eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road

100 Shek Pai Wan Road, Aberdeen, Hong Kong Island South, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Omgivelser Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Omgivelser Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Treningsrom Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Pub/salong Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Gjesterom
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Suiterom Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Pub/salong Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Hong Kong Island South Antall rom: 85
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 387 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Sted
6,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (387)
Sorter etter:
Chan W. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 9. desember 2014
You will not regret with it!

Facilities, Staff's Performance, Freebies in the room
8
Nathalie M. Gruppe Netherlands, 6. desember 2014
Cosy room with everything you need

the bed, the staff, the amenities
8
The room is small, but it has everything you need. Pillows, Duvet and bedlinen are amazing. The breakfast is good, wifi is fast. Staff is helpful. Will stay here again and recommend to my friends.
Kwan K. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 27. november 2014
A very good boutique hotel

Good location, friendly staff, clean and new
8,3
This is the fourth time I stay in this hotel. This time I was traveling with my family and therefore, booked a 3-bed room. The third bed is a bunk bed on top of the table, and can be access by a stylish ladder. Very innovative, but is a bit difficult to access especially for the elderly. Overall, I have a good experience here and definitely will come back again.
Ralph A. Familie med store barn Philippines, 18. november 2014
everything is amazing

the best 3 things about this hotel is first the happy hour I love the idea of giving the guest free booze every night. it such an outstanding idea. 2nd the mini bar :) 3rd the staff are so friendly.
9,7
Everything is Great!! Except for the same breakfast everyday i hove they serve diff. Kinds of food per day. The rest is awesome!!!! The staff are very accomodating. All the freebies are superb. Overall stay for one week was great!!!
Dawson B. Par United States of America, 16. november 2014
Ovolo Hotel Aberdeen

The harbor location, the harbor view room, the breakfast and happy hour accomodations.
7,7
Emmett C. Par Ireland, 14. november 2014
Good Solid Base in Aberdeen

Friendly Staff, Free Goodies, Good Location on the SOUTH of the island.
8,3
I like this hotel. It is well priced for expensive Hong Kong and offers lots of free goodies which is great, including free minibar (beer, fresh juice and snacks) and a well designed compact room straight out of an Ikea catalog. It was perfectly located for our trip to Ocean Park theme park and a taxi ride back in to down town Hong Kong was inexpensive (less than 10 euro, including a generous tip) I have never stayed in a hotel like the Ovolo before, it was not budget or luxurious, it was friendly and made the best of what it had. Breakfast was not great, the selection was very limited, but what was on offer was good. Aberdeen center was a 5 minute stroll and so was the ferry pick up for Jumbo restaurant, which is terrible. Ocean Park theme park was brilliant and only 5 min by taxi. If I needed a place to stay in south Hong Kong island I would book the Ovolo again, knowing what it had to offer.
Ma L. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 14. november 2014
Very good service

very good service
9,7
Hui L. Familie med store barn Hong Kong, 12. november 2014
Place was clean and nice! Staffs were friendly.

Free upgrade for my mum's birthday
8
I appreciate hotel provided a free upgrade for us to celebrate our mum's birthday. Little warming gift was so sweet.
Elisa P. Par Portugal, 9. november 2014
Great hotel

Free mini bar, Room amenities, Free shuttle bus service
8,3
We really enjoyed our one night stay at the hotel. It's conveniently located if you are planning to visit near areas/sights such as Ocean Park, Stanley market or Repulse bay. I loved the extra touches such as the free mini bar and happy hour in the evening which offered free drinks and snacks. The rooms are small but well designed to include all the necessary amenities and furniture. For those you plan to stay longer free laundry services are available. I only wished they had more hotels across HK.
Maria L. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 8. november 2014
most enjoyable

staff, happy hour, freebies
9
everything was excellent!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road HongkongOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Inne i hotelletOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Inne i hotelletOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Inne i hotelletOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - OmgivelserOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - OmgivelserOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Inne i hotelletOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - TreningsromOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Pub/salongOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - SuiteromOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Pub/salongOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A03