Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour

100 Shek Pai Wan Road, Aberdeen, Hong Kong Island South, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Omgivelser Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Omgivelser Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Treningsrom Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Pub/salong Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Suiterom Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Hong Kong Island South Antall rom: 85
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 486 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhet
6,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (486)
Sorter etter:
Silvester L. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 18. mai 2015
Helpful Staff

CONVENIENTLY to stanley street , Lamma island & Ap Lei Chau.
8,7
Would be good if there is a shutter bus from Kowloon or central
Ewi L. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 17. mai 2015
Amazing

Free snacks, the mini bar and location
9,3
Sin W. Par China, 10. mai 2015
Very nice staff, clean, tidy and comfortable

Free Breakfast, free drinks, and a lot of TV channels
8,3
Vickland M. Par Singapore, 4. mai 2015
Really nice rooms and service!

Free mini bar and room
8,3
Very good but a little far
Pinghan C. Par Taiwan, 3. mai 2015
A good hotel for trip

Happy hour, mini bar, sea view
8,7
We ordered Deluxe sea view room for this trip. The waiter is fluent in English and Chinese, you don't need to worry about the conversation. The room is nice and comfort, and the view is also admiring. The free minibar and happy hour maybe the most special parts of this hotel. Although the location is a little bit from down-town HK, the convenient bus system solved this problem. You can go to down-town HK whthin 30 min. Hope you'll enjoy great trip in HK and have nice experience in Ovolo Aberdeen like me.
Yan W. Par Hong Kong, 1. mai 2015
good

facilities is good
8
Yee P. Par New Zealand, 28. april 2015
What a wonderful experience!

Staff hospitality, room quality, location
10
We had a really great time at Ovolo Aberdeen. What was initially a 3 day stopover on a round the world flight turned out to be a relaxing, luxurious experience. Right from the beginning the staff were so welcoming and helpful throughout the stay that we immediately felt at home. The location is great as you can take the airport bus to the hotel's doorstep. The room is quiet as it faces the cemetery, and the furnishings were top class. We would definitely return there, and hopefully stay longer.
Jan H. Foretningsreisende Netherlands, 24. april 2015
the concept is innovative and good

happy hour, cleanness and staff performance
7,7
the concept is overall good! the room are very small, app.9 m2,but efficiently planned so that all functions fit in. the bathroom is relatively big, clean, nice and functional. staff performance is great. free minibar, happy hour with big assortment of drinks and finger food,free backpack,etc. are definitely contributing to a pleasant stay. location is a bit remote and in the direct surroundings not a lot of activity. close is aberdeen center but that is not comparable to TST. by bus to wan chai is 35 minute @ HK$ 4.5 and cap to TST is same time but HK$ 105.
Chi M. Par China, 23. april 2015
GOOD BOUTIQUE HOTEL

LOCATION, STAFF SERVICE & ROOM
8
Breakfast is the weakest link as they provide ham slices, fish siu mai only. Would be better if french fries, burgers and beacons are included as part of breakfast.
Park J. Par South Korea, 19. april 2015
Nice hotel with a lot of free amenities

View, Service, Unique neighborhood
9,7
It was our first time staying at this part of HK, but it was truly worth the challenge. The rooms were fairly big for HK standards and the service was extraordinarily courteous compared to other places. Proximity to major shopping districts could be a problem for newcomers but there are plenty of buses that stop by in front of the hotel. Mini bar is unconditionally complimentary and there is even a happy hour every evening where you can grab some delicacies and drinks. Overall I would say this hotel is definitely worth the stay considering the rate you pay for in comparison to other mediocre hotels in HK.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour HongkongOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Inne i hotelletOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Inne i hotelletOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Inne i hotelletOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - OmgivelserOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - OmgivelserOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Inne i hotelletOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - TreningsromOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Pub/salongOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - SuiteromOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B07