Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour

100 Shek Pai Wan Road, Aberdeen, Hong Kong Island South, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Omgivelser Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Omgivelser Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Treningsrom Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Pub/salong Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Omgivelser Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Omgivelser Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Bad Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Omgivelser Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Omgivelser Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Inngang Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Hong Kong Island South Antall rom: 85
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 503
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhet
6,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (503)
Sorter etter:
Janette P. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 8. juli 2015
Nice hotel

Have friendly staff, with free drinks everyday and their free food at night during happy hour is good.
7,3
It's fine.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Stephen D. Par United Kingdom, 2. juli 2015
Super hi tech hotel and brilliant staff.

Staff, s.fast broadband, happy hour.
9,7
Great room on 16 th floor, super fast broadband, staff that can't do,enough for you, free mini bar and snacks and free happy hour, what's not to like!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Happy Y. Par United Kingdom, 25. juni 2015
Superb service and lovely welcome!

friendly staff, great view, good bed!
9
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Olga B. Par Philippines, 21. juni 2015
Right decision to go for this hotel :)

The hotel itself, freebies, staff
9,3
Location may be a bit far from the city but it is easily accessible through buses. The staff were all nice, accommodating and attentive specially their Hotel Manager, Chum and also Kelvin :) we really enjoyed our stay here specially at the end of a long and tiring day. They accommodated our request for early check in and late check out. Room was big enough for 2 people. The main reason why I chose to stay in this hotel is because of the good reviews by other travelers, and they were correct. :) would really recommend this hotel! :)
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yunani K. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 21. juni 2015
Nice hotel and friendly staff and good service

The hospitality, accessibility transportation near the hotel, hotel facility such as free minibar, free highspeed Internet and Apple TV, free self laundry...
8
It was nice I feel like home but need to provide the shuttle service to shopping centre or mtr station. I wish to comeback again to ovolo Aberdeen harbour hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Siu L. Par United Kingdom, 7. juni 2015
/

/
10
/
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Choi F. Par Hong Kong, 6. juni 2015
Comfy nice stay

Free mini bar with variety of drinks, Apple tv pre-installed, nice staff
8,3
Nice and recommended
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hung P. Familie med store barn Hong Kong, 3. juni 2015
Excellent service

Staff, Freebies, View
9,7
We enjoyed our stay at Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Silvester L. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 18. mai 2015
Helpful Staff

CONVENIENTLY to stanley street , Lamma island & Ap Lei Chau.
8,7
Would be good if there is a shutter bus from Kowloon or central
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ewi L. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 17. mai 2015
Amazing

Free snacks, the mini bar and location
9,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour HongkongOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - OmgivelserOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - OmgivelserOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - TreningsromOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Pub/salongOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - OmgivelserOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - OmgivelserOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - BadOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - OmgivelserOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - OmgivelserOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - InngangOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - BadOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - BadOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - FasiliteterOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - FasiliteterOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Fasiliteter


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A03