eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour

100 Shek Pai Wan Road, Aberdeen, Hong Kong Island South, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Omgivelser Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Omgivelser Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Treningsrom Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Pub/salong Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Gjesterom
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Suiterom Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Hong Kong Island South Antall rom: 85
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 460 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhet
6,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (460)
Sorter etter:
Yeung N. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 19. april 2015
Nice value

Free breakfast ..free happy hour and mini bar
9,3
The view was facing to cemetery felt a bit uncomfortable, overall was great
Cindy N. Par Hong Kong, 19. april 2015
Room is not as good as shown in photos.

Free snack bar
7,3
Clean and tidy. But room view is now as good as shown in pictures. Staff are willing to help.
Cheung C. Par Hong Kong, 19. april 2015
Poor location, super good price, comfortable

Poor location, super good price, comfortable
7,7
Poor location, super good price, comfortable
Ye J. Reiste alene China, 18. april 2015
Comfy ambience and nice staff

The minimalism hotel interior design,furthermore the hotel security is good and made me feeled safe
9,3
Very good.
Shujui H. Par Taiwan, 6. april 2015
clean but not good location

Clean, Smart TV and cable
7,7
The location is not very good. Even the room was clean, i left the note to ask for the shaver and patches in bathroom, the house keeper just ignored it. Also, the refrigerator didn't work at the first night.
Frederick L. Par United States of America, 6. april 2015
poor trainned employee

cleaness
7
Asido S. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 4. april 2015
Best Hotel in Lantau

The staffs are very friendly and helpful, the view very nice and convenience to go everywhere
9,7
Fabulous
Wing K. Par Hong Kong, 3. april 2015
Clean room. Nice Staff. Toilet is small.

Clean comfortable room and convenient to go nearby restaurants and shops
6
Chin P. Par Macau, 29. mars 2015
Good Hotel

Tidy, free bar, cyber
8
The room is small but tidy, a bit noisy at night
Philip M. Par Australia, 24. mars 2015
A revelation

Clean, comfortable room, sensational view, free happy hour.
8,7
After spending a couple of nights at an average (and overpriced) hotel in Wanchai, we decided to stay on the other side of Hong Kong island for a change. Were we happy with this decision? Quick, no fuss check-in despite that we were early. Magic view of Aberdeen Harbour from the compact but spotless room. Very good room products. Towels, soaps etc. Big, good TV. Free mini bar. Lots of little things like electrical adapter provided. Breakfast is complimentary, bountiful, fresh and good. They have a happy hour from 6 pm with free wine, beer and soft drinks. We were out on the first night but on the second we attended and had a great time meeting other travelers. Will definitely use Ovolo again.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour HongkongOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Inne i hotelletOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Inne i hotelletOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Inne i hotelletOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - OmgivelserOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - OmgivelserOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Inne i hotelletOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - TreningsromOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Pub/salongOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - SuiteromOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A03