eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour

100 Shek Pai Wan Road, Aberdeen, Hong Kong Island South, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Omgivelser Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Omgivelser Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Treningsrom Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Pub/salong Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Gjesterom
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Suiterom Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Hong Kong Island South Antall rom: 85
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 444 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhet
6,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (444)
Sorter etter:
Raymond S. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 22. mars 2015
lasting impression

excellent value for money ( 2 hour happy hour, free breakfast, free mini-bar, loot pack, and the shuttle bus, fantastic. - polite and welcoming staff - good food and drink.
9,3
I only had a one night stopover, but it has left me with a very good and lasting impression. lf l come to Hong Kong again I would definitely stay at the Ovolo again. I have passed your hotel name to my friends should come to Hong Kong.
Tatana S. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 21. mars 2015
Friendly staff. Deliver what is promised.

They go beyond expectations, room is small with modern touches and free drinks on happy hour (daily 6-8pm)
9
3 days 2 nights
Ramesh S. Par Malaysia, 18. mars 2015
nice

location food and view
6
was a pleasant stay for me and my family
Frank F. Par United States of America, 16. mars 2015
Overated

free sodas and snacks
6,3
There is no fox news or nickelodeon on tv. 32 channels available, but 11 are sports channels and 8 of those are only soccer games 24/7. 3 channels are showing cooking shows most of the time, some channels are in other languages. I don't see how this hotel is 4 star?? no way, they dont even have a doorman to help you with your bags. Free breakfast? No way is that a breakfast. Bowl of hardboiled eggs, a plate with sliced cheese, plate of sliced ham, bread and butter is not breakfast. The washer and dryer should be free and they are, why? Because they are old and dont work. If you plan to wash more then 4 items, get ready for a project.
Mario K. Par Poland, 15. mars 2015
Above and beyond

Clean, staff, happy hour
10
Great!!!
Long Y. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 17. februar 2015
good location for ocean park

clean, free bar and drink and gift, location and onre more --staff
8
Definitely very good hotel, next round will choose it again.
Cheuk C. Par Hong Kong, 15. februar 2015
happy hour, free mini bar.

no extra fee for mini bar, happy hour, breakfast. Not expensive. Clean
9
Michael F. Par United Kingdom, 15. februar 2015
Cheap feel. Road noise. Small room. Not 4 stars.

Free mini bar (coca cola, tsing tao and water)
5,3
Booked deluxe sea view room for valentines day. Arrived at 2pm. Asked for highest flow available. Was given lowest which was sold on being a "suite". Was a normal room with large terrace. Flat had not been used regularly and floor and shower was dirty. Cushions on outdoor furniture was on the floor. Noise from road was very loud. There was no sea view on 5th floor, just a fish market building. I got us moved to 12th floor. Road was still loud. Windows for deluxe sea view were dirty. Bed frame appeared to be made of plywood. The TV channel list is to be ignored according to (quite rude) reception when I called down when I couldn't find any channels. Our TV had to be retuned by reception and there were limited channels, no sport. Bathroom was nice, but compact, like rest of room. Considering you can spend a similar amount on more prestigious hotels with better room fixtures/finishes and service, in more convenient locations I don't think it is good value for money. It had a cheap serviced apartment feel, which is not surprising as it is an ex-serviced apartment property. Strange that reception and dining area is seperately from the entrance to the elevators to the rooms. Free mini bar best thing about hotel and only includes Tsing Tao beer, Coca Cola (normal and zero) and water.
Wing Y. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 15. februar 2015
The staff is very unprofessional and impolite.
5,7
Denne kunden har kun rangert dette hotellet og har ikke lagt til noen kommentar.
Brian W. Par Australia, 9. februar 2015
Week stay in Aberdeen

The staff were very friendly and helpful and reception fridge was always stocked with refreshments whenever you required
7,3
We had a great time in Hong Kong and enjoyed the location of this hotel having bus stops so close however we found that the taxi drivers didn't seem to know the location very well so make sure you have a map of the area with hotel location clearly marked upon arrival for your taxi driver also it is a bit of a bus ride late at night from causeway Bay Area or Kowloon

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour HongkongOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Inne i hotelletOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Inne i hotelletOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Inne i hotelletOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - OmgivelserOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - OmgivelserOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Inne i hotelletOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - TreningsromOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Pub/salongOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - SuiteromOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B04