eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road

2 Arbuthnot Road, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central
Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hongkong - Lobby Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hongkong - Resepsjon Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hongkong - Resepsjon Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hongkong - Bad Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hongkong - Resepsjon Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hongkong - Treningsrom Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hongkong - Bad
Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hongkong - Bad Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hongkong - Fasiliteter Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hongkong - Resepsjon Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hongkong - Gjesterom Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Antall rom: 42
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 169 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Sted
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
9,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,1
Romkomfort/standard
8,9
Mat/middag
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (169)
Sorter etter:
Shane D. Par Australia, 6. oktober 2014
....

.....
8,7
...
Jane M. Par United Kingdom, 5. oktober 2014
Wonderful first stay in Hong Kong

Max, the concierge , who helped us so much; the happy hour drinks and socialisation; the central location for tourist trips.
10
We were so pleased that we had chosen Ovolo Central for our first trip to Hong Kong. Max helped us with itineraries, taxis and breakfast and made our trip so easy and enjoyable. The Super Shiny Room was clean and comfortable and all the additional 'treats' were gratefully received! Breakfast was very good and the bonus of coupons to use in the Cafe O were an unexpected pleasure. The success of our Hong Kong holiday was in no small part due to the wonderful Ovolo Central We will be back!
Katherine W. Par United States of America, 1. oktober 2014
Wow!

Location, comfort, staff
10
This is a great place to stay. Loved everything about it. Bed was comfy. Room was large. Goodie bag perfect. Especially appreciated the shower! If in Hong Kong again this will be my 1st choice.
Emily M. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 23. september 2014
Great boutique hotel with all the extras

Price, location, staff knowledge
9,3
Stayed at this hotel as one of 3 during my 10 days in Hong Kong and it was by far the best. Friendly, warm greetings from knowledgeable staff. Great area soho with so many options for wining and dining. Everything was perfect from the goodie bags and free mini bar to complimentary happy hour in the evenings. The free washing machine, dryer and detergent were an absolute bonus as it was the last 4 days of our trip and made it so much easier. Definitely will be recommending this place to friends and families and can't wait to return!
Hiyasmin L. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 13. september 2014
Cool hotel

Nice room, close to LKF, mini bar
7,7
It was enjoyable , staff was accommodating
Owen H. Par United Kingdom, 1. september 2014
Good location and value

Location, price, design of room
8,7
Good location and value. Hotel rooms are thoughtfully designed and have lots of little extras that make life easier or just happier.
Chi K. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 9. august 2014
Modern Hotel in Central

Modern Rooms, Free Mini Bar, Quiet Area
8
Meow J. Reiste alene Malaysia, 3. august 2014
Nice

Nice room, nice facility
9
I lost my passport while staying in the hotel. The staff was very kind to help. Recommended.
Laurent M. Foretningsreisende France, 9. juli 2014
Great stay.

Great location. Friendly staff. Modern decoration.
7,3
Felicia C. Foretningsreisende Brunei Darussalam, 29. juni 2014
Excellent staffs and comfortable hotel

Clean. Convenient. Generousity.
9,3
I was there for a business/leisure trip to HK. It was the first time I stayed there. Everything is perfect. I must praise their generosity. They provide free snacks daily and nightly. Free self laundry. Free mini bar (with dark chocolate bar!), Apple TV, IPOD dock. Free breakfast. Free internet. High end thread mill. Privacy. Basically all-inclusive, you name it! Very intelligent interior design, small space, functional. Not forget to mention their toiletries, its Malin & Goetz! Just one thing you need to know, Lan Kwai Fong is just down the streets, so do expect some noise and music. But it doesn't effect me at all! Love the hotel.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road HongkongOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hongkong - Inne i hotelletOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hongkong - Inne i hotelletOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hongkong - LobbyOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hongkong - ResepsjonOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hongkong - ResepsjonOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hongkong - BadOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hongkong - ResepsjonOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hongkong - TreningsromOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hongkong - BadOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hongkong - BadOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hongkong - FasiliteterOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hongkong - ResepsjonOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hongkong - GjesteromOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C01