Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour

100 Shek Pai Wan Road, Aberdeen, Hong Kong Island South, Hongkong

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 586 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhet
6,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (586)
Sorter etter:
Toshie Y. Småbarnsfamilie Japan, 10. februar 2016
Comfortable reasonable unbelievable

Free minibar, free tote bag, free snacks, free use the machine washing cloths(inc.soap)
9,3
And Kind staff, sure we stay in this hotel next time. This area is not so convenient going to the city but the cost performance is more than that.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Siok T. Forretningsreisende Singapore, 5. februar 2016
Clean room and friendly staff

1. Helpful staff 2. Clean n comfortable room 3. Great view of Aberdeen Harbour
8,3
Great experience! Clean and comfortable room. Free snacks n minibar in room. Happy hr in the evening with free food n wine. :)
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Susmita K. Familie med store barn India, 17. januar 2016
Good

Good location
6,7
It was a pleasant stay.hotel staff was very helpful
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ling F. Forretningsreisende Hong Kong, 14. januar 2016
Good Value for Money

24-hour lounge, free mini-bar, happy hour
8
I enjoy my stay there, love the freebies! There is room for improvement for cleanliness. In general, it's value for money.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nataliia P. Reiste alene Russia, 2. januar 2016
Comfortable and cozy

Charming staff, cozy, friendly atmosphere and everything needed at hand
9
Perfect
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Termpong M. Par Thailand, 1. januar 2016
good view

good view
8,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Pauline P. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 31. desember 2015
helpful staff, modern room, homey

what you pay is all worth it... modern comfortable room with nice view. food is flowing although its simple but we appreciate it! helpful staff they made sure we are comfortable
9
We feel so at home... we appreciate the upgraded room to a minimal fee just to ensure we are comfortable. The room is modern with 2 large led tv, comfortable beds and the view is great! Minibar is all yours for free and all day snacks at Lo Lounge is a big plus. We get to wash clothes too, but the washroom is always busy. Transportation to and from the tourist spots are easy they provide you with a guide. The staff at the frontdesk are all helpful and most especially our kababayan who is a Filipino. After 3nights there, we checked in at Disney Hollywood Hotel for the New Year... all I have to say is... We miss Ovolo!!! Thanks Ovolo! Our home in HK ..we will definitely stay there again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Satoshi Y. Par Japan, 27. desember 2015
Absolutely good

Unforgettable view, kind service and fine facility
8,7
I am a frequent traveler to HK and selected here to find more new experience in HK. You can enjoy spectacular view from your bed when you wake-up and going to bed. It is a little bit far from HK downtown however, only 90HKD and 15 mins only need from Central/HK station. Facility is quite fine and very touching service with free mini-bar/Wi-Fi. Definitely, best hotel in HK! It was so nice time there and I will back soon.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yu C. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 25. desember 2015
Nice room Nice staff

Nice room Nice staff
8,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yu P. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 25. desember 2015
Nice service hip hotel

Nice service, free beverage, shower room with large window
7,7
Location a bit far away from city center. Consider the room rate, it's resonable. Free beverage in the lobby and in room. Very considerate setting in room like there's little drawer under the bed. So you could put the phone in the drawer when charging.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour HongkongOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - OmgivelserOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - OmgivelserOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - TreningsromOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Pub/salongOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - OmgivelserOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - OmgivelserOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - BadOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - OmgivelserOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - OmgivelserOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - InngangOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - BadOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - BadOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - FasiliteterOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - FasiliteterOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Fasiliteter


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A02