory stay.
Michael A. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 26. desember 2014
Shiny Happy People

Comfort, Freebies, Staff
10
This hotel was a real value for money. We were first welcomed by their friendly accommodating staff and was briefed of the perks of the hotel. We really enjoyed our 4 days stay and was very satisfied. The freebies were the best - free minibar which is restocked daily, lootbag, comfy slippers and backpack for shopping.They also have unlimited free beverage and snacks served 24/7 at the lo-lounge. Too bad we were not able to experience their 2hr daily happy hour. I bet it was also great. Love the smart TV too and the hi-speed internet. The hotel is very accessible either by bus or taxi. We didn't even had a difficult time locating the hotel. Our tip, print the ovolo aberdeen harbour map (which can be downloaded from their website) and show it to the driver (whenever you're taking a cab) for easy navigation. Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour is truly livin' to their slogan, shiny happy people. It was indeed a great perfect Christmas vacation for my family especially to our toddler. We'll definitely book this hotel again when we come back to Hong Kong and even recommend to friends. Hope the on-going MTR construction is finished by then.
Seon K. Reiste alene Philippines, 26. desember 2014
Cheapest and good quality

1. Any place can go easily, 2. Quiet place, 3. Free minibar
7,3
I am just satisfied of this hotel.
Gordon C. Reiste alene Canada, 21. desember 2014
Good

Free bar. Free happy hour. Apple tv
9,7
Gordon F. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 14. desember 2014
Lovely hotel in a quiet area

Comfortable room, good service
8,7
Chan W. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 9. desember 2014
You will not regret with it!

Facilities, Staff's Performance, Freebies in the room
8
Nathalie M. Gruppe Netherlands, 6. desember 2014
Cosy room with everything you need

the bed, the staff, the amenities
8
The room is small, but it has everything you need. Pillows, Duvet and bedlinen are amazing. The breakfast is good, wifi is fast. Staff is helpful. Will stay here again and recommend to my friends.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road HongkongOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Inne i hotelletOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Inne i hotelletOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Inne i hotelletOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - OmgivelserOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - OmgivelserOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Inne i hotelletOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - TreningsromOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Pub/salongOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - SuiteromOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Pub/salongOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C08